Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
7
1 Star
8
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
57 of 78(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
7
1 Star
8
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
57 of 78(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
7
1 Star
8
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
57 of 78(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely
Date:April 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Purchased the black glass champagne flutes engraved with our names and wedding date. They are definitely one single peice of glass...the color is great. The engraving is a little hard to see, but it looks very elegant. The price is an excellent deal and there really is not too much in comparison elsewhere.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:February 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Grain Valley, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My fiance' and I ordered these because we wanted something a little different from the traditional toasting flutes. The personalization could be a bit lighter so it pops against the black, but it looks great anyway.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'll buy again and again
Date:July 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Slidell, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bride and groom were unaware of these item, when they saw them, they were very impressed. They plan to keep for memorable moments. Their special colors are yellow, black, and white. So personable!
We Love them
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
wedding
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I wish the lettering was darker( or lighter due tot he black in color). We are having a Halloween weeding and this would fit our theme. I love the black of the glasses. I would change to make our names more bright.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not happy with them
Date:February 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas
The engraving on the black glasses is barely visible. I would not recommend them.
Cons: poor quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Black Wedding Flutes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Classy Touch to Our Wedding
Date:September 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Freeport, New York
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We loved these glasses but the personalization didn't show up well. I'm not sure if thats the quality of the engraving or the fact that the glasses were black. Neither the less we enjoyed them.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and affordable
Date:July 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pleasanton, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
If you are looking for a affordable and cool toasting flutes this is a great option. The personalized champagne flutes that I really wanted were very expensive so I researched more and found these ones! I thought that my fiancé would like it since it's all black and he definitely did! The flutes are not glass but it's made out of a hard material, the engraving turned out just how I wanted (you can't really see the names from far but it's more just for us to keep as a memory anyways).
Pros: quality, unique, cool color
Cons: not glass
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the black flutes
Date:July 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Salisbury, Nc
you can not read the engraving at all. That was a huge disappointment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-23 T21:35:00.438-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4236, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.