Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:July 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Norfolk, VA
I absolutely love the item, can't wait to add a photo...
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect elegant wedding gift
Date:March 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Denver Co
Bought this for my best friend for her wedding day. It is a perfect elegant gift.The personalization was perfect and I would definitely order it again
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice frame
Date:November 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice frame, it's made cheaply. But it's simple & cute!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well done
Date:October 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Redmond
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I liked it. I was expecting a small Frame but the frame is quite big and the personalization is also excellent
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Frame
Date:July 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This frame was so beautiful. There was a slight scratch but was handled in a timely manner. Still waiting for it to come to see what it looks like.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Satisfied customer
Date:June 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this for my wedding reception. Love it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice
Date:June 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 2 of these as gifts for 2 couples who are getting married this fall. They are perfect! The price was great and it is so nice to give a gift that is personalized with their names and wedding date. The shipping was very quick as well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice!
Date:May 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had been doing some shopping on other websites for a nice engraved frame but they were wanting well over $60 for a 5x7 frame with one line of engraving. I got a wedding catalog from Oriental Trading and there was the exact type of frame I was looking for and for so much less money. I immediately ordered it and received it in three days. It looks amazing and the engraving is very crisp and easy to see. Great quality all around. I definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, personalized
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-07-26 T05:43:51.189-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4348, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.