Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
40 of 46(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
40 of 46(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
40 of 46(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful pen
Date:May 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Stafford, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pen was beautiful and well worth the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
I bought these as Christmas gifts. They write in BLACK ink and are refillable. They are very well made and everyone loved them! It was important to know they write in black ink due to job requirements of those receiving sets. Would definately recommend them and purchase them again if need be!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great set!
Date:September 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This set of writing utensils is actually heavier than I thought. The quality of personalization on the set is done very well. I plan to utilize them as my guest sign the wedding registry.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 28, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Gift
Date:June 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these as a exit day gift for a high school student that loves to write. A few years ago I had purchased them as gifts for groomsmen and they loved them.
If you're considering making the purchase, just do it. I believe anything personalized is a nice gift.
OT, It would be nice if they came in a few colors to select from.
Pros: quality, looks good, writes nicely
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Congratulatory Gift
Date:April 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:EC, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The recipient was excited to receive the gift for graduation and was very pleased with the overall presentation.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very unsatisfied
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product is very poor quality, the personalization was a waste since its all chipped and done very poorly. The pen came all scratched up.
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department June 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Black Monte Cristo Pen & Pencil Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality Pen/Pencil Set for Price
Date:February 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
On the recommendation of others on here I decided to purchase this as a high school graduation gift (purchased 4 months early b/c shipping was free)! I also wanted to see if this would be good quality for groomsmen gifts.
These are REFILLABLE pen/pen which is a nice bonus but not noted in info.
I hate the box. Super cheap but care more about a quality pen. I'm going to see about finding a nicer box for these.
I'd buy these again, esp b/c they are engraveable, has a nice rubber grip and great price.
Pros: quality
Cons: gift box
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love
Date:February 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my finance, as part of my gift to him for our wedding day, I had our names and his last name put on it....can't wait to give it to him and become his wife...
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T08:24:02.097-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_43_33002, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.