Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 298 reviews
5 Stars
207
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
281 of 296(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 298 reviews
5 Stars
207
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
281 of 296(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 298 reviews
5 Stars
207
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
281 of 296(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Nice!
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
katmando
Location:Sheffield Lake, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for our wedding. The end result is very nice, but the stickers they send you to put on the glass votive is a little difficult to get off the paper without ripping it.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MegN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these (three dozen) as decorations for my wedding. We will be using them alongside other centerpieces. Love the frosted glass look. Stickers were so easy to put on and the personalization was perfect and easy to read. So easy to dress up...put on the sticker, add some gems at the bottom and a votive on top of them, and tie a small piece of ribbon around the top and you have the cutest centerpieces! Smaller than I expected, but if I would've actually read the dimensions before ordering, I would've known. None were chipped when I received them. Will be buying more!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better Than Expected
Date:January 22, 2012
Customer avatar
cruediva
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for my up coming April wedding. These are cuter than expected. Easy to assemble. A nice inexpensive keepsake for guests.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks Great
Date:October 2, 2011
Customer avatar
GreatNotion
Location:Cape Coral, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These actually turned out a lot better than I expected! I read some reviews about the sticker being hard to put on but I actually got 12 of them on in a matter of 6 minutes.
What I did was:
Peel off the sticker and then line it up where you want it. Push down the sticker in the center first. Then, going from the center out (one side at a time), lightly press down until the sticker is on the votive. Finally rub your finger over the whole thing to make sure it is evenly applied.
Very happy with this purchase. I would highly recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great great price
Date:September 12, 2011
Customer avatar
keydog
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I order for my wedding and i just order 24 i should of order more. We had so much fun me and my girls putting the lables on. This is something you should have at your wedding. You could put the tea lights in side
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent favor for the money and a great momento
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
rosep
Location:Mt. Gilead, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased several dozen as favors for my son's wedding. The are so beautiful. I can't wait to share them at the wedding
Pros: quality
Cons: there are no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exceptional Favors for any occasion!
Date:June 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Deanna45
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received three boxes of these. Every votive cup was perfect! No knicks or anything. The decals went on easily. I have maybe 3 decals that didnt come off easy, but was able to do it with a little patience. They end up looking exceptionally nice. I am proud to put them out as favors.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
WORTH THE PRICE-Great Wedding Reception Favor
Date:May 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Kptbygod
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute! Cant wait to give them out at Reception
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.