Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They are okay.
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MelbyJ
Location:Colorado
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We purchased the pilsner for a gift for the wedding party. Not sure if we like the font, but they will do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Gift
Date:March 30, 2013
Customer avatar
MomEof3
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this glass for my husband's birthday. Im very pleased with it. Although it is thinner than I expected and the personalization machine may have nicked it a little...my husband LOVED it! I actually need to purchase a replacement since our 8 year old accidently broke it.
Pros: quality, looks very nice
Cons: personalization could have been better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good Price -- But...
Date:November 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Kklick1564
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The bases of these glasses were much larger than I thought they would be. Also, the "S" I had monogrammed on it looks like a "P"
Pros: sturdy
Cons: awkward lettering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pleased with this purchase
Date:September 26, 2012
Customer avatar
KW20
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought these for all of our groomsmen and ushers after looking around at several different places. I was very happy with the quality and the overall look. The only thing was the S doesnt really look much like an S, it looks more like a P. Luckily the customer service here is excellent. Would definitely order these again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Product
Date:September 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Fansher
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased 2 of these glasses. One came perfectly but the second one had a flaw in the glass itself and the "etching" was messed up. The so called etching actually looks like a type of sticker rather than actually being etched into the glass. But it still looks nice and washes well in the dishwasher, without any problems. I had called to get a replacement for the messed up glass and they sent a new one that looked great and came quickly. I have no problems with this product.
Pros: quality, quick customer service
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bridesmaid and Groomsmen Gifts
Date:June 19, 2012
Customer avatar
IrishJan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Glasses arrived quickly and as described. One was broken, but received a refund promptly and reordered. Waiting now for reorder. Otherwise glasses are great, and will certainly be used!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome!
Date:May 25, 2012
Customer avatar
babyj12
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice and very happy with product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:March 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Seasley
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
To start off, the lettering was not what I expected, it was pretty much just a sicker placed on the glass and one was smeared. One of the glasses was odly shaped and didn't even match the other. When I called they said " I must have gotten a bad batch of glasses" .I sent them back and they sent me just the glasses NOT personalized , I figured I could just take them myself and have them engraved. When I got the second set of glasses in (which replaced the first set) I pulled them out of the box and little pieces of glass went everywhere. Not sure if something broke previous in the box and they replaed it. That was pretty dissapointing to me. Anyways to keep it short , I am keeping the second set and they are refunding all of my money back to me. I wish the glasses were a little bit better quality as well, VERY thin at the top. Hope this helps anyone who may be ordering these glasses..
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-01T00:48:50.750-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4488, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.