Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
21 of 24(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
21 of 24(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
21 of 24(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
jewelry box
Date:October 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Christie1980
Location:Westchester, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for my husbands niece and she loved it, she is 13 and it made a greater starter for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worth the money
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
DaniNicole321
Location:Tucson AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my MIL and she loved it. It had some superficial issues as the frame part wasn't carved properly in one corner but not worth returning it. I do wish the interior was a prettier color.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice. I was not disappointed!
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Dcherry11
Location:Hanover Park, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The jewelry box was a great gift for my bridesmaids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The jewelry box contained scratches and a chip on the inside border.
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
12345p6
Location:Akron, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The jewelry box contained scratches and a chip on the inside border.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Gift
Date:December 17, 2012
Customer avatar
pia7300
Location:South Flordai
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Ordered for my grandkids to give their parents for Christmas gifts. I was really surprised at the quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Much better than expected
Date:December 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Jules
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I ordered these boxes, I thought they would be cute kids gifts, but didn't expect any great quality. I was wrong! These boxes are really nice looking, good quality and a terrific gift. When I saw them, I went back and ordered several for adult friends.
Pros: the monogramming made it more special
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasantly Surprised
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Wheezie
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was well worth the money. It looks like it would cost much more than it did. Engraving was very nicely done. I did not have the problems the other reviewer had. I'm very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ops!!
Date:August 13, 2012
Customer avatar
slb92212
Location:Meadville PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my bridesmaids and upon arrival I opened the first box and thought it was nice I continued to un wrap it and relized the name was engraved up side down, I called customer service and the woman was wonderful and a new one was shipped right away it arrived 4 days later and was perfect I purchased a total of 6 of these and I hope my bridesmaids like them as much as I do
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.