Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
33 of 38(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
33 of 38(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
33 of 38(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
I bought these as Christmas gifts. They write in BLACK ink and are refillable. They are very well made and everyone loved them! It was important to know they write in black ink due to job requirements of those receiving sets. Would definately recommend them and purchase them again if need be!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely Happy with this purchase
Date:March 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I do alot of shopping and when it comes to online shopping I am a big skeptic. I really don't trust what I see. However, my fiance and I were looking for groomsmen gifts. We saw these and we are on a budget and thought these would be nice. Well, I received them today and I looked through all of them. All the engravings were correct. The boxes they came in were in good condition. They are good quality..heavy..not skimpy. We even got a set for our ringbearer. I made sure every pen wrote. They did! VERY HAPPY with this purchase!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Gift!
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Summerville SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pens are heavy, nice, and made perfect gifts. The recipients loved them. I will definitely buy again when they become available.
Pros: quality
Cons: not available anymore
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift
Date:December 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow this is a great & affordable gift, I didn't expect it to be that good, even though it's really cheap it definitely doesn't look like it, really good quality.
The only I didn't like but wasn't a bag deal is they have the word China engraved on them. I wish it was just a sticker that can be removed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Purchase
Date:December 10, 2015
Customer avatar
These came out very beautiful! I bought two as a gift and have bought 10 more as teachers gifts. The pens look very elegant and professional for the cost. It has been a huge hit every time. The box looks cheaply compared to the pens, however it's still a great buy!
Love it!
Pros: quality, engraving, price
Cons: box it comes in
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Well worth it
Date:December 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The set both looks good and writes well. Quality is awesome for the price. Decent weight and feel. Personalization is clear and easy to read.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:September 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New Orleans, La
I bought the Cristo Pen & Pencil Set for a friend who had just received a new credential and had it engraved on the set. She loved it!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very impressive
Date:August 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:montana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Impressive heavy ball point pen with pencil set, engraving worked well and is easy to read. The box they came in is good quality and impressive also. Everyone who got one with their name on the set was impressed and liked the set.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, impressive presentation
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-12 T06:05:04.070-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_43_33002, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.