Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PERFECT!!
Date:July 17, 2009
Customer avatar
RACINGAL38248
Location:NAPLES, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This turned out better than I expected. You cannot go wrong. I am using it for my parents anniversary party, and I cannot wait. I highly recommend this banner. The material used will hold up well, its not thin, its going to look great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal!
Date:August 12, 2013
Customer avatar
olvro
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best money spent for this type product. Highly recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE IT!!!
Date:April 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Thrakena
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality of the banner is awesome. It is durable enough to use outdoors. The ease of ordering it personalized was great!
Pros: quality, durability
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So glad I bought this!
Date:March 20, 2013
Customer avatar
HappyShopper2013
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this banner for my wedding and i am very happy with it! The price was great! The material is very durable and the personalization is excellent!! The size is perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Top quality banner
Date:June 28, 2012
Customer avatar
BrowningGirl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 2 of the same custom banners for my recent wedding reception. They arrived a few days later and were exactly as described. The banners were made of a high quality material and the printing was clear. They came with sticky grommets for hanging. These added a nice touch to my simple, outdoor country wedding.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very very nice
Date:July 9, 2011
Customer avatar
4purple
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i just got married july2, 2011 and i use this across the head table it was so pretty you must get this
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality
Date:April 18, 2011
Customer avatar
CarolynM
Location:San Jose, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
price these out somewhere else and you will pay at least double. heavy outdoor quality, great graphics! Size is perfect for behind cake table or even hanging outside a chapel. Great purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely Love It
Date:April 12, 2011
Customer avatar
domonique99
Location:Arlington, SD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely love this banner. It is very high quality material and I am sure that it will last a long time. It is very heavy duty and will stand up to a lot. I know this will be an absolute hit at my wedding in September. I cannot wait to use it! I just love it all around. I definitely recommend for any occasion.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.