Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 Stars
94
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
7
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
155 of 167(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 Stars
94
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
7
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
155 of 167(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 Stars
94
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
7
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
155 of 167(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Gifts
Date:April 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were simple but classy
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Nice!
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Sheffield Lake, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for our wedding. The end result is very nice, but the stickers they send you to put on the glass votive is a little difficult to get off the paper without ripping it.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these (three dozen) as decorations for my wedding. We will be using them alongside other centerpieces. Love the frosted glass look. Stickers were so easy to put on and the personalization was perfect and easy to read. So easy to dress up...put on the sticker, add some gems at the bottom and a votive on top of them, and tie a small piece of ribbon around the top and you have the cutest centerpieces! Smaller than I expected, but if I would've actually read the dimensions before ordering, I would've known. None were chipped when I received them. Will be buying more!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase for the price
Date:August 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Make great centerpiece's as well as a small token for guest.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Wish it came complete
Date:July 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I got these items for the wedding gifts the guest would take home. I thought the price was fair however i was unaware that the writing was stickers and that I would be responsible for placing them on each candle votive. I purchased these to save time and effort which didn't really happen. Aside from that i do recommend the product i just think the description needs to be a little more clear.
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Reception Gift
Date:July 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Merrill, ME
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the perfect gift to give at receptions. They can be personalized as a reminder of the day. I love the frosted glass
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great customer service
Date:June 28, 2016
Customer avatar
A few of the holders broke but I was given a replacement on time and quickly. They're quite pretty as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:June 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Titusville, FL.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We thought the vogues were pretty. There were 2 couple of them that were broken however.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-26 T14:56:09.551-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4275, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.