Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
94 of 103(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
94 of 103(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
94 of 103(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wedding must
Date:June 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Boop58
Location:PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this as a surprise for my daughters upcoming wedding. She had sent me the website as we were looking for an affordable floor cling. I can't wait to see it in use soon.
I would recommend this website for any party need.
Pros: affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it!
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
DesignerRay
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well i read all the reviews first before i bought and i was convinced after a few said they loved it for the price! And we did too! Just a suggestion...this does NOT STICK TO WOOD DANCE FLOORS! So we just put ours on the mirror behind the bar...still worked out and looked cute!!
See my pic!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So fun!
Date:May 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Cassie12
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We haven't used it yet...but I can't wait to put it on the dance floor at our wedding! I love our purchase and am so excited to show it off!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Floor Cling
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Kaktusc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This turned out better than I expected by far! Adds a personal touch to the dance floor ;) Larger than I expected it to be and a great price!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unbelievable Value
Date:April 5, 2010
Customer avatar
April3Bride2010
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this at my April 3, 2010 wedding. I followed the directions for applying it to the floor and it was perfect. Stayed in place through all the dancing and the kids playing on it. Was a great touch to our wedding.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Much bigger than I pictured!
Date:August 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Fayebelle86
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We love the look and are excited to use it for the dance floor. I am concerned that it wont uncurl well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality purchase
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Pedescleaux
item was just as pictured, loved it
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Terri
Location:Hendersonville, NC, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We haven't used the floor cling yet since wedding isn't until June, but it is adorable. I highly recommend it to add a personal touch to your wedding decor.
Pros: beautiful font and such a cute product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.