Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
56 of 56(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
56 of 56(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
56 of 56(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Two Hearts Up!
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is an absolutely beautiful addition to the Two Hearts collection. We bought most of the collection for our wedding reception, and splurged to buy this ... what a steal!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Bride
Date:April 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Romeoville, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased to use for my candy buffet saying. Looks expensive and very elegant.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered two and was truly amazed how beautiful these were for the price. My daughter will be so surprised
Date:April 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, just perfect for tables at the reception
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful wedding gift
Date:February 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Ga.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my son's wedding in March. It is very elegant and for only $9.99. Incredible. Hope to get a great shot of them to put in it. This is something they will keep for years. Great wedding gift for anyone!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:February 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I absolutely love these frames! They are perfect, something my guests will actually take the time to take home with them. We had our wedding name, place and date engraved on these and they turned out awesome! I even ordered one for my fiance and myself! They are more than I expected and would recommend them to anyone! Don't hesitate, just get them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
absolutely beautiful!
Date:July 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly the way I ordered it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful.. looks far more expensive than it costs! A great buy!
Date:May 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:florida
Beautiful.. looks far more expensive than it costs! A great buy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:November 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Hickory, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought myself this after I got married. It is absolutely beautiful! I love it so much I have bought it as gifts for 2 couples now. You'd never know how cheap it was because it sure doesn't look it!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-02T21:30:11.934-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4348, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.