Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
17 of 20(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
17 of 20(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
17 of 20(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
jewelry box
Date:October 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:Westchester, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for my husbands niece and she loved it, she is 13 and it made a greater starter for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bridesmaids gift
Date:August 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Portland, Oregon
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my bridesmaids. I was already buying them jewelry to wear on my wedding day and thought this would be a nice additional to my gift and a cute keepsake. The boxes look like the advertised picture. Each box has minor imperfections (all in different places) but the customized names look nice (4 out of 6 of my friends have very unique names so the customization was what got me to purchase the product). The inside is a bit sloppier and could be finished with more care. Overall, I am happy with this product...it is inexpensive and will work nicely as a small thank you gift for my bridesmaids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not satisfied
Date:July 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:new castle pa
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It is a good product but engraved on the hinge end so the engrave ment is upside down
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worth the money
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tucson AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my MIL and she loved it. It had some superficial issues as the frame part wasn't carved properly in one corner but not worth returning it. I do wish the interior was a prettier color.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice. I was not disappointed!
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Hanover Park, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The jewelry box was a great gift for my bridesmaids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The jewelry box contained scratches and a chip on the inside border.
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Akron, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The jewelry box contained scratches and a chip on the inside border.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Gift
Date:December 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:South Flordai
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Ordered for my grandkids to give their parents for Christmas gifts. I was really surprised at the quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Much better than expected
Date:December 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I ordered these boxes, I thought they would be cute kids gifts, but didn't expect any great quality. I was wrong! These boxes are really nice looking, good quality and a terrific gift. When I saw them, I went back and ordered several for adult friends.
Pros: the monogramming made it more special
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T00:08:10.815-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4354, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.