Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
4 of 8(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
4 of 8(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
4 of 8(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Personalized mugs
Date:December 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Jan
Location:Co
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these mid-Dec., & they still came on time for Christmas. I ordered 3 of them, & all 3 people loved them!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Gift to Give
Date:October 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Mamamal
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these mugs for my bridesmaids and they turned out very nice. All but one were perfect. The letters are a cute touch to the cup and the cup itself is very durable. Customer service was very helpful with the one that didn't turn out right.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with purchase
Date:September 26, 2012
Customer avatar
KW20
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with this purchase and the overall quality of the product. The personalization was perfect. Would definitely order again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for the $$$
Date:July 20, 2012
Customer avatar
PV10
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I read the reviews on this product and was hesitant to order because was fearful that I would get a mug with half the letter missing, but that wasnt the case at all. For what you pay for this product - it looks GREAT!!! Usually these items cost an arm and leg if you get it at a retail store and getting the print itself is expensive, so for this price for this is EXCELLENT. I ordered about 9 of them for my bridal party and all of them came in with print complete and not broken. I am extrememly pleased!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bad Item
Date:April 30, 2011
Customer avatar
cowgirl51885
The letters that were etched into the glasses were half complete and very poorly done on 4 out of the 6 glasses I ordered
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Monogramming is horrible
Date:April 13, 2011
Customer avatar
VeryVeryDisappointed
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed when I recieved my mugs this morning. The lettering is horrible. I will be returning asap.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible Horrible Purchase
Date:January 24, 2011
Customer avatar
MizT
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is a horrible product. Well let me re phrase that, the cup itself is ok. But the personalization is HORRIBLE. whatever they use to add that to the glass is a mess. it's like glue or something. The cup is much smaller than I thought it would be. For the quality of this product as a whole, they should only charge 1.00 for it.! $10.00 is way too much. Trying to figure out how to send it back as I can not give this to my mother as a gift for my wedding.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Do not like this glass at all
Date:June 1, 2010
Customer avatar
princess2010
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered this glass for my cousin in my wedding and the writing on the glass was not done right. You get what you pay for. I returned this glass and ordered a new one for another company. I love the new glass from the other company.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.