Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautifully crafted and everyone should get one
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Rocky Mount, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this for my church women's day and everyone thought it is was beautifully and wonderfully crafted and was trying to get another for a friend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Awful!
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Boise ID
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered, and expected, personalized notebooks. Instead, I got labels to place myself. Very difficult to get consistent placement. Additionally, the label and ink color were not similar to picture on website. Unprofessional. Ordered and received a good product from another vendor.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Purple Personalized Spiral Notebook & Pen Sets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
My pens kept breaking. I loved the notebooks.
Date:May 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good! The pens could be put together better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Godd but one piece broken.
Date:May 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:DeLand, FL
My first order had a broken pen on one. This one had a torn sleeve that holds the pen on one. But I like the product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Custom tags were not usable - poorly made
Date:February 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I could not use 3 sheets of the custom logo tags.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Purple Personalized Spiral Notebook & Pen Sets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed in final product
Date:April 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my son's birthday party as everyone will be starting Kindgarten soon. I was extremely disappointed in the fact that you have to put the stickers on yourself. I never would pay this price for something i had to finish putting together with a label that anyone could easily print out themselves on any home computer.
Cons: Assembly, misleading product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Raleigh, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The quality is good and I like the color. I didn't like putting the personalized stickers on each notebook.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Purchase
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Baytown, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little smaller than I had anticipated but nice.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-29 T08:59:07.885-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_41330, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.