Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 150 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
8
1 Star
5
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
117 of 127(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 150 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
8
1 Star
5
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
117 of 127(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 150 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
8
1 Star
5
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
117 of 127(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase for the price
Date:August 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Make great centerpiece's as well as a small token for guest.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Reception Gift
Date:July 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Merrill, ME
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the perfect gift to give at receptions. They can be personalized as a reminder of the day. I love the frosted glass
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Gifts
Date:April 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were simple but classy
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Accent
Date:April 6, 2018
Customer avatar
These Stickers And Votive Holders Added That Little Extra Bit Of Accent To My Wedding Reception. I Felt They Supplied Plenty And The Quality Was Very Strong.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pleased with this purchase.
Date:March 7, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
The only problem is the tiny air bubbles that appear when you attach the labels to the glasses. It is very difficult to remove them once the label is attached. Other than that, the will make a nice addition to my daughter's wedding.
Pros: attractive votives
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Do not recommend
Date:February 19, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Gonzales, LA
These look really cute in the online picture. They come separately with stickers to put on the candle holders. There are no extra stickers, so if you mess up, that's it! When you pull the sticker off the paper to put on the candle holder, your fingers leave a little print on the sticker. It still shows after you stick it on the candle. Also, I ordered my writing in the color sliver. It was so light that the writing didn't show up when I put it on the candle. If there are any imperfections on the stickers, bubbles, tears, etc, they will show up. I do not recommend these. Sorry!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:January 24, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Middletown, NY
Though the pink colored ink online looked legible it was too light and not legible once placed on votive holder.
Then Oriental Trading could not just reprint stickers.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely pleased
Date:September 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Palm Coast, FL
I'm extremely pleased with my purchase, I loved the choice of colors & font to personalize these high quality votives and battery candle inserts. A perfect way to add a little light to my table decor. Thank you Oriental Traders.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-21 T00:59:03.024-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4275, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.