Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
well worth the money
Date:August 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dayton, Ky.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product is excellent quality, better than I expected. This banner will be used for my daughters bridal shower and will be hanging up at the wedding reception.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice banner
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am thrilled with the overall quality of this banner. It looks great above the dessert table for her bridal shower. Couldn't be happier.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well done!!!
Date:May 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Westfield, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was skeptical about the coloring choices but decided to give it a try. I was quite pleased with how it came out and I'm sure it will be excellent for the wedding. Thank you for your beautiful work.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice product
Date:December 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Charleston, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Enjoyed receiving my products earlier than expected.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome banner
Date:August 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St Paul, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what was pictured. Perfect for my wedding.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality material.
Date:July 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cambridge MN
This banner was actual banner material - very sturdy - and not just paper or flimsy plastic. It was a great addition to our anniversary decor.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the Wedding Banner
Date:May 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
I love the banner and it is made out of a type of plastic or vinyl so fairly weatherproof as thier wedding is outside so that helps
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
great product
Date:March 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Crawfordsville, IN
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Name on banner wasn't gray/silver it should have been. Its more of a greenish tint to it. Wasn't happy about that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T09:20:01.783-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4287, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.