Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
41 of 45(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
41 of 45(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
41 of 45(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
TCLinGA
I bought these as Christmas gifts. They write in BLACK ink and are refillable. They are very well made and everyone loved them! It was important to know they write in black ink due to job requirements of those receiving sets. Would definately recommend them and purchase them again if need be!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely Happy with this purchase
Date:March 30, 2011
Customer avatar
jaymcee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I do alot of shopping and when it comes to online shopping I am a big skeptic. I really don't trust what I see. However, my fiance and I were looking for groomsmen gifts. We saw these and we are on a budget and thought these would be nice. Well, I received them today and I looked through all of them. All the engravings were correct. The boxes they came in were in good condition. They are good quality..heavy..not skimpy. We even got a set for our ringbearer. I made sure every pen wrote. They did! VERY HAPPY with this purchase!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
not great quality
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
bobby b
Location:Denton, TX, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
great price but quality not great. gift for retirement not sure i will give it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
product is great, packaging not so much
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
masher22
Location:Corona, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The pen and pencil come engraved beautifully but the packagaing that it come in, is horrible! cheap quality box and inside. you could not gift in this box at all. its hard to find a gift box for this seperately, too bad the packaging is not better.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, packaging
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Could not read name on pen or pencil set
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
janL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought the pen for my nephew as a graduation present, but I did not give it to him because the engraving was so poorly done, you could not even read the name.
Cons: quality, the engraning was poorly done
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely personalized pens
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
All3girls
Location:Raleigh NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The personalization came out crisp and clear, and we can't wait to give this present to my husband for Father's Day. I was worried at this price that perhaps it would look cheap, but they don't. I will say that I haven't tested how the pen or pencil work, but the pencil drew on the inside of the box, so I'm guessing that they work fine.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
engraving was not clear
Date:May 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Motty
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was extremely disappointed when I received this pen set. It was supposed to be a gift and now I am not able to give it since the engraving is faded. I really enjoyed the other products but this set was definitely not suitable as a gift due to the writing. Could I please have a refund or another set where I would be able to see the engraving. Thank you.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect item for work
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
nonena
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wish there were more, so I could order more. I have been checking daily, to order more.
Pros: quality
Cons: none to order
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.