Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
38 of 39(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
38 of 39(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
38 of 39(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
TCLinGA
I bought these as Christmas gifts. They write in BLACK ink and are refillable. They are very well made and everyone loved them! It was important to know they write in black ink due to job requirements of those receiving sets. Would definately recommend them and purchase them again if need be!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely Happy with this purchase
Date:March 30, 2011
Customer avatar
jaymcee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I do alot of shopping and when it comes to online shopping I am a big skeptic. I really don't trust what I see. However, my fiance and I were looking for groomsmen gifts. We saw these and we are on a budget and thought these would be nice. Well, I received them today and I looked through all of them. All the engravings were correct. The boxes they came in were in good condition. They are good quality..heavy..not skimpy. We even got a set for our ringbearer. I made sure every pen wrote. They did! VERY HAPPY with this purchase!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect item for work
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
nonena
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wish there were more, so I could order more. I have been checking daily, to order more.
Pros: quality
Cons: none to order
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value - Great For Gifts!
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Amishrae
Location:Orlando, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For the price they are really nice and I would not hesitate purchasing them for a gift again! Great value and they make for a nice gift with the personalized feature added!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wish all my online purchases were this great!
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Always Looking for a Great Deal
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted to get personalized pen/pencil sets for my bosses and co-workers as Christmas presents. When I found these, I couldn't believe the great price. Then, when they arrived three days ahead of the promised delivery date, I was excited. The best part of all is the quality of the product -- the pens look and feel much more expensive than they are. I can't wait to give them as gifts. I know they will be a big hit!
Pros: great quality, great price, faster than expected delivery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice at first site!
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Evie
Location:Morristown, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The order for personalized order came correct.
The product is very handsome.
The ink works!
I would say that if the pen gives a decent longevity- I am extremely satisfied with this purchase.
The packing and shipment done perfectly.
Thank you Terry village!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Set, Excellent Price
Date:December 19, 2012
Customer avatar
MommaOFthree3
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 2 of these as Christmas presents. They arrived very quickly and were very well made, especially for the price. The engraving was very clear and professional looking, however the box it came it was a little under par. Great gift for teachers and office staff.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, professional looking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Dissappointed
Date:December 7, 2012
Customer avatar
TLynT
Location:Mississippi, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Even though the pen sets themselves were very nice, shipping was very fast the fact that 4 out of seven sets came with either two pens or two pencils leaves alot to be desired in Terrys Village checking to make sure the seta are accurate. My husbands engineers chose to keep them. I may think twice before ordering from this business again.
Pros: accuracy in monogramming, quality is good
Cons: poor accuracy in complete sets
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.