Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
85 of 86(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
85 of 86(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
85 of 86(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Two Hearts Up!
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MSUBrit
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is an absolutely beautiful addition to the Two Hearts collection. We bought most of the collection for our wedding reception, and splurged to buy this ... what a steal!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Bride
Date:April 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MattsAngel
Location:Romeoville, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased to use for my candy buffet saying. Looks expensive and very elegant.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered two and was truly amazed how beautiful these were for the price. My daughter will be so surprised
Date:April 19, 2012
Customer avatar
AuntNiNi
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, just perfect for tables at the reception
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful wedding gift
Date:February 14, 2011
Customer avatar
1968chick
Location:Ga.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my son's wedding in March. It is very elegant and for only $9.99. Incredible. Hope to get a great shot of them to put in it. This is something they will keep for years. Great wedding gift for anyone!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:February 1, 2011
Customer avatar
runzicker19
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I absolutely love these frames! They are perfect, something my guests will actually take the time to take home with them. We had our wedding name, place and date engraved on these and they turned out awesome! I even ordered one for my fiance and myself! They are more than I expected and would recommend them to anyone! Don't hesitate, just get them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely Beautiful!!!
Date:December 31, 2009
Customer avatar
sweetcin07
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The frame was more than what I expected!!!! I love it!!! It is well worth the price!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lovely keepsake!
Date:June 3, 2014
Customer avatar
WBCsundayschoolteacher
Location:goshen, ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Our church likes to give newlyweds a personalized gift. This works wonderfully, affordable and lovely!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this frame
Date:April 30, 2014
Customer avatar
JewelsGem
Location:Landover Hills, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We love this personalized wedding frame. Decided to use it at our reception. Beautiful wedding frame. Highly satisfied with this purchase!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.