Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
56 of 61(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
56 of 61(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
56 of 61(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Life saver!
Date:December 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
We had a new baby in September this year and i didn’t realize i didn’t have a Christmas stocking for her until the first of December when I pulled out all my Christmas decorations!! I had ordered my other two kids stocking from here and wanted them to match! So I ordered the new baby’s stocking customized with her name on it thinking it would take a while to get it and I was pleasantly surprised when it came in the mail in less than a week!!! And it’s very beautiful! And a great quality! Would definitely recommend these stockings to anyone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best surprise!!!
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Stanton, Az
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best gift ever!!! Made people cry for giving them something personal and it was theirs not handed down.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Messy personalization
Date:January 8, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Kensington, MD
The stocking personalization was messy. If I had known, I wouldn't have ordered them. I spend about $150. on different names on stockings that were plain messy. You get what you pay for.
Cons: quality, messy personalization
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
exactly as pictured
Date:January 6, 2018
Customer avatar
pleased with product, exactly as pictured and delivered on time
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
you get what you pay for
Date:December 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Des Moines, IA
Pretty cheesy workmanship. I had to resew the loops/hangers as they were put in the wrong place on both stockings.
Pros: cheap
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 4, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Personalized Plush Christmas Stocking, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:December 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hazlet, NJ
The customized stockings were just what we ordered and they were delivered quickly.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase!!
Date:December 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Willow Grove, PA
I am so pleased with my purchase. The quality of the stockings far exceeded my expectation. I was worried because the price was so reasonable that the stockings would be chinsey. That was not the case at all. I’m thrilled with my purchase.
Pros: quality, great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought 2 for my daughter and granddaughter
Date:December 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Madisonville, KY
Bought one for mom and daughter with their names on them. I also bought a bunch of goodies to stuff them with.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-01-19 T11:43:31.359-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1125, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.