Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gift!
Date:May 26, 2010
Customer avatar
kipperflo
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This personalized wooden frame was of nice quality and would make a great gift for both the wedding couple or bridal party or relatives!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice frame for the money
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Bitsy84
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased a number of these frames as personalized graduation gifts and been very pleased with them. They are reasonably priced and the finished product looks nice. They are always well-received. I have only had one issue with a misspelling and customer service was outstanding--very helpful and I received a replacement frame within days. I've been more than satisfied with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These frames are great! Good value for good quality!
Date:December 4, 2013
Customer avatar
LouLouBelle
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is my second time this month that I ordered your personalized frames! The first time it was for a Christmas gift and then, based on how highly satisfied I was with the first order, I ordered four more! It was so fun coming up with ideas for more personalized frames! One was for a wedding gift, one was for a 'white elephant' gift for an office staff party, one was a memorial for a deceased family member and the other was a Christmas gift for a great-grandma! These frames are great - guaranteed to please the recipient when they open their gift and see their own names! Love it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, personalized, able to instantly preview personalized item!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent quality for excellent price! Even nicer than expected based on the picture/description. Just placed an order for four more frames!
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Louie
Location:Fremont, OH 43420, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So happy with my experience with Terry's Village! Ordered a great personalized frame as a gift for a great Aunt and laughed when I opened it up and saw a little typo. Called Terry's Village and the lady and I got a good chuckle out of it, she reordered for me, and it arrived like lightening quick! (Actually - I don't know how it could have been remade and processed and shipped as quickly as it was!) I was very impressed that she suggested I might want to donate the original item to Goodwill! Very nice idea. Thank you for a great shopping experience. When I received the replacement order - I promptly ordered four more gifts and I can't wait to see my family and friends' faces when they open them!
Pros: super fast shipping and fantastic packing!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal!
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Armywife1870
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought 4 of these frames as gifts for my family for Christmas. The price was excellent considering you got free personalization. I wasn't expecting much but when they arrived I was pleasantly surprised! The frames were very nicely done. The engraving was done nicely right into the wood frame. I would certainly recommend this item as it is a bargain!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Tweetypie68
Location:Utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This frame is beautiful! Got it for my daughter's wedding. It is lovely!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:December 24, 2012
Customer avatar
asalas25
Location:Miami, Florida
Beautiful!! Bought it for my soon to be husband for the office and engraved our names and wedding date March 3, 2013.
Great buy!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Family Gift
Date:November 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Melia90
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After reading the reviews I bought 10 of these frames, all personalized for family Christmas gifts. I am so happy with the quality. It seems to be made from real wood. I'm gonna use a little wood polish and shine them all right up. I personalized it with the family name at the top and then the children's names on the bottom. It looks very impressive...especially for the price!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.