Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
50 of 60(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
50 of 60(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
50 of 60(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Look great!
Date:May 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
They are going to look great on the wedding invitations!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:September 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this personalized stickers on our wedding favors. I was worried that the quality of printing wouldn't be up to high standards because of the low cost, but they came out perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst purchase ever
Date:January 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ramsey, NJ
It was not Holly and Christopher it was David and Gina.
The labels were cheaply made and I was expecting them to fill up most of the middle of the bag.
I even had a hard time peeling them off.
I was impressed with the gold bags but not the labels.
Also I didn't expect the gold bags to have a tag on them.
Anna King
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ok
Date:November 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pelzer, SC 29669, USA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Stickers are nice and pretty. I am using them on glass and have a little issues with them staying put, i added some hot glue.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: stickiness to glass
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved This Purchase!!
Date:September 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Personalized Stickers Were Perfect For Our Guests Gift Bags! Great Purchase, And Good Quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They came out great .. looks great on tins I put them on for a party favor.
Date:July 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Freedom, Ca
These are great lables for any party favor you are making.. I used them for my sons wedding and put them on white tins and they look awesome
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Elegant
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Stirling, N.J.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was very pleased and looking forward to using them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:October 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, Ma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these tags for my Mom's surprise 70th Birthday Party and they where perfect addition to the favors.
My favors came in a white box and the labels were perfect compliment to them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-27 T17:35:37.660-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1075, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.