Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
58 of 69(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
58 of 69(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
58 of 69(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Look great!
Date:May 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
They are going to look great on the wedding invitations!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:September 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this personalized stickers on our wedding favors. I was worried that the quality of printing wouldn't be up to high standards because of the low cost, but they came out perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Elegant
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Stirling, N.J.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was very pleased and looking forward to using them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:October 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, Ma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these tags for my Mom's surprise 70th Birthday Party and they where perfect addition to the favors.
My favors came in a white box and the labels were perfect compliment to them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Illegible
Date:August 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:South Florida
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The stickers are pretty, but the font is too fancy and too small to be legible. Maybe one word is okay, but not more than that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:July 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Hutto Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great item for my granddaughters birthday party
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
EXTREMELY SMALL
Date:June 29, 2015
Customer avatar
The print is extremely small. If you and your guests wear glasses then this is for you. The label it self is small also. When things are normally too good to be true it really is.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful! Clear Background
Date:May 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Evergreen, CO
These stickers were beautiful on my daughter's wedding shower goody bags. The background is clear, not white as I'd expected though. I didn't see that in the description. But they were made quickly, arrived with my other items and worked well!
Pros: quality, quick delivery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-27 T21:03:57.291-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1075, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.