Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 168 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
7
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
152 of 164(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 168 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
7
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
152 of 164(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 168 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
7
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
152 of 164(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Gifts
Date:April 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were simple but classy
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Nice!
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Sheffield Lake, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for our wedding. The end result is very nice, but the stickers they send you to put on the glass votive is a little difficult to get off the paper without ripping it.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these (three dozen) as decorations for my wedding. We will be using them alongside other centerpieces. Love the frosted glass look. Stickers were so easy to put on and the personalization was perfect and easy to read. So easy to dress up...put on the sticker, add some gems at the bottom and a votive on top of them, and tie a small piece of ribbon around the top and you have the cutest centerpieces! Smaller than I expected, but if I would've actually read the dimensions before ordering, I would've known. None were chipped when I received them. Will be buying more!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Reception Gift
Date:July 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Merrill, ME
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the perfect gift to give at receptions. They can be personalized as a reminder of the day. I love the frosted glass
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great customer service
Date:June 28, 2016
Customer avatar
A few of the holders broke but I was given a replacement on time and quickly. They're quite pretty as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:June 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Titusville, FL.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We thought the vogues were pretty. There were 2 couple of them that were broken however.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:June 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Little Rock, AR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are smaller than you would think, but perfect for T-lights and adorable for a table decoration.
Pros: quality, Assembly, customize-able
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Though there was a return on my order because of the address. A fast response was give to replace the ordered items. .
Date:June 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St Albans
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My review is that everything was ordered and I hope it gets here on time. My situation was corrected in a effective manner. I did use your items at my wedding in 2013 and up to now I am still so satisfied and eXtremly happy. Any future engagements your company will be the first to order from.
Pros: quality, everything i ordered is my favourite. and saw alm.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-28 T17:16:04.697-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4275, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.