Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
43 of 45(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
43 of 45(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
43 of 45(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Two Hearts Up!
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is an absolutely beautiful addition to the Two Hearts collection. We bought most of the collection for our wedding reception, and splurged to buy this ... what a steal!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Bride
Date:April 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Romeoville, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased to use for my candy buffet saying. Looks expensive and very elegant.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered two and was truly amazed how beautiful these were for the price. My daughter will be so surprised
Date:April 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, just perfect for tables at the reception
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice frame
Date:November 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice frame, it's made cheaply. But it's simple & cute!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well done
Date:October 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Redmond
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I liked it. I was expecting a small Frame but the frame is quite big and the personalization is also excellent
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Frame
Date:July 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This frame was so beautiful. There was a slight scratch but was handled in a timely manner. Still waiting for it to come to see what it looks like.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Satisfied customer
Date:June 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this for my wedding reception. Love it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice
Date:June 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 2 of these as gifts for 2 couples who are getting married this fall. They are perfect! The price was great and it is so nice to give a gift that is personalized with their names and wedding date. The shipping was very quick as well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T06:26:07.432-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4348, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.