Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Party Gift
Date:February 25, 2011
Customer avatar
natam14
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this sticky notes and gave them in a gift bag for my cousins birthday and also for a secret valentines gift, and they both loved them. They are great and cheap. I recommend this sticky notes, they are also very colorful and useful.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for our marina get together
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Jypsyjenn
Location:New hampshire
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looking for a momentos for a holiday marina get together. This with pens and another flip flop notepad from your company, was perfect!
Pros: excellent purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:September 13, 2013
Customer avatar
11223344
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as a party favor for my 12 year old daughter's luau birthday party. They are super cute and colorful, and very useful too. Everybody loved them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Enjoy using these
Date:August 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Pam
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the shape of these stickies. They are fun to use.
Pros: like the shape
Cons: could be a little larger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
small but very colorful and very useful
Date:October 21, 2012
Customer avatar
jeska
Location:piedmont, ok
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased for a co-work for the gift exchange and she loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Product
Date:July 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Sunnyview
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are darling. My women loved them as a little extra for our luau. They are small, but so cute it didn't really matter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Can't keep it in stock so I can buy it!!!
Date:May 24, 2011
Customer avatar
1stgradeteacherutah
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I don't like how I try to buy it each week and it is still out of stock. I think that if they could email me when they come in or have a backorder list that would save me time each week looking to see if they are in stock yet.
Cons: never in stock
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Sticky Notes!
Date:April 15, 2011
Customer avatar
madnickmom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are really cute for a small gift. We use these as door prizes for our teachers who come to PTO meetings.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.