Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
135 of 146(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
135 of 146(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
135 of 146(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase for the price
Date:August 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Make great centerpiece's as well as a small token for guest.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Reception Gift
Date:July 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Merrill, ME
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the perfect gift to give at receptions. They can be personalized as a reminder of the day. I love the frosted glass
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Gifts
Date:April 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were simple but classy
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Nice!
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Sheffield Lake, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for our wedding. The end result is very nice, but the stickers they send you to put on the glass votive is a little difficult to get off the paper without ripping it.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these (three dozen) as decorations for my wedding. We will be using them alongside other centerpieces. Love the frosted glass look. Stickers were so easy to put on and the personalization was perfect and easy to read. So easy to dress up...put on the sticker, add some gems at the bottom and a votive on top of them, and tie a small piece of ribbon around the top and you have the cutest centerpieces! Smaller than I expected, but if I would've actually read the dimensions before ordering, I would've known. None were chipped when I received them. Will be buying more!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great! Fast and easy
Date:July 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Mountain view, CA
I love the wedding favors I ordered from your company. It was exactly what I was looking. It's legible and good quality. I will be making future orders.
Thanks
Ldren
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Product
Date:July 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
The votives were very nice, however, I was not clear on the personalization process. I thought the votives were going to be engraved but they weren't. They personalize stickers for you to place them on the votives yourself. I was disappointed but when I peeled and stuck the label on the votives they looked really nice. Would still have preferred the votives being engraved. I would order this product again with the label engraved stickers. Great deal for a limited budget.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love the style
Date:July 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
I love the product, but a little to small. The different between votive candle holder and candle holder is that votive is for small candle and candle holder is for average size candle. When I ordered I thought is for average size candle because it is for wedding favors, not for table display, but I dicided to keep the product because you didn't have the average size candle holder. Thank you.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-07-22 T07:49:43.427-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4275, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.