Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
54 of 64(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
54 of 64(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
54 of 64(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:September 15, 2012
Customer avatar
tinasaura
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this personalized stickers on our wedding favors. I was worried that the quality of printing wouldn't be up to high standards because of the low cost, but they came out perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price
Date:April 5, 2012
Customer avatar
csj317
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for favors I'm making for a rehearsal dinner for my sons' wedding. These are great favor stickers to use on gift bags, boxes, envelopes, anything! They are nice, shipped very fast and were a good price compared to other online venders. Love them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for invitations
Date:February 14, 2012
Customer avatar
sami11
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these stickers for the back of my invitations and they are just perfect. Not easily tear-able paper kind of sticker so it made it easy to place and the lettering is very readable and eloquent..totally recommend them!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:January 19, 2012
Customer avatar
GMDG
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These stickers were a great value. I plan on using them on my favors. They are appropriate for many uses... they would look cute on votive candle holders.
Pros: value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWSOME!
Date:March 6, 2011
Customer avatar
1982tiffani
Location:Califonia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for my wedding not to seal my envelopes with, but to add to my decorations! I love that you can personalize them! I got 2 orders one is for my candle votives they have our names and the date. The other are for my bells to ring for a kiss cards, I put ring for a kiss, for lifelong bliss. The came out awsome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yay
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
KelliMJ
Location:Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Putting them on plain boxes to put Kisses in.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
totally offset
Date:August 8, 2014
Customer avatar
DreamGypsy
Location:Georgia
I was excited about this product until I received it. The stickers were cut totally off center. Would have been nice if they came as pictured but they did not. Cannot use them at all. Do not spoil your special day with these. No quality control on this one
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just know that the print is kind of small.
Date:July 3, 2014
Customer avatar
mbyrne
Location:Hartford CT
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just know that the print is kind of small.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, small print
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.