Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
41 of 47(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
41 of 47(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
41 of 47(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:September 15, 2012
Customer avatar
tinasaura
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this personalized stickers on our wedding favors. I was worried that the quality of printing wouldn't be up to high standards because of the low cost, but they came out perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price
Date:April 5, 2012
Customer avatar
csj317
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for favors I'm making for a rehearsal dinner for my sons' wedding. These are great favor stickers to use on gift bags, boxes, envelopes, anything! They are nice, shipped very fast and were a good price compared to other online venders. Love them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for invitations
Date:February 14, 2012
Customer avatar
sami11
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these stickers for the back of my invitations and they are just perfect. Not easily tear-able paper kind of sticker so it made it easy to place and the lettering is very readable and eloquent..totally recommend them!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:January 19, 2012
Customer avatar
GMDG
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These stickers were a great value. I plan on using them on my favors. They are appropriate for many uses... they would look cute on votive candle holders.
Pros: value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWSOME!
Date:March 6, 2011
Customer avatar
1982tiffani
Location:Califonia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for my wedding not to seal my envelopes with, but to add to my decorations! I love that you can personalize them! I got 2 orders one is for my candle votives they have our names and the date. The other are for my bells to ring for a kiss cards, I put ring for a kiss, for lifelong bliss. The came out awsome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these for my business ID on the bags I purchased.
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
PJBEADZ
Location:Chicago, Il.
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I wanted an inexpensive but quality label to customize and advertise my business. My mistake was size. They were smaller than I expected. They were small but elegant. Design was great. I just wish a choice of size was available. I will use them on gift boxes for the jewelry I sell.
Pros: quality, lovely design
Cons: quality, too small for my original purpose. using the label
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Less is more
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
DCDB
Location:ATL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
If you buy this make sure you use no more then three words. It looks pretty but the print is so small it cannot be read.
Pros: Assembly, quality, makes a great envelope seal, easy to use, looks good on envelope
Cons: to small to read
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Personalized Labels
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
JennyMar
Location:New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved Them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.