Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:December 13, 2011
Customer avatar
cmastel
Location:anoka,mn
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
was very pleased with the server set. the personalizing was a little light. i think it was a very good buy for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Matches the black swirl design on my cake!
Date:February 19, 2011
Customer avatar
DeeAhna
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a fantastic serving set! It's affordable, and stylish.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These go nicely with the same designed flutes
Date:April 27, 2013
Customer avatar
KatDal
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are not of the highest quality but go nicely with our decor nonetheless. You can't see the personalization on these it is very light but the product is still worth it.
Cons: can't see personalization
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great For Our Theme
Date:July 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Beebs406
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was so happy when I found this serving set that I ordered it immediately! The item arrived today and I have to say that I really like the set! The only thing that was kind of a letdown was that the engraving was a little on the lighter side. I have to angle the piece to really see the personalization. That being said, I really would purchase this set again because the price is just right and the design really is beautiful!
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving light
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overall a good purchase
Date:May 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Feles
Location:Albuquerque, New Mexico
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The porcelain handles are very nice the only thing is the stainless steel is not top quality but they are still very nice and I'm satisfied with the purchase
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:May 22, 2012
Customer avatar
07charger
Location:Fort Worth, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for my daughters wedding....she's very happy with style and quality....Engraving was a little light!
Pros: Assembly, quality, design
Cons: quality, engraving could have been deeper!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent value
Date:April 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Bridezilla2011
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wasn't expecting these to be so nice. They're actually really good quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasently Surprised
Date:April 10, 2011
Customer avatar
magslife
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought for my daughters wedding....she's very happy with style and quality....Engraving was a little light
Pros: design
Cons: engraving could have been deeper
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.