Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
42 of 48(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
42 of 48(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
42 of 48(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful pen
Date:May 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Stafford, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pen was beautiful and well worth the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pencil doesnt work well
Date:June 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL
The pen is phenomenal. I love how it writes so smooth and looks extremely professional. The pencil however, constantly breaks when I'm trying to write unless I let out a minuscule amount of lead.
Pros: quality, professional, stylish
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just okay
Date:May 31, 2017
Customer avatar
The personalization is very fair and looks like it will come off sooner rather than later.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Class Gift
Date:April 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The two engraved pens/pencil sets that I bought are perfect for the elementary students to present to their teachers at the end of the year as a whole class.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Awesome gift for educational staff
Date:January 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My coworkers love ❤️ this personalized pen and pencil set. I only wish it were two pens instead of a pen and pencil ✏️.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift
Date:January 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ga
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My sons were really impressed with the pen/pencil set.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pen set as ordered
Date:December 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good set and great price with customization. Perfect graduation gift for a college graduate
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice medium weight pen and pencil set. Feels good in your hand. Writes nicely. Monograming was pretty.
Date:December 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:sartell, MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice medium weight pen and pencil set. Feels good in your hand. Writes nicely. Monograming was pretty. Purchased as one part of a Christmas gift for my daughter who is in an accounting program. She loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-07-26 T05:46:56.430-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_43_33002, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.