Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Fundraiser Item!
Date:November 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These notebooks were used as a fundraiser item. They were a big hit! And the students really needed them. So everyone won!
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice pocket size notebook for a purse/small bag
Date:May 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these as a gift for board members of a school parent association. I was able to personalize in school colors and give them something not too costly to use during their time of service to jot down ideas on projects or information to share with the board in between the meeting times.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too small.
Date:May 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Received 4 with broken pens
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:April 29, 2016
Customer avatar
I used these as going away gifts when I moved out of state. I had them personalized with my new address and phone # so I didn't have to keep writing it down.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great not to have to buy by the hundred
Date:April 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:East Palestine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am an Insurance Agent and to get personalized note pad and pen sets through my normal distributors I have to buy them in quantities of 250. Yes, I had to put the stickers on.. but that is a small price to pay to be able to get a few dozen at a time.. plus they were about the same price as the printed one.. I will be buying often for sure!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good to serve the purpose
Date:April 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:ST.CROIX, VI
had to CLEAN ALL 24 notebooks inside and outside;
had what looked like white dried paint
ONE of the notebook's first page has a piece of
the page TORN OFF
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:FL
This was really a great giveaway at my daughter's Sweet 16 party! Something that could be utilized by guests & not just placed on a shelf at home or in the garbage. I ordered two sets of the blue notebooks, which were all ok, & two sets of the red ones, which had two notebooks with missing pens & another one with a broken pen. To be able to personalize them was a plus. I chose expedited shipping so they would arrive on time & they arrived with plenty of time to spare. Very good product for the price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gift
Date:December 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Harrisburg, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these as small gifts for my office. Everyone thought they were great and asked where I had them made!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-25 T11:55:18.176-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_41310, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.