Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
59 of 69(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
59 of 69(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
59 of 69(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:September 15, 2012
Customer avatar
tinasaura
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this personalized stickers on our wedding favors. I was worried that the quality of printing wouldn't be up to high standards because of the low cost, but they came out perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price
Date:April 5, 2012
Customer avatar
csj317
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for favors I'm making for a rehearsal dinner for my sons' wedding. These are great favor stickers to use on gift bags, boxes, envelopes, anything! They are nice, shipped very fast and were a good price compared to other online venders. Love them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for invitations
Date:February 14, 2012
Customer avatar
sami11
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these stickers for the back of my invitations and they are just perfect. Not easily tear-able paper kind of sticker so it made it easy to place and the lettering is very readable and eloquent..totally recommend them!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:January 19, 2012
Customer avatar
GMDG
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These stickers were a great value. I plan on using them on my favors. They are appropriate for many uses... they would look cute on votive candle holders.
Pros: value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWSOME!
Date:March 6, 2011
Customer avatar
1982tiffani
Location:Califonia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for my wedding not to seal my envelopes with, but to add to my decorations! I love that you can personalize them! I got 2 orders one is for my candle votives they have our names and the date. The other are for my bells to ring for a kiss cards, I put ring for a kiss, for lifelong bliss. The came out awsome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful! Clear Background
Date:May 8, 2015
Customer avatar
PattyCO
Location:Evergreen, CO
These stickers were beautiful on my daughter's wedding shower goody bags. The background is clear, not white as I'd expected though. I didn't see that in the description. But they were made quickly, arrived with my other items and worked well!
Pros: quality, quick delivery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love them
Date:April 1, 2015
Customer avatar
brenda51
Location:NH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love that you can design the stickers for the event and they are just as you wanted when you get them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks just like the example
Date:February 5, 2015
Customer avatar
AZGalHowdy
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Using these to add to the outside of a gift bag.
The only negative I have is that (as others have noted) the script is difficult to read.
It would be nice to have a set of fonts to choose from.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-03T15:17:31.792-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1075, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.