Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
59 of 64(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
59 of 64(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
59 of 64(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best surprise!!!
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Stanton, Az
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best gift ever!!! Made people cry for giving them something personal and it was theirs not handed down.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality item!
Date:January 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco Bay Area Resident
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought this item for my children and grandchildren over the years. The original ones are still just as good as the new ones. I have bought doubles too for my parents to put up in their home for the Christmas season too.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super purchase
Date:January 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Sudbury, MA
This customer did not provide a text review.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will recommended
Date:December 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Ordered for my kids and my husband nephew and niece - beautiful. It was nice tone able to have their names on it - ordered stocking also for them to get the same thing it was a great purchase and great adquisición because it's going to be a nice memento through the years....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
poor craftsman ship when you pay to have it rushed
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Have bought 10 of these last year and they were all just great, had one ordered this year and paid all the extra money to have it rushed for my new grand baby. The craftsman ship was very very poor - is shorter than all the rest, and when sewing it they left a bunch of wrinkles in the seams and is right in front.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Plush Christmas Stocking let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Classic stocking
Date:December 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:LV,nv
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've been wanting to buy some nice personalized stockings for my kids but didn't want to spend a fortune . OT was offering a great price on the red ones so I figured I wouldn't lose much if they didn't come out nicely but I was pleasantly surprised. The embroidered names look great. The lettersize and font are easy to read. These are classic stockings with a personal touch. The kids were thrilled to see their unique first and middle names embroidered on the stockings. I ended up ordering 5 more in green for my nieces and nephews.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, holiday decoe, personalized
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabulous Personalized Stockings
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:oswego, il
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You were fast, the personalization was spot-on. Great job!!
Pros: quality, great work on personalization
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great stockings for a great price!
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The personalization was a little on the sloppy side but you can't beat the price and super fast shipping!
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-18 T20:53:57.244-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1125, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.