Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
14 of 20(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
14 of 20(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
14 of 20(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautifully crafted and everyone should get one
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Rocky Mount, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this for my church women's day and everyone thought it is was beautifully and wonderfully crafted and was trying to get another for a friend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My group loved them
Date:October 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Very nice little notebook and pen set. They are very nice and my group really appreciated them
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Size for Nurses!
Date:September 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Crystal Springs, MS
Good size for nurses to carry in their pocket and you won't lose your pen! I also bought personalized pens and swapped them out :)
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My customers favorite!!
Date:September 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
I had these made as freebies for my Scentsy customers. They Love them!! Comes with a pen and easy to keep track of.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect two fold item.
Date:June 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
We absolutely loved the notebook and pen sets. They are convenient and colorful. Absolutely perfect for conference and retreat packets. Thanks so much.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice product
Date:April 21, 2017
Customer avatar
The notebooks were very nice and sturdy. I was surprised that they were stickers you had to put on yourself and no extras in case you messed up but top quality stickers.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great giveaway
Date:March 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:6700 3rd Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11220
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used this for my birthing center's grand opening and it was a hit. Only issue was the label curls a little at the edges. Vibrant color and the pen is a nice addition.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wise purchase for the library
Date:January 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Waterville, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed adult Bingo prizes for the library. It was a "wise" choice for the adults that wanted to participate. They will be able to use them for journaling, lists, notes-to-self, etc.
Pros: Age appropriateness, personalization offered
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-17 T13:36:53.763-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_41330, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.