Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 39(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 39(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 39(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Value
Date:January 2, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
Have purchased each year for each additional grandchild. Good quality for the price. Quick turnaround delivery which makes it even better--
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:December 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Beautiful velvety material. Would have been nicer to have the white material at the top the same. It was a little thinner than the body of the stocking. The embroidered names were perfect. I’m so glad I ordered them so I could have nice uniform stocking for the whole family. Got green for the guys and red for the girls. Would definitely recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful stovkings
Date:December 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Good quality, beautifully personalized and very reasonably priced.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Consistent
Date:December 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
I've ordered these regularly over the past several years and they have been consistently made and match every year. As long as our family continues to grow, I will continue to purchase these.
Pros: Assembly, quality, inexpensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great family item
Date:January 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Goodman, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for all my family members. The guys got the green ones & the gals got the red ones. They are VERY nice and everyone likes seeing their name on their stocking. LOVE, LOVE THEM!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:December 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Utah, USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have researched many places to find Christmas stockings that will personalize them with names. Every place I looked wanted way too much money for them. When I received these personalized stockings I fell in love with them. They are perfect in every way. They are soft, the names are spelled right, and they are a good size to put many items in. I highly recommend these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy!
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this stocking based on the reviews and I'm glad I did! The writing is so cute and the stocking is pretty big which is great so you can actually fit gifts inside lol I'd definitely recommend :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, not the best stocking I own, but it's personalized and still cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-22 T14:51:29.609-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1126, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.