Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
41 of 47(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
41 of 47(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
41 of 47(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful pen
Date:May 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Stafford, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pen was beautiful and well worth the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Awesome gift for educational staff
Date:January 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My coworkers love ❤️ this personalized pen and pencil set. I only wish it were two pens instead of a pen and pencil ✏️.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift
Date:January 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ga
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My sons were really impressed with the pen/pencil set.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pen set as ordered
Date:December 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good set and great price with customization. Perfect graduation gift for a college graduate
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice medium weight pen and pencil set. Feels good in your hand. Writes nicely. Monograming was pretty.
Date:December 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:sartell, MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice medium weight pen and pencil set. Feels good in your hand. Writes nicely. Monograming was pretty. Purchased as one part of a Christmas gift for my daughter who is in an accounting program. She loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:December 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TExas
I bought this for my boyfriend as an anniversary present because he loves pens. He loves it and wears the pen everywhere.....only bad thing is since it's engraved and came from me he doesn't want to use it lol. It's a great gift choice.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great groomsmen gifts!!
Date:December 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Valdosta GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased them for gifts for the groomsmen in our wedding and I was very impressed with the quality!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great set!
Date:September 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This set of writing utensils is actually heavier than I thought. The quality of personalization on the set is done very well. I plan to utilize them as my guest sign the wedding registry.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 28, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-25 T20:33:48.113-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_43_33002, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.