Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
28 of 33(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
28 of 33(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
28 of 33(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent frame
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Manchester, NH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This frame is high quality and very attractive. The price can't be beat when compared to similar personalized frames. I would definitely recommend it.
Pros: quality, attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst purchase - Do NOT recommend
Date:January 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The frame had "dings" damage on it. The engraving was faint and hard to read unless holding frame in your hand. This item is not worth the money. I would not recommend this to anyone. The glass part inside the frame is so flimsy that it broke. I got this frame as a bday present for someone and I ended up throwing it away after the class broke. I bought another personalized frame from another company which is of much higher quality and for the same price. Do not purchase this item. You will be highly disappointed.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 28, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
One difficult element of this keepsake frame
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This personalized frame seems like the perfect gift for my 2 friends' wedding. It's a nice wooden frame and I had their names and their marriage date engraved on the front. It looks beautiful. The disappointment comes in due to the fact that one is not able to remove the stock photo from the frame in order to put your own personal photo in the frame. Seems illogical, but nonetheless true.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, unable to truly customize
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Frame
Date:August 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great frame and the customization is wonderful too. We are going to use it at our wedding and then I can take the frame with me to my teaching job.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nice product, but staff needs to ck product before sending out.
Date:June 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I would recommend this product because it is so cute, but the engraving must discolor and scratch the wood. I contacted customer service about the discoloration when I received the original and they responded quickly sent out a replacement. The second had 2 scratches across the top and I am out of time now.
Pros: love personalized products!
Cons: product not checked for quality before being sent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Wood had large blemish in it
Date:February 4, 2015
Customer avatar
The wood had a large blemish in it. Natural but was easily seen so should have been replaced before engraved.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Save your money
Date:November 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this as a decoration for my wedding and it is a terrible quality. The engraving is fine but if you are hoping the frame is nice looking you will be VERY disappointed. It looks like plastic and every spot that the "wood" is hooked together is a very noticeable light brown line. I used it but its junk.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent gift
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this personalized gift for my granddaughter's wedding. The bride and groom were so pleased when they saw their names and date engraved on the frame.
Pros: quality, price, personalized
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T03:46:06.842-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4353, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.