Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Party Gift
Date:February 25, 2011
Customer avatar
natam14
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this sticky notes and gave them in a gift bag for my cousins birthday and also for a secret valentines gift, and they both loved them. They are great and cheap. I recommend this sticky notes, they are also very colorful and useful.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute and Useful Summer Item!
Date:June 26, 2014
Customer avatar
CatahoulaMom
Location:Heart of PA Dutch Country
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have purchased these sticky notes before, and given them as gifts to the tutors with whom I work--they are ALWAYS a big hit! Although sometimes not as "sticky" as the name brand sticky notes, they do the job and add some Summer fun to everyday tasks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Keep Students Interested
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
scottsvilleshopper
Location:Scottsville, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these pencils (monogramed) for the head start and pre-k students in my county. These will be used as part of their "farewell bags" packed by other patrons and parents of these students at the end of this school term.
The teacher was very, very pleased that I had SHARPENED the pencils.
Even though I know that every student will be very glad to receive your product, it is difficult to rate the use of your item since, other that sharpening them, there has been no use.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Sticky notes aren't sticky
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
SimplySassy1782
Location:Chambersburg, PA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They are very cute, however, not functional as a sticky pad. They stick to each other, but the glue stays with the piece of paper behind it leaving no glue to stick your note with.
Pros: very cute
Cons: quality, Assembly, not sticky
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for our marina get together
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Jypsyjenn
Location:New hampshire
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looking for a momentos for a holiday marina get together. This with pens and another flip flop notepad from your company, was perfect!
Pros: excellent purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:September 13, 2013
Customer avatar
11223344
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as a party favor for my 12 year old daughter's luau birthday party. They are super cute and colorful, and very useful too. Everybody loved them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Enjoy using these
Date:August 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Pam
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the shape of these stickies. They are fun to use.
Pros: like the shape
Cons: could be a little larger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
small but very colorful and very useful
Date:October 21, 2012
Customer avatar
jeska
Location:piedmont, ok
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased for a co-work for the gift exchange and she loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.