Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
20 of 25(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
20 of 25(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
20 of 25(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great deal
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wyoming, MI
Oriental Trading has become my go to place for my wedding supplies. They have a wide variety and great prices. The save the date magnets were just the thing I was looking for and sent in a very timely manner. Thanks you Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy!
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered the save the date magnates and I was not disappointed. great size, good selection of colors and the overall quality of the product is awesome. I would recommend this buy. I received it about a week after I placed order and it came with extra envelopes!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love, love, love!!!
Date:March 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Worthington, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this product!! They turned out to be a better quality than what I was expecting, and the price was great. I would recommend these to anyone. I can't say enough good things about them. I was very pleased!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item!
Date:March 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Patterson, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered Save the Date magnets. The items are excellent! I love them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:February 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
These Save the Date magnets are really pretty! Although our daughter has chosen teal and silver for her wedding colors, I took the advice of another reviewer who said the silver lettering was not dark enough to be seen easily. Instead I ordered them in teal with black lettering for their names and the date. I am very pleased with how well they turned out and would definitely recommend them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome sauce!
Date:February 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Loved my save the dates!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Noble, OK, USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with the product and the people I sent them to really like them and was glad they were magnets.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product!
Date:April 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Viroqua, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After reading the reviews I was a bit skeptical to buy these, but I'm sure happy I did! They arrived today in excellent shape! They are plenty big and easy to read and so far I have had no problems with them ripping. Mine came all separated, so I didn't have to tear or cut them out like I was expecting to. All in all one of the best online wedding purchases I've made to date!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-29 T16:09:42.020-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4267, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.