Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Can't go wrong
Date:March 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Rachel
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This product came looking just like the picture. The etching is really pretty. You can't find something of this quality for this price anywhere else. I bought it for the best man and I know he'll love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They are okay.
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MelbyJ
Location:Colorado
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We purchased the pilsner for a gift for the wedding party. Not sure if we like the font, but they will do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Gift
Date:March 30, 2013
Customer avatar
MomEof3
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this glass for my husband's birthday. Im very pleased with it. Although it is thinner than I expected and the personalization machine may have nicked it a little...my husband LOVED it! I actually need to purchase a replacement since our 8 year old accidently broke it.
Pros: quality, looks very nice
Cons: personalization could have been better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good Price -- But...
Date:November 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Kklick1564
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The bases of these glasses were much larger than I thought they would be. Also, the "S" I had monogrammed on it looks like a "P"
Pros: sturdy
Cons: awkward lettering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pleased with this purchase
Date:September 26, 2012
Customer avatar
KW20
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought these for all of our groomsmen and ushers after looking around at several different places. I was very happy with the quality and the overall look. The only thing was the S doesnt really look much like an S, it looks more like a P. Luckily the customer service here is excellent. Would definitely order these again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Product
Date:September 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Fansher
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased 2 of these glasses. One came perfectly but the second one had a flaw in the glass itself and the "etching" was messed up. The so called etching actually looks like a type of sticker rather than actually being etched into the glass. But it still looks nice and washes well in the dishwasher, without any problems. I had called to get a replacement for the messed up glass and they sent a new one that looked great and came quickly. I have no problems with this product.
Pros: quality, quick customer service
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bridesmaid and Groomsmen Gifts
Date:June 19, 2012
Customer avatar
IrishJan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Glasses arrived quickly and as described. One was broken, but received a refund promptly and reordered. Waiting now for reorder. Otherwise glasses are great, and will certainly be used!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome!
Date:May 25, 2012
Customer avatar
babyj12
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice and very happy with product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.