Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Fundraiser Item!
Date:November 24, 2011
Customer avatar
applelover
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These notebooks were used as a fundraiser item. They were a big hit! And the students really needed them. So everyone won!
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They were ok...
Date:July 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The note pads looked really great, the stickers were nice quality but they came in sheets that were folded and bent so I had to straighten them out. Also, out of the 24 that I bought, not more than 6 pens worked. They all broke into pieces, vey cheaply made pens.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worked for our needs
Date:September 4, 2014
Customer avatar
scbelle
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
was much smaller than we thought.. our fault not theirs and the stickers that came were ok... but thought it would be on them when it arrived..
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
JustAHelper
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these with our church name on them to include in gift bags we give to visitors at our church.
Everyone always needs something to write on and something to write with, and these do come in handy.
Pros: quality, the flexible cover helps them fit in more places.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product but count items before putting on stickers
Date:December 19, 2012
Customer avatar
ChristinaL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product but count items before putting on stickers. I received a pack of 11 instead of the 12 that was supposed to be in the pack.
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheaply made
Date:December 15, 2012
Customer avatar
XSTORM01
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Had to put sticker's on myself, which tore real easy. I think they should come already done, that is kind of why we purchase theses item's.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice deal for money
Date:November 23, 2012
Customer avatar
rgreen77
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great journals with a pen and free personalization. Worked great for daily journal for high school aged special needs guys.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent for the cost
Date:November 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Volunteer Coordinator
Location:Yakima, WA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used as a holiday gift for volunteers. Sturdy, pen writes well, convenient size. Good buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-28T05:16:46.014-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_41310, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.