Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:October 20, 2010
Customer avatar
sgeorge90
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Banner was a great buy, the small is size is a perfect size. Used this banner at my engagement party and everyone loved it. I plan on incorporating this in my wedding somehow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Banner
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mils
Location:Vancouver, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Banner was delivered on time and was what we wanted. It was a perfect touch to our decorations.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Banner
Date:August 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Annme
Location:Oshkosh,WI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this banner for my wedding 9 months before my wedding. I was really excited! It was still in perfect shape and it was perfect, I wouldn't consider this a small banner. So happy!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the banners!
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Lori0820
Location:Defiance Ohio
Love these banners high quality and will look great at my reception! Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely loved it!!
Date:March 8, 2014
Customer avatar
TbqR
Location:Tx.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
IT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND GOT MANY COMPLIMENTS.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome banner..I was very satisfied with my purchaseba
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
mamageno
Location:New Orleans, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very satisfied with my purchase. Banner is well made and came out very good.! Would buy again.!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: non
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it
Date:July 14, 2013
Customer avatar
buckoffrider
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this for our wedding to put on the table where we will be sitting it. I got it in the mail and we love it. It is the right size for us and what we wanted. The price I think is really good. I cant wait for everyone to see it at our wedding next month.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Sign, Great Price
Date:March 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Shay25
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received my sign about a week ago.I'm very pleased. It is a nice size (not really small at all) and is going to look wonderful at the reception : )
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.