Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
52 of 53(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
52 of 53(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
52 of 53(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Two Hearts Up!
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is an absolutely beautiful addition to the Two Hearts collection. We bought most of the collection for our wedding reception, and splurged to buy this ... what a steal!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Bride
Date:April 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Romeoville, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased to use for my candy buffet saying. Looks expensive and very elegant.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered two and was truly amazed how beautiful these were for the price. My daughter will be so surprised
Date:April 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, just perfect for tables at the reception
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful wedding gift
Date:February 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Ga.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my son's wedding in March. It is very elegant and for only $9.99. Incredible. Hope to get a great shot of them to put in it. This is something they will keep for years. Great wedding gift for anyone!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth it
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This frame was very pretty...however, it had a few scratches, two marks or dots, and the paper frame outline was uneven. It should have been looked at before leaving for shipping. Very disappointed.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty frame
Date:December 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Mulberry,AR
The mirrored frame is nice. I had it personalized to match the champagne glasses for my daughter's wedding. She loved the whole set.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:September 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Spearfish South Dakota
Bought one for my parents & one for us. My parents loved theirs & we love ours. Very good deal with no charge for personalization
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
absolutely beautiful!
Date:July 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly the way I ordered it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-07 T11:03:10.885-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4348, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.