Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
32 of 37(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
32 of 37(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
32 of 37(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
I bought these as Christmas gifts. They write in BLACK ink and are refillable. They are very well made and everyone loved them! It was important to know they write in black ink due to job requirements of those receiving sets. Would definately recommend them and purchase them again if need be!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Congratulatory Gift
Date:April 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:EC, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The recipient was excited to receive the gift for graduation and was very pleased with the overall presentation.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very unsatisfied
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product is very poor quality, the personalization was a waste since its all chipped and done very poorly. The pen came all scratched up.
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality Pen/Pencil Set for Price
Date:February 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
On the recommendation of others on here I decided to purchase this as a high school graduation gift (purchased 4 months early b/c shipping was free)! I also wanted to see if this would be good quality for groomsmen gifts.
These are REFILLABLE pen/pen which is a nice bonus but not noted in info.
I hate the box. Super cheap but care more about a quality pen. I'm going to see about finding a nicer box for these.
I'd buy these again, esp b/c they are engraveable, has a nice rubber grip and great price.
Pros: quality
Cons: gift box
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love
Date:February 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my finance, as part of my gift to him for our wedding day, I had our names and his last name put on it....can't wait to give it to him and become his wife...
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Gift!
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Summerville SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pens are heavy, nice, and made perfect gifts. The recipients loved them. I will definitely buy again when they become available.
Pros: quality
Cons: not available anymore
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift
Date:December 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow this is a great & affordable gift, I didn't expect it to be that good, even though it's really cheap it definitely doesn't look like it, really good quality.
The only I didn't like but wasn't a bag deal is they have the word China engraved on them. I wish it was just a sticker that can be removed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Purchase
Date:December 10, 2015
Customer avatar
These came out very beautiful! I bought two as a gift and have bought 10 more as teachers gifts. The pens look very elegant and professional for the cost. It has been a huge hit every time. The box looks cheaply compared to the pens, however it's still a great buy!
Love it!
Pros: quality, engraving, price
Cons: box it comes in
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-04 T04:51:17.817-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_43_33002, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.