Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
47 of 49(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
47 of 49(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
47 of 49(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Two Hearts Up!
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is an absolutely beautiful addition to the Two Hearts collection. We bought most of the collection for our wedding reception, and splurged to buy this ... what a steal!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Bride
Date:April 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Romeoville, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased to use for my candy buffet saying. Looks expensive and very elegant.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered two and was truly amazed how beautiful these were for the price. My daughter will be so surprised
Date:April 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, just perfect for tables at the reception
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth it
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This frame was very pretty...however, it had a few scratches, two marks or dots, and the paper frame outline was uneven. It should have been looked at before leaving for shipping. Very disappointed.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy  Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Two Hearts Mirror Picture Frame let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty frame
Date:December 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Mulberry,AR
The mirrored frame is nice. I had it personalized to match the champagne glasses for my daughter's wedding. She loved the whole set.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:September 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Spearfish South Dakota
Bought one for my parents & one for us. My parents loved theirs & we love ours. Very good deal with no charge for personalization
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
absolutely beautiful!
Date:July 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly the way I ordered it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful.. looks far more expensive than it costs! A great buy!
Date:May 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:florida
Beautiful.. looks far more expensive than it costs! A great buy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-05 T07:27:02.959-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4348, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.