Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
51 of 53(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
51 of 53(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
51 of 53(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Two Hearts Up!
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is an absolutely beautiful addition to the Two Hearts collection. We bought most of the collection for our wedding reception, and splurged to buy this ... what a steal!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Bride
Date:April 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Romeoville, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased to use for my candy buffet saying. Looks expensive and very elegant.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered two and was truly amazed how beautiful these were for the price. My daughter will be so surprised
Date:April 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, just perfect for tables at the reception
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Frame
Date:July 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This frame was so beautiful. There was a slight scratch but was handled in a timely manner. Still waiting for it to come to see what it looks like.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Satisfied customer
Date:June 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this for my wedding reception. Love it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice
Date:June 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 2 of these as gifts for 2 couples who are getting married this fall. They are perfect! The price was great and it is so nice to give a gift that is personalized with their names and wedding date. The shipping was very quick as well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice!
Date:May 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had been doing some shopping on other websites for a nice engraved frame but they were wanting well over $60 for a 5x7 frame with one line of engraving. I got a wedding catalog from Oriental Trading and there was the exact type of frame I was looking for and for so much less money. I immediately ordered it and received it in three days. It looks amazing and the engraving is very crisp and easy to see. Great quality all around. I definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, personalized
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth it
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This frame was very pretty...however, it had a few scratches, two marks or dots, and the paper frame outline was uneven. It should have been looked at before leaving for shipping. Very disappointed.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy  Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Two Hearts Mirror Picture Frame let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-24 T13:29:29.813-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4348, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.