Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:May 2, 2011
Customer avatar
EOWEN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these for my daughters 6th birthday. She had a blast helping me fill them out. I did not have any issues with the envelopes.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute invitations
Date:December 4, 2012
Customer avatar
memparrot
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This set has 24 invitation which is a great deal for the price. Some envelopes did stick together but we did not use all 24 so it was ok. Easy to tie together although I recommend writing the invitation information before tying.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Invites
Date:July 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Rendrag
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute invites; ordered them cause of the inexpensive price; used them for a kid's beach party. I ordered too many ny mispakebut will keep them cause they are cute. Many compliments received already. Envelopes werwe fine
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great party invitations
Date:June 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Rednugjoan
Location:Norristown, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered these invitations for a Summer Party with a "Flip Flop" Theme. I printed the words "FLIP FLOP PARTY" in purple on labels, and covered the "Aloha" on the invitation. I used brads insead of the string to hold them together. They are sure to impress my guests!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I should have read the reviews
Date:August 12, 2011
Customer avatar
tjthomas
Location:OHIO
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these for my Luau Baby Shower, I opened them a day before mailing to find all the envelopes were sealed and seemed to be exposed to moisture, I was very Very upset . Due to timing I had no choice but to pry the envelopes open then mail them back closed, also the stickers didnt stick well at all.. My invitations looked a mess.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
pre-sealed envelopes
Date:July 20, 2011
Customer avatar
massmommy
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Thought these invites were cute, but the envelopes came sealed closed -- a tremendously annoying project to try to open them carefully without too much damage, then tape them shut but I was against a mailing deadline and didn't have time to return them, nor try to find appropriately sized envelopes in then store. Big disappointment.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pre-sealed Envelopes
Date:July 12, 2011
Customer avatar
CobaltBlue
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these for our Volunteer Lunch. Our theme was JUMP so the flip flop invites were almost perfect. The only problem was that the invites came with envelopes already sealed. I tried to peel them apart but they kept ripping. Very Sad!
Pros: cute, colorful
Cons: quality, envelopes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
24 invites in one package!
Date:June 29, 2011
Customer avatar
princessbalbat
Location:MA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Be advised that although these adorable flip flop invites DO actually include 24 invitations, even though there are two pieces per invitation. In the past, I'd gotten burned by ordering only one "dozen" only to find I didn't have enough because the "includes two dozen" actually meant two dozen pieces. This time, I ordered two packages of the invites, and indeed, there are 24 invites in there, (48 pieces in total for the 2-part invite) so I now have to return one.
In addition, I was a bit disappointed that all my envelopes came seemingly affected by heat/moisture, as they were all sealed shut. This was a drag since when trying to open the envelopes to insert the flip flops, the paper often tore and looked messy. Bummer.
In all though, they were pretty cute and colorful.
Pros: Age appropriateness, unique
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.