Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
small but cute
Date:January 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Petaluma, CA
These are very cute and sturdy. I originally had in mind that they were standard size but I must have mis read the fine print - they do not hold a regular size 8.5x11 paper. But the kids still love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Flimsy Cardboard
Date:December 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, FL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These clipboards are smaller in size than I expected, so it basically fits paper about 1/2 the size of letter-size paper. I didn't look at the dimensions closely enough, but that was my mistake. However, these are horribly made. I ordered two packages. One pack was ripped open and both packs had rust on each of the metal parts at the top of the clipboard and the cardboards were warped. I am really unhappy.
Cons: quality, rusted, over priced
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE these little clipboards
Date:November 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dansville, MIchigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for use with my Perfectly Posh business. They are the perfect size for the order forms. I should have doubled my order.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for small office gifts.
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island, New York, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm combining with pads also purchased and pens, as gifts for the holidays. No need to worry about size or religion. One size fits all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun gift
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
these were gifts for a Garden Walk brunch, with a Sunflower theme....just perfect, great price..and we used them as a gift but also to hold a bingo type game sheet.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Clipboards were exactly what I was expecting. These worked very well for our Book Fair events at our school. Students were able to easily carry around and write down their book selections using the hard surface. These are stable and quality is good. Worth the investment.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun sunflower clipboard
Date:October 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:MT
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for a retreat. Fell into decor perfectly-sunflowers! Great price! Can't wait to see what guests think of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift
Date:November 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These clipboards were exactly what I expected, even better. They will make a great birthday gift for the women in our women's group. Just the right size, and we'll attach a personal birthday note to make a great gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T05:06:57.238-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_43_72, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.