Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Fundraiser Item!
Date:November 24, 2011
Customer avatar
applelover
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These notebooks were used as a fundraiser item. They were a big hit! And the students really needed them. So everyone won!
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product but count items before putting on stickers
Date:December 19, 2012
Customer avatar
ChristinaL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product but count items before putting on stickers. I received a pack of 11 instead of the 12 that was supposed to be in the pack.
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheaply made
Date:December 15, 2012
Customer avatar
XSTORM01
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Had to put sticker's on myself, which tore real easy. I think they should come already done, that is kind of why we purchase theses item's.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice deal for money
Date:November 23, 2012
Customer avatar
rgreen77
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great journals with a pen and free personalization. Worked great for daily journal for high school aged special needs guys.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent for the cost
Date:November 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Volunteer Coordinator
Location:Yakima, WA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used as a holiday gift for volunteers. Sturdy, pen writes well, convenient size. Good buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Personalizaton a sticker
Date:April 30, 2012
Customer avatar
ECCDirector
Location:NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this to give out to our preschoolers who will be going to kindergarten next year. The notebooks are nice, but I thought the personalization was engraved onto the books, but if you read carefully (which obviously I didn't) the engraving is on a sticker that you put on the books. I called at first to return the books when I saw them not personalized, but soon after realized there were stickers included at the bottom of the box.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, personalization is a sticker you put on each book
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love the notebook sets!!
Date:August 30, 2011
Customer avatar
SCRAPOHOLIC
Location:GEIGERTOWN, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
all my notebooks were great! I got the blue! they're perfect fo my weekend get-a-way!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice...........but
Date:June 27, 2011
Customer avatar
2Peaceful
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered the blue and orange spiral notebooks and in both batches there was a missing or broken item. The blue books were missing a pen with one of the the book and in the orange the part that attaches the pen to the book was broken so no pen could be attached. Otherwise I was pleased with the overall purchase and would purchase again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.