Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
32 of 37(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
32 of 37(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
32 of 37(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
I bought these as Christmas gifts. They write in BLACK ink and are refillable. They are very well made and everyone loved them! It was important to know they write in black ink due to job requirements of those receiving sets. Would definately recommend them and purchase them again if need be!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely Happy with this purchase
Date:March 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I do alot of shopping and when it comes to online shopping I am a big skeptic. I really don't trust what I see. However, my fiance and I were looking for groomsmen gifts. We saw these and we are on a budget and thought these would be nice. Well, I received them today and I looked through all of them. All the engravings were correct. The boxes they came in were in good condition. They are good quality..heavy..not skimpy. We even got a set for our ringbearer. I made sure every pen wrote. They did! VERY HAPPY with this purchase!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very impressive
Date:August 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:montana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Impressive heavy ball point pen with pencil set, engraving worked well and is easy to read. The box they came in is good quality and impressive also. Everyone who got one with their name on the set was impressed and liked the set.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, impressive presentation
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great idea for Father's Day from the kids
Date:August 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:home Cl nc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
they are great. My husband love them especially for his type of job. We have one problem. Some how the words were spelt wrong. I'm not sure if it was autocorrect but I'm trying to send them back so it can be fixed for him. It was personalized to there dad
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice heavy feel not plastic
Date:December 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't say enough good things on this item. Engraving is real, not paint or stickers n was done beautifully. Nice weight to it, not cheap plastic. Looks to be very expensive. Also ad should but don't tell you the ink pen n pencil are REFILLABLE, so it will be something that will be used for years to come. Bought for my best man, but after seeing it I will be buying one for my whole wedding party and any other fast gift ideas throughout the year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Can't Read Name
Date:December 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
I purchased' this pen set as a gift for my husband's retirement party. I was unable to present it to him because the name on one of the pens were faded or faint looking.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
not great quality
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Denton, TX, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
great price but quality not great. gift for retirement not sure i will give it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
product is great, packaging not so much
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Corona, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The pen and pencil come engraved beautifully but the packagaing that it come in, is horrible! cheap quality box and inside. you could not gift in this box at all. its hard to find a gift box for this seperately, too bad the packaging is not better.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, packaging
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-01T19:21:40.934-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_43_33002, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.