Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
44 of 59(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
44 of 59(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
44 of 59(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:June 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Washington
I loved my purchase. My flutes are absolutely beautiful
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 26, 2017
Just so you know, we have the biggest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice!
Date:May 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:South Carolina
The champagne glasses are thick and sturdy. The writing was nice, etched well. However, the writing color could've been darker. It's a little difficult to see unless angled correctly. But overall not a bad deal.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not impressed
Date:May 2, 2017
Customer avatar
You can't see the engraving. Very faint. In the process of looking for another set of champagne glasses and not from here
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Overall nice
Date:March 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Honey Brook Pa
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I really like them but wish the lettering on them was a little bit brighter can barely see the names on them . other then that they Are nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
only place with good black flutes
Date:August 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:tacoma,wa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i got these today and had some things i did not like
1, i could barely see the text they should offer a gold or silver color
would show better on black
2 the text was so high up on glass maybe 3/8 inch lower
other i love the flutes shipping was right on time
Cons: quality, need abrighter color on black
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'll buy again and again
Date:July 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Slidell, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bride and groom were unaware of these item, when they saw them, they were very impressed. They plan to keep for memorable moments. Their special colors are yellow, black, and white. So personable!
We Love them
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
wedding
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I wish the lettering was darker( or lighter due tot he black in color). We are having a Halloween weeding and this would fit our theme. I love the black of the glasses. I would change to make our names more bright.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not happy with them
Date:February 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas
The engraving on the black glasses is barely visible. I would not recommend them.
Cons: poor quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Black Wedding Flutes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-07-22 T07:48:17.227-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4236, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.