Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
51 of 60(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
51 of 60(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
51 of 60(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:September 15, 2012
Customer avatar
tinasaura
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this personalized stickers on our wedding favors. I was worried that the quality of printing wouldn't be up to high standards because of the low cost, but they came out perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price
Date:April 5, 2012
Customer avatar
csj317
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for favors I'm making for a rehearsal dinner for my sons' wedding. These are great favor stickers to use on gift bags, boxes, envelopes, anything! They are nice, shipped very fast and were a good price compared to other online venders. Love them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for invitations
Date:February 14, 2012
Customer avatar
sami11
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these stickers for the back of my invitations and they are just perfect. Not easily tear-able paper kind of sticker so it made it easy to place and the lettering is very readable and eloquent..totally recommend them!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:January 19, 2012
Customer avatar
GMDG
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These stickers were a great value. I plan on using them on my favors. They are appropriate for many uses... they would look cute on votive candle holders.
Pros: value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWSOME!
Date:March 6, 2011
Customer avatar
1982tiffani
Location:Califonia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for my wedding not to seal my envelopes with, but to add to my decorations! I love that you can personalize them! I got 2 orders one is for my candle votives they have our names and the date. The other are for my bells to ring for a kiss cards, I put ring for a kiss, for lifelong bliss. The came out awsome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just know that the print is kind of small.
Date:July 3, 2014
Customer avatar
mbyrne
Location:Hartford CT
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just know that the print is kind of small.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, small print
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Print Quality
Date:May 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Manders1998
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Love the idea of personalize stickers. From the website and catelog, I thought they would look great, so I was excited to get them. The print quality was very poor, very fuzzy printing. It would have been easier and cheaper to do on my home computer and printer.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Will purchase again
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
greatparty
Location:NJ
The item looked beautiful on the water bottles .
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.