Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these glasses
Date:February 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Planning a wedding for May 25, 2012
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The glasses are just what I had hoped for. Beautiful and are prefect with my wedding theme. I look forward to using them year to come
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simply Elegance
Date:May 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my upcoming wedding in August 2011. These are unbelievable!!! If you want something elegant for a good price u can get no better than these. The quality of the product for the price is amazing. My fiance was truly amazed at the price! He just knew I had went over budget for these items. Love Love Love these!!! I bought the entire set..........
Pros: quality
Cons: are very fragile.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely Design!
Date:January 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Goose Creek, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This set is gorgeous!! It matches my wedding theme perfectly!! There was a minor detail in the pattern on one of the glasses, but you have to look closely to see it & honestly; I really don't care about that! These glasses are what I wanted & they are beautiful in my eyes!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Far Better Than Expected
Date:August 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Richlands, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these just as a little something for the wife to put up on the mantle. Granted they are not tiffany museum pieces, but I was very impressed with them. Especially for the amount paid.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
workmanship poor
Date:February 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Savannah GA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The glass is glued on to base. both were set in crooked. One etched not readable and neither centered to the base. They are replacing ( great customer service) but not very optimistic due to how bad the first were. Glad it wasn't a gift!
Pros: glass its self was nice
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:January 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Willis, Tx
Theses flutes are beautiful. I had a problem with one glass on the etching; I called advised the lady and a new set was sent out. The customer service is excellent. I am ordering more things from them for my wedding. Great job people.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely and Affordable
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Faber, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I instantly fell in love with these glasses and felt that they would be perfect for my October wedding. At first I got them personalized, but it simply looked cheap and didn't work with the glasses. I contacted customer service, they sent me a non personalized pair, free of any charge. Excellent work guys! They are simply stunning when they are non personalized, and are everything that I was looking for in my bride and groom toasting glasses. My wedding theme is more of a fantasy Renaissance theme, so the glasses were an extra touch of elegance.
Pros: quality, elegant, unique, affordable
Cons: poor personalization, delicate glass
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Louisville, KY
Order came very quickly and item was beautiful
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-28T22:04:24.604-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1083, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.