Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
8
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
94 of 116(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
8
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
94 of 116(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
8
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
94 of 116(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely
Date:April 2, 2012
Customer avatar
KTKBK
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Purchased the black glass champagne flutes engraved with our names and wedding date. They are definitely one single peice of glass...the color is great. The engraving is a little hard to see, but it looks very elegant. The price is an excellent deal and there really is not too much in comparison elsewhere.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:February 14, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsSpaz
Location:Grain Valley, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My fiance' and I ordered these because we wanted something a little different from the traditional toasting flutes. The personalization could be a bit lighter so it pops against the black, but it looks great anyway.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Black Glasses
Date:June 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenn325
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My fiance and I saw these in the catalog and knew that we wanted them for our black and white color scheme for our wedding. When they came I absolutely loved them!! The personalization is a little lighter than we expected, but it looks great!! I can't wait to use them!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Black Flutes
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
voomvoom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The overall look of the flutes are great! Very pretty!!! I do wish the lettering was a bit DARKER. its is kind of hard to see the personalized writing!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: light writing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved Them!
Date:February 12, 2010
Customer avatar
stardreamer430
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was reading through and noticed a lot of bad reviews... but i decided to give it a shot anyway. i absolutely loved them! we purchased these for our wedding and i will be so happy to show them off! and the best part was that in my large order of champagne flutes along with these, i had one ship broken but the customer service was AMAZING and shipped me out a new one in a timely manner AND sent me a free gift for the trouble! this is a great company to order from!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for a Halloween wedding..!
Date:September 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana S.
Location:Manchester, MD, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased the Black Wedding Flutes as a Wedding gift. They loved the gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
slimecarebear
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these for our Bride and Groom toasting glasses. They are very pretty and seem pretty sturdy. The engraving is a little hard to see from a distance, but if you're holding the glass, you can definitely see it!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Would never buy again.
Date:June 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Leftycol
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these because they are black and could be personalized at such a great price! The problem I have is that the personalization is not the same as the picture. I thought these would come in and I would be able to read the personalization but I couldn't. It was engraved right into the cup. Now I have to ask someone with great precision to paint in the engraving so we can read it! Completely disappointed in that fact. Otherwise they are very nice quality and light weight. But still not worth it.
Pros: quality
Cons: personalization is unreadable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.