Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
34 of 37(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
34 of 37(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
34 of 37(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gift!
Date:May 26, 2010
Customer avatar
kipperflo
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This personalized wooden frame was of nice quality and would make a great gift for both the wedding couple or bridal party or relatives!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent frame
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Jobiegirl
Location:Manchester, NH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This frame is high quality and very attractive. The price can't be beat when compared to similar personalized frames. I would definitely recommend it.
Pros: quality, attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Save your money
Date:November 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Makalise
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this as a decoration for my wedding and it is a terrible quality. The engraving is fine but if you are hoping the frame is nice looking you will be VERY disappointed. It looks like plastic and every spot that the "wood" is hooked together is a very noticeable light brown line. I used it but its junk.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent gift
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Sally
Location:Dallas, TX
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this personalized gift for my granddaughter's wedding. The bride and groom were so pleased when they saw their names and date engraved on the frame.
Pros: quality, price, personalized
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice frame for the money
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Bitsy84
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased a number of these frames as personalized graduation gifts and been very pleased with them. They are reasonably priced and the finished product looks nice. They are always well-received. I have only had one issue with a misspelling and customer service was outstanding--very helpful and I received a replacement frame within days. I've been more than satisfied with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These frames are great! Good value for good quality!
Date:December 4, 2013
Customer avatar
LouLouBelle
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is my second time this month that I ordered your personalized frames! The first time it was for a Christmas gift and then, based on how highly satisfied I was with the first order, I ordered four more! It was so fun coming up with ideas for more personalized frames! One was for a wedding gift, one was for a 'white elephant' gift for an office staff party, one was a memorial for a deceased family member and the other was a Christmas gift for a great-grandma! These frames are great - guaranteed to please the recipient when they open their gift and see their own names! Love it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, personalized, able to instantly preview personalized item!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent quality for excellent price! Even nicer than expected based on the picture/description. Just placed an order for four more frames!
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Louie
Location:Fremont, OH 43420, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So happy with my experience with Terry's Village! Ordered a great personalized frame as a gift for a great Aunt and laughed when I opened it up and saw a little typo. Called Terry's Village and the lady and I got a good chuckle out of it, she reordered for me, and it arrived like lightening quick! (Actually - I don't know how it could have been remade and processed and shipped as quickly as it was!) I was very impressed that she suggested I might want to donate the original item to Goodwill! Very nice idea. Thank you for a great shopping experience. When I received the replacement order - I promptly ordered four more gifts and I can't wait to see my family and friends' faces when they open them!
Pros: super fast shipping and fantastic packing!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal!
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Armywife1870
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought 4 of these frames as gifts for my family for Christmas. The price was excellent considering you got free personalization. I wasn't expecting much but when they arrived I was pleasantly surprised! The frames were very nicely done. The engraving was done nicely right into the wood frame. I would certainly recommend this item as it is a bargain!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.