Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these glasses
Date:February 16, 2012
Customer avatar
weddingnmay
Location:Planning a wedding for May 25, 2012
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The glasses are just what I had hoped for. Beautiful and are prefect with my wedding theme. I look forward to using them year to come
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simply Elegance
Date:May 3, 2011
Customer avatar
mrstrotter83
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my upcoming wedding in August 2011. These are unbelievable!!! If you want something elegant for a good price u can get no better than these. The quality of the product for the price is amazing. My fiance was truly amazed at the price! He just knew I had went over budget for these items. Love Love Love these!!! I bought the entire set..........
Pros: quality
Cons: are very fragile.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely Design!
Date:January 18, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsFollis2011
Location:Goose Creek, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This set is gorgeous!! It matches my wedding theme perfectly!! There was a minor detail in the pattern on one of the glasses, but you have to look closely to see it & honestly; I really don't care about that! These glasses are what I wanted & they are beautiful in my eyes!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely and Affordable
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Deliverance13
Location:Faber, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I instantly fell in love with these glasses and felt that they would be perfect for my October wedding. At first I got them personalized, but it simply looked cheap and didn't work with the glasses. I contacted customer service, they sent me a non personalized pair, free of any charge. Excellent work guys! They are simply stunning when they are non personalized, and are everything that I was looking for in my bride and groom toasting glasses. My wedding theme is more of a fantasy Renaissance theme, so the glasses were an extra touch of elegance.
Pros: quality, elegant, unique, affordable
Cons: poor personalization, delicate glass
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
PRPGirl
Location:Louisville, KY
Order came very quickly and item was beautiful
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Elegant-Amazing Price-Super Fast Shipping
Date:April 27, 2013
Customer avatar
KatDal
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are stunning. The personalization came out great not too light at all. If you are having a black/white theme wedding you can't go wrong with these. Love them!!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:November 12, 2012
Customer avatar
apagan
Location:Camden NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This product matches my damask theme. They are good quality. The engraving is a nice touch. The porcelain makes it durable.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice product, but don't engrave!
Date:November 6, 2012
Customer avatar
NameTaken
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These flutes were beautiful for the price. Good value. They will match my wedding theme perfectly. The only complaint I have is the engraving on the glass was terrible! Some letters were very think while others looked like they were drawn on with a pencil and some couldn't be seen at all. The only way to read what was actually on the glass was to hold it in front of a solid white piece of paper. I called customer service immediately. They apologized and offered to send out another set free of charge. I accepted, but requested that the new glasses not be engraved. The new ones were sent on the same day. Glasses=good, engraving=poor, customer service=excellent.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.