Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
46 of 48(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
46 of 48(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
46 of 48(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:December 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Utah, USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have researched many places to find Christmas stockings that will personalize them with names. Every place I looked wanted way too much money for them. When I received these personalized stockings I fell in love with them. They are perfect in every way. They are soft, the names are spelled right, and they are a good size to put many items in. I highly recommend these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy!
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this stocking based on the reviews and I'm glad I did! The writing is so cute and the stocking is pretty big which is great so you can actually fit gifts inside lol I'd definitely recommend :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, not the best stocking I own, but it's personalized and still cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Holiday time is my time
Date:November 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York City
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Brought this with my husbands name on it so everyone in the family can have a little personal Christmas item. I'm very excited on the look of this product because my family names are long.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Quality
Date:November 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Laguna Niguel CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 2 of Plush Christmas Stoking They shipped & arrived fast, good quality & price too, I was amazed by their color, size & especially the best Personalized letters, they're made by a sewing machine, not cheap marker... Thanks Oriental Trade very much, Joe N. Jadeed
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality for the Price
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For well under $10 this personalized stocking is better then I could have expected when I ordered it. I loved it so much that I ordered a burgundy stocking for my other child. It came and I hung it up even though Christmas is still 2 months away. The embroidery is cute p, the lettering is nice. I wish it came in more colors
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent gift
Date:October 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:woodbury, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave as baby shower gift personalized
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Personalized Stockings!
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New Windsor, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very impressed with the price and quality of these stockings! I'm so happy I got one in every color. The fabric was soft and plush and the embroidery was very well done. These will be used for many years to come and will surely hold great memories along with candy and toys!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-21 T21:39:14.017-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1126, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.