Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well done!!!
Date:May 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Westfield, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was skeptical about the coloring choices but decided to give it a try. I was quite pleased with how it came out and I'm sure it will be excellent for the wedding. Thank you for your beautiful work.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice product
Date:December 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Charleston, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Enjoyed receiving my products earlier than expected.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome banner
Date:August 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St Paul, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what was pictured. Perfect for my wedding.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality material.
Date:July 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cambridge MN
This banner was actual banner material - very sturdy - and not just paper or flimsy plastic. It was a great addition to our anniversary decor.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the Wedding Banner
Date:May 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
I love the banner and it is made out of a type of plastic or vinyl so fairly weatherproof as thier wedding is outside so that helps
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
great product
Date:March 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Crawfordsville, IN
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Name on banner wasn't gray/silver it should have been. Its more of a greenish tint to it. Wasn't happy about that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fit the party to perfection
Date:March 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Mi
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This fit perfectly to our double heart themed wedding. The fact that it was personalized was an added bonus. Very sturdy material.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy!
Date:March 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Placed this over/behind the cake table. Good size. Great quality. Came with tabs and fasteners to hang (didn't use them). The gray lettering doesn't "pop", but placed some colors around it and it looked great. I will buy again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-30 T23:33:10.352-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4287, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.