Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
14 of 22(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
14 of 22(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
14 of 22(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product!
Date:April 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Angelh20
Location:Viroqua, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After reading the reviews I was a bit skeptical to buy these, but I'm sure happy I did! They arrived today in excellent shape! They are plenty big and easy to read and so far I have had no problems with them ripping. Mine came all separated, so I didn't have to tear or cut them out like I was expecting to. All in all one of the best online wedding purchases I've made to date!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Satisfied!
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
2HeartsClient
Location:Sugar Land, TX
2 Hearts collection was great choice and customer service was excellent. I would definitely order from this site in the future.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
everyone loved these!! but you have to becareful removing each one from the sheet, they will rip
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MedLabTech
Location:Hamburg, NY
Everyone loved these!! They were so lightweight so it was cheap to mail. The writing would have stood out more if it was black, but they still look great! I recommend buying an extra set if you are close to the amount you need to send out...I lost 4 magnetsout of the 48 I purchased because they ripped. When taking off the sheet not all were cut real well, just be careful and everything will be fine! I still highly recommend this product!!!
Pros: lightweight, perfect size, gets message across nicely!, strong magnet, easy to do
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best thing so far
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
NewGirl
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone I have sent these to think they're the neatest thing!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, different
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Magnets were 12 to sheet & not cut or perforated
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Lupsysue
Location:Arizona
I sent them back all was nice but they need to be cut
Pros: nice writing on magnets
Cons: magnets were not cut
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Pre-Invitation Magnet
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Rusticapache
Location:Sumter, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Received our magnets today and was very pleased with them, was a little worried because of the reviews, but so glad we ordered them and will be ordering more. The wording is a little lighter, but it is due to it being silver writing and not black writing, I found them to be very easy to take apart, you just fold them and gently tear them apart. They are light weight which is great, we are sending them out with our Christmas cards.
Pros: quality
Cons: silver writing on white
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Would Buy Again !
Date:March 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Shay25
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was worried after reading some bad reviews on this product,but decided for the price it was worth a try.Yes I do agree the print is light (but very much able to be read )and they are on the Thin side,but it serves it purpose,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delivered before it was supposed to ship!!!
Date:September 21, 2012
Customer avatar
AmbiBambi
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They looked amazing and arrived super early!
Pros: quality, quick delivery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-03T08:08:00.686-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4267, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.