Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
28 of 35(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
28 of 35(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
28 of 35(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Two Hearts Floor Cling
Date:July 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered the floor cling a few weeks before my friend's wedding. I was amazed that it arrived in just a few days. The script writing is beautiful and this product is worth the price. It has a good impact at the wedding.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a great idea
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a fantastic idea. The price is very reasonable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wedding must
Date:June 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this as a surprise for my daughters upcoming wedding. She had sent me the website as we were looking for an affordable floor cling. I can't wait to see it in use soon.
I would recommend this website for any party need.
Pros: affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect to capture the moment
Date:August 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Windsor Mill, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had no idea this item could be purchased, but what a great buy! I'm so excited about my wedding, things are really coming together.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So worth it!,
Date:August 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Schenectady, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter's wedding. Even nicer and bigger than expected.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
needs improvement
Date:June 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Memphis, TN
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I had to get this mailed back to me due to some damages but when they resent it everything is much better just wish it was much bigger in size.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Turned Out Nice
Date:May 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Turned out nice. The printing was very well done. I think the couple I purchased it for will like it alot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
dont buy
Date:April 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pitts pa
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
wont stick to wood floor had to return
Pros: personalized
Cons: quality, not as it appears
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T00:00:50.057-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4268, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.