Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
56 of 61(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
56 of 61(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
56 of 61(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Life saver!
Date:December 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
We had a new baby in September this year and i didn’t realize i didn’t have a Christmas stocking for her until the first of December when I pulled out all my Christmas decorations!! I had ordered my other two kids stocking from here and wanted them to match! So I ordered the new baby’s stocking customized with her name on it thinking it would take a while to get it and I was pleasantly surprised when it came in the mail in less than a week!!! And it’s very beautiful! And a great quality! Would definitely recommend these stockings to anyone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best surprise!!!
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Stanton, Az
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best gift ever!!! Made people cry for giving them something personal and it was theirs not handed down.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea for stockings!
Date:February 9, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Marlton, NJ
I have been looking for stockings that would match and be embroidered for my growing family. Couldn't believe my eyes when I found these. They are a perfect size, soft and plush and the embroidery was centered and easy to read. Can't wait to surprise my family this Christmas!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Stocking
Date:January 15, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
We ordered a personalized Christmas stocking for our new grandson. It arrived quicker than expected-in time for the holiday. The quality was good and size similar to stockings purchased across 30 years. When ordering I was mildly disappointed that red was unavailable. However, the second choice burgundy was, in our eyes, a (slightly) deeper red. So, it didn’t appeared too conspicuous.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pets
Date:January 13, 2018
Customer avatar
All six of the cats & dogs I bought these stockings for, LOVED them...& should did their owners! lol
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Messy personalization
Date:January 8, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Kensington, MD
The stocking personalization was messy. If I had known, I wouldn't have ordered them. I spend about $150. on different names on stockings that were plain messy. You get what you pay for.
Cons: quality, messy personalization
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
exactly as pictured
Date:January 6, 2018
Customer avatar
pleased with product, exactly as pictured and delivered on time
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
you get what you pay for
Date:December 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Des Moines, IA
Pretty cheesy workmanship. I had to resew the loops/hangers as they were put in the wrong place on both stockings.
Pros: cheap
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 4, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Personalized Plush Christmas Stocking, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-24 T15:35:51.054-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1125, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.