Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
8
1 Star
11
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
128 of 155(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
8
1 Star
11
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
128 of 155(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
8
1 Star
11
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
128 of 155(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely
Date:April 2, 2012
Customer avatar
KTKBK
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Purchased the black glass champagne flutes engraved with our names and wedding date. They are definitely one single peice of glass...the color is great. The engraving is a little hard to see, but it looks very elegant. The price is an excellent deal and there really is not too much in comparison elsewhere.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:February 14, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsSpaz
Location:Grain Valley, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My fiance' and I ordered these because we wanted something a little different from the traditional toasting flutes. The personalization could be a bit lighter so it pops against the black, but it looks great anyway.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Black Glasses
Date:June 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenn325
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My fiance and I saw these in the catalog and knew that we wanted them for our black and white color scheme for our wedding. When they came I absolutely loved them!! The personalization is a little lighter than we expected, but it looks great!! I can't wait to use them!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Black Flutes
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
voomvoom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The overall look of the flutes are great! Very pretty!!! I do wish the lettering was a bit DARKER. its is kind of hard to see the personalized writing!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: light writing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved Them!
Date:February 12, 2010
Customer avatar
stardreamer430
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was reading through and noticed a lot of bad reviews... but i decided to give it a shot anyway. i absolutely loved them! we purchased these for our wedding and i will be so happy to show them off! and the best part was that in my large order of champagne flutes along with these, i had one ship broken but the customer service was AMAZING and shipped me out a new one in a timely manner AND sent me a free gift for the trouble! this is a great company to order from!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Leebees
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these not expecting them to look as nice as they do. I was very happy with how they turned out.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Look good
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MylarMC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like them, but I ish the etching was brighter. They aren't visible until you get up close to them..
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:January 28, 2014
Customer avatar
WallaceD
Location:Vicksburg MS
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The first set came in and the engraving was of poor quality. I received a second set and the etching is not painted or colored in so it is very difficult to read. Since these were the only black flutes I could find, I kept them. I would not recommend to anyone
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.