Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 16, 2012
Customer avatar
This was a great purchase! My daughter ran for president of her school's student council. I had stickers made to put on these notepads and it was a big hit to pass out for her campaign. The pens that came with it worked and the notepads were of good quality. Well she won president of the student council association!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great School Store Item
Date:April 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Webster, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these notebooks for our school PTA store. They are a HUGE hit! The students love that the notebooks are personalized. I will definitely be buying more!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Item; Great Price
Date:July 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Central Georgia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this as a gratuity for our upcoming Family Reunion. Wanted something useful, small, and cost effective to fill our bags. These writing pads were perfect. The personalized adhesive labels added an upgraded special touch I'm sure every family member will appreciate and the matching pen just takes it over the top. Very happy with this purchase and will keep this site on my preferred list.
Pros: practical, event appropriate
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great promotional product
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
The personalized notebooks with pens are great promotional items.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice gifts! We gave them out for Nurses Week
Date:May 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
I thought these were very nice and compact for a nurses week gift. Being a nurse myself, I can always use pen and paper! Our nurses loved them and they fit right in the pocket of scrubs or a lab coat..
Pros: quality
Cons: more color selections
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
product is good, personalization no good too many mustakes
Date:March 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The product is good but personalization department needs to make less mistakes
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
poor quality for the $
Date:August 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The issue I have with this product is the poor quality of the pens, be prepared to use your own pens. Oriental Trading worked really good with me for a solution to this problem.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: cheap pens
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Garden Club Members love them
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:central Calif.
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these out of my own pocket and give them away to my garden club members to keep track of the plantings and harvesting of their garden. just to write things down when in the garden so they don't forget.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T15:12:00.923-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_41320, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.