Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
87 of 106(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
87 of 106(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
87 of 106(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely
Date:April 2, 2012
Customer avatar
KTKBK
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Purchased the black glass champagne flutes engraved with our names and wedding date. They are definitely one single peice of glass...the color is great. The engraving is a little hard to see, but it looks very elegant. The price is an excellent deal and there really is not too much in comparison elsewhere.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:February 14, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsSpaz
Location:Grain Valley, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My fiance' and I ordered these because we wanted something a little different from the traditional toasting flutes. The personalization could be a bit lighter so it pops against the black, but it looks great anyway.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Black Glasses
Date:June 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenn325
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My fiance and I saw these in the catalog and knew that we wanted them for our black and white color scheme for our wedding. When they came I absolutely loved them!! The personalization is a little lighter than we expected, but it looks great!! I can't wait to use them!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Black Flutes
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
voomvoom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The overall look of the flutes are great! Very pretty!!! I do wish the lettering was a bit DARKER. its is kind of hard to see the personalized writing!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: light writing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:January 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Shopper789
Location:Virginia
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
You can barely see the personalization on these. I only order because after seeing other comments from customers with this issue the site said they have fixed the problem. If this was an improvement that's awful. I was disappointed with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful glasses
Date:January 11, 2015
Customer avatar
cecibowen1
Location:lake elsinore ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The glasses were beautiful.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful and inexpensive
Date:November 22, 2014
Customer avatar
DLJB
Location:Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They look great and like reviews I read before ordering the bride and groom engraving doesn't show up unless it's right in front of you. My daughter still loves them and that's what counts.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: engraving hard to see
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Stylish Flutes
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
sisy
Location:brooklyn,ny
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the flutes but the lettering is as dark as the flutes and you can hardly see it. Thought that they would use another color for the lettering.
Pros: quality
Cons: lettering too dark
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.