Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase
Date:October 25, 2011
Customer avatar
whonu
Location:Pineville, La.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It exceeded my expectations of the product and my daughter loved it. Soon to be married and it will work great on her vehicle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just Married!
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
whosthatgirl
Location:Atlanta
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This decal is awesome for cars that are not black! The color of the names are black so you can't see our names.
I love it though and will put it on my car and my husbands car. They are so cute and big enough for people to see while driving.
Great quality!
Decent price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:July 4, 2012
Customer avatar
hahall
Location:Temecula, CA
I bought one with the groom's name on it first, and put it on the groom's side of the car. I bought another one with the bride's name on it first, and put that on the bride's side of the car. It looked sharp!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
worst purchase ever
Date:October 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Tiffanyb34
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
bought this to put on our car after leaving our wedding reception... looks real nice against the white paper after you pell it off you can barley even read anything on it. didnt even stick to my window.. maybe you should try including directions, my car is also black with tinted windows so it didnt even show up what a waste of money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
multiple uses
Date:September 27, 2011
Customer avatar
mommmers
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cut the top off to save for the bride and groom to use on their car on the wedding day...placed the clings on the windows on either side of the entry doors for the bridal shower...placed them back on the backing when it was over and gave them to the couple to use on the big day...worked out very well
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Liked item, but....
Date:July 25, 2011
Customer avatar
btohio
Location:Stow, OH
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Perfect idea a Door cling so as not to damage the car. BUT ... once on the vehicle you were unable to read the Just Married part as it was in light gray.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: visibility
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not for the money
Date:June 16, 2011
Customer avatar
HappilyWedded
Location:little rock, AR
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Flew off in the wind, but had at least one good looksey,
Cons: Assembly, no instructions, some letters tore off while appling
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Door cling
Date:August 26, 2010
Customer avatar
bride's mom
Location:Tampa area, Florida
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This cling looks exactly like the picture. We are going to put it on the glass door of the reception hall to direct guests (the other door goes to a different area and they'd be lost). Before the bride and groom leave, we are going to put it on the car door or side window. I'll let you know how it sticks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.