Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
14 of 20(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
14 of 20(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
14 of 20(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautifully crafted and everyone should get one
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Rocky Mount, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this for my church women's day and everyone thought it is was beautifully and wonderfully crafted and was trying to get another for a friend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and perfect for a preteen group gift
Date:April 28, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:PA
It was for a dance group and perfect for a preteen group. The colors were as depicted and for what I paid I felt the quality was good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome purchase
Date:March 14, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Arkansas
Cute little notebook. Perfect size for a purse for on the go. Comes with a pen. And a personalized sticker. Just super cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 15, 2018
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:October 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Olympia, wa
These note books are exactly as described. They will make great giveaways at our event. Will order again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My group loved them
Date:October 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Very nice little notebook and pen set. They are very nice and my group really appreciated them
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Size for Nurses!
Date:September 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Crystal Springs, MS
Good size for nurses to carry in their pocket and you won't lose your pen! I also bought personalized pens and swapped them out :)
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My customers favorite!!
Date:September 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
I had these made as freebies for my Scentsy customers. They Love them!! Comes with a pen and easy to keep track of.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect two fold item.
Date:June 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
We absolutely loved the notebook and pen sets. They are convenient and colorful. Absolutely perfect for conference and retreat packets. Thanks so much.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-26 T22:21:04.850-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_41330, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.