Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
78 of 97(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
78 of 97(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
78 of 97(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely
Date:April 2, 2012
Customer avatar
KTKBK
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Purchased the black glass champagne flutes engraved with our names and wedding date. They are definitely one single peice of glass...the color is great. The engraving is a little hard to see, but it looks very elegant. The price is an excellent deal and there really is not too much in comparison elsewhere.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:February 14, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsSpaz
Location:Grain Valley, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My fiance' and I ordered these because we wanted something a little different from the traditional toasting flutes. The personalization could be a bit lighter so it pops against the black, but it looks great anyway.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Black Glasses
Date:June 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenn325
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My fiance and I saw these in the catalog and knew that we wanted them for our black and white color scheme for our wedding. When they came I absolutely loved them!! The personalization is a little lighter than we expected, but it looks great!! I can't wait to use them!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Black Flutes
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
voomvoom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The overall look of the flutes are great! Very pretty!!! I do wish the lettering was a bit DARKER. its is kind of hard to see the personalized writing!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: light writing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
WOW
Date:April 26, 2015
Customer avatar
angelprecious93
Location:Springfield,MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very surprised at how well the glasses came to me. They were packaged well and they look very beautiful. I am very happy with my decision to have purchased them.
Pros: quality, sleekness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
so great but needs silver or something in the engraving
Date:March 8, 2015
Customer avatar
shataya
Location:utah
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
so great but needs silver or something in the engraving kinda hard to see. But other than that i love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what we wanted !
Date:March 2, 2015
Customer avatar
13Teacher13
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We didnt want traditional clear flutes for our wedding ,so these were such a great option for us. Beautiful work. Thank you & cheers!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:February 28, 2015
Customer avatar
GiGiMD
Location:WV
These glasses are beautiful. The personalization doesn't show up very well on the black though.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-29T09:19:24.523-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4236, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.