Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Quality
Date:November 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Laguna Niguel CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 2 of Plush Christmas Stoking They shipped & arrived fast, good quality & price too, I was amazed by their color, size & especially the best Personalized letters, they're made by a sewing machine, not cheap marker... Thanks Oriental Trade very much, Joe N. Jadeed
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality for the Price
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For well under $10 this personalized stocking is better then I could have expected when I ordered it. I loved it so much that I ordered a burgundy stocking for my other child. It came and I hung it up even though Christmas is still 2 months away. The embroidery is cute p, the lettering is nice. I wish it came in more colors
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent gift
Date:October 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:woodbury, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave as baby shower gift personalized
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Personalized Stockings!
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New Windsor, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very impressed with the price and quality of these stockings! I'm so happy I got one in every color. The fabric was soft and plush and the embroidery was very well done. These will be used for many years to come and will surely hold great memories along with candy and toys!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabulous!
Date:November 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this stocking! Very durable and the embroidery is done well. I've purchased one for each of my kids and love them! The colors are very Christmasy as well- we got the nice deep red and hunter green! Thought they would be thin and small and not last- but they are the complete opposite! They are strong, big, and good quality. These will definitely last us for years to come as they have in years past!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, nice size, great embroidery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Stockings
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these stockings for someone else before and loved them so I bought them for myself! Soft, large, and good quality! The personalization is beautiful and flawless! Would highly recommend!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute stocking for unusual names
Date:January 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Keller, Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This stocking was durable enough and the personalization was convenient to save traipsing all over with little hope of finding the name I needed. I am very pleased with the product as was the mother of the child we had for company over the Christmas holidays.
Pros: real time saver for planning ahead.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, NE, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered these for all 3 of my older kids. They are wonderful. The embroidery was exactly as I ordered and the colors perfect. Wanted something they could take with them when they get their own place and these are perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T18:49:03.875-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1126, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.