Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
14 of 20(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
14 of 20(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
14 of 20(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautifully crafted and everyone should get one
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Rocky Mount, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this for my church women's day and everyone thought it is was beautifully and wonderfully crafted and was trying to get another for a friend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect two fold item.
Date:June 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
We absolutely loved the notebook and pen sets. They are convenient and colorful. Absolutely perfect for conference and retreat packets. Thanks so much.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice product
Date:April 21, 2017
Customer avatar
The notebooks were very nice and sturdy. I was surprised that they were stickers you had to put on yourself and no extras in case you messed up but top quality stickers.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great giveaway
Date:March 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:6700 3rd Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11220
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used this for my birthing center's grand opening and it was a hit. Only issue was the label curls a little at the edges. Vibrant color and the pen is a nice addition.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wise purchase for the library
Date:January 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Waterville, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed adult Bingo prizes for the library. It was a "wise" choice for the adults that wanted to participate. They will be able to use them for journaling, lists, notes-to-self, etc.
Pros: Age appropriateness, personalization offered
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Read Description
Date:September 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hatboro, PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We ordered these for our son's memorial. Make sure you read the description (I didn't, haha!). The books are small and you put the sticker on yourself. They had some trouble sticking and we had to get an adhesive to use. I thought it was more of a diary when I ordered but it's really just a decorative notebook...
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Awful!
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Boise ID
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered, and expected, personalized notebooks. Instead, I got labels to place myself. Very difficult to get consistent placement. Additionally, the label and ink color were not similar to picture on website. Unprofessional. Ordered and received a good product from another vendor.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Purple Personalized Spiral Notebook & Pen Sets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
My pens kept breaking. I loved the notebooks.
Date:May 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good! The pens could be put together better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-21 T12:44:37.812-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_41330, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.