Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase
Date:October 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Pineville, La.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It exceeded my expectations of the product and my daughter loved it. Soon to be married and it will work great on her vehicle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
My daughters name was misspelled.
Date:May 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Drasco, AR
My daughters name is NOT Nickel...how could it be messed up when not handwritten? I was very disappointed when I seen it on the car.
Pros: it looked nice but name spelled wrong.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellant wedding banner
Date:August 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:woodbury, TN
loved personalized
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just Married!
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This decal is awesome for cars that are not black! The color of the names are black so you can't see our names.
I love it though and will put it on my car and my husbands car. They are so cute and big enough for people to see while driving.
Great quality!
Decent price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:July 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Temecula, CA
I bought one with the groom's name on it first, and put it on the groom's side of the car. I bought another one with the bride's name on it first, and put that on the bride's side of the car. It looked sharp!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
worst purchase ever
Date:October 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
bought this to put on our car after leaving our wedding reception... looks real nice against the white paper after you pell it off you can barley even read anything on it. didnt even stick to my window.. maybe you should try including directions, my car is also black with tinted windows so it didnt even show up what a waste of money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Door cling
Date:August 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa area, Florida
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This cling looks exactly like the picture. We are going to put it on the glass door of the reception hall to direct guests (the other door goes to a different area and they'd be lost). Before the bride and groom leave, we are going to put it on the car door or side window. I'll let you know how it sticks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T15:25:39.918-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4269, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1 out of 1¬†customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.