Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
13 of 19(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
13 of 19(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
13 of 19(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:August 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Enginebaby
Location:NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Our flower girl will just love this. There are so many things in this cute gift bag for her to do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it
Date:January 30, 2014
Customer avatar
corvett
Location:york, pa
we got for are flower girls and was very nice more in then I knew very very nice
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great gift idea!
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
JaeAmor
Location:USA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great gift idea for my flower girl. She loved everything. Only downside is that the clasp on the necklace broke...She only wore it once.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:October 2, 2013
Customer avatar
slk22
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I can't wait to give this to my niece for our wedding rehearsal. I am putting together a gift bag for her that includes this and I know the girlie girl will love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute idea
Date:April 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Loohoo
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Some of the items were cute. The necklace and bracelet box was a little damaged but everything else was ok. Even though I don't know many kids that play dominos? lol Wish the boa I got was purple instead of blue!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:March 3, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsBurris
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
My flower girls will love this, although I did replace some of it with different things; you get what you pay for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2009
Customer avatar
3Princessesmom
Location:Michigan
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was a bit dissapointed in this purchase. The products were poorly made and they did not hold up well at all!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worth it
Date:June 30, 2009
Customer avatar
weddingjuly09
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This product is about what I expected it to be. Wasn't the best quality and I could've put something cuter and more personal together for the same amount of money, but didn't really have the time. So I appreciate the convenience of being able to get a package already put together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.