Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
26 of 29(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
26 of 29(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
26 of 29(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful & Traditional
Date:November 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Ralise
Location:New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been looking for traditional looking stockings with my family's embroidered names for a long time but I did not want to spend 30-40 on them. So when I saw these online I figured I try them out, I am so glad I did! These look great, the quality is great and the embroidery looks good. I was nervous it would look cheap but it doesn't, the embroidery is actual embroidery, not glued or anything like that.
Pros: quality, traditional looking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item, Great deal
Date:December 6, 2011
Customer avatar
DelightfulD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicely embroidered, Great price, Fast shipping. A++
I purchased six stockings and was very pleased with the stockings. The burgandy fabric and embroidering matched in color. Would definitely order again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
unfortunate printing
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
lisalee123
Location:ri
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I previously bought 2 of these same stockings for my husband and I and we love them. This year i bought one for my newborn daughter. The stocking is beautiful, only her name is not centered. It's over to the right.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased.
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
First time shopper
Location:Melbourne, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered six personalized Christmas stockings. They were well constructed, plush velvet, Three were rich deep burgundy and three were hunter green. They arrived in less than one week, even with perfect personalization .My mantle will be ready for Santa. I'm ready to place another order.
Pros: well sewn lovely fabric., fast delivery
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Stocking!
Date:August 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsFrosty
Location:Downey, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a great addition to our chimney! The price and quality are great! We have one for each family member, including our Lab, Boston!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality
Date:December 29, 2013
Customer avatar
G
Location:IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used mostly for decorations, but is big enough to stuff. I love the monogramming. Very good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Plush & cheap
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
GrannyMac
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Needed to buy 6 personalized stockings for grandkids on a limited budget. Easy to order, prompt confirmation and tracking options. They are nice and plush, deep burgundy color but very cheaply made. I will have to sew most of them back together after the holiday. The kids were not rough with them, they just weren't sown well. The personalized names on each stocking were well sown and look very nice.
Pros: plush, beautiful burgandy
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thank you for the opp to review.
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Mom of 4
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Your personalized products are second to none. Thank you for being such a big part of my family's holiday traditions for years to come.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.