Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:October 20, 2010
Customer avatar
sgeorge90
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Banner was a great buy, the small is size is a perfect size. Used this banner at my engagement party and everyone loved it. I plan on incorporating this in my wedding somehow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the Wedding Banner
Date:May 11, 2015
Customer avatar
LoBob
Location:Houston, Texas
I love the banner and it is made out of a type of plastic or vinyl so fairly weatherproof as thier wedding is outside so that helps
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
great product
Date:March 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Leigha80
Location:Crawfordsville, IN
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Name on banner wasn't gray/silver it should have been. Its more of a greenish tint to it. Wasn't happy about that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fit the party to perfection
Date:March 8, 2015
Customer avatar
HappyAgain
Location:Mi
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This fit perfectly to our double heart themed wedding. The fact that it was personalized was an added bonus. Very sturdy material.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy!
Date:March 1, 2015
Customer avatar
AOnlineShopper
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Placed this over/behind the cake table. Good size. Great quality. Came with tabs and fasteners to hang (didn't use them). The gray lettering doesn't "pop", but placed some colors around it and it looked great. I will buy again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Banner
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mils
Location:Vancouver, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Banner was delivered on time and was what we wanted. It was a perfect touch to our decorations.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Banner
Date:August 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Annme
Location:Oshkosh,WI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this banner for my wedding 9 months before my wedding. I was really excited! It was still in perfect shape and it was perfect, I wouldn't consider this a small banner. So happy!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the banners!
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Lori0820
Location:Defiance Ohio
Love these banners high quality and will look great at my reception! Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-23T02:17:18.788-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4287, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.