Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
47 of 49(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
47 of 49(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
47 of 49(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great family item
Date:January 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Goodman, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for all my family members. The guys got the green ones & the gals got the red ones. They are VERY nice and everyone likes seeing their name on their stocking. LOVE, LOVE THEM!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:December 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Utah, USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have researched many places to find Christmas stockings that will personalize them with names. Every place I looked wanted way too much money for them. When I received these personalized stockings I fell in love with them. They are perfect in every way. They are soft, the names are spelled right, and they are a good size to put many items in. I highly recommend these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy!
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this stocking based on the reviews and I'm glad I did! The writing is so cute and the stocking is pretty big which is great so you can actually fit gifts inside lol I'd definitely recommend :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, not the best stocking I own, but it's personalized and still cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Holiday time is my time
Date:November 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York City
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Brought this with my husbands name on it so everyone in the family can have a little personal Christmas item. I'm very excited on the look of this product because my family names are long.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Quality
Date:November 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Laguna Niguel CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 2 of Plush Christmas Stoking They shipped & arrived fast, good quality & price too, I was amazed by their color, size & especially the best Personalized letters, they're made by a sewing machine, not cheap marker... Thanks Oriental Trade very much, Joe N. Jadeed
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality for the Price
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For well under $10 this personalized stocking is better then I could have expected when I ordered it. I loved it so much that I ordered a burgundy stocking for my other child. It came and I hung it up even though Christmas is still 2 months away. The embroidery is cute p, the lettering is nice. I wish it came in more colors
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent gift
Date:October 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:woodbury, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave as baby shower gift personalized
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-02-23 T23:49:32.590-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1126, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.