Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice pocket size notebook for a purse/small bag
Date:May 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these as a gift for board members of a school parent association. I was able to personalize in school colors and give them something not too costly to use during their time of service to jot down ideas on projects or information to share with the board in between the meeting times.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:April 29, 2016
Customer avatar
I used these as going away gifts when I moved out of state. I had them personalized with my new address and phone # so I didn't have to keep writing it down.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small enough
Date:October 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Portsmouth, VA
This were used a a favor. Small enough for your purse or the inside of a suit jacket.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just okay
Date:June 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
I ordered these for an end of the year gift for my students. They are cute but very cheap. The kids were excited by the gift. A bunch of the pens broke within seconds after I gave it to them though. It was bothersome that I gave them a gift that didn't even last walking out the door.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect giveaway
Date:June 8, 2017
Customer avatar
These were great give away gifts. Stickers worked out find and I love that the cover is plastic
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:May 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Bought these for the employees for our company picnic. I love them. They're so cute. You do have to put the stickers yourself but I don't care, it's worth it
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
DIY "Personalization"
Date:May 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Arlington, VA
These come as notebooks with a sheet of stickers featuring the personalized message. You have to place the stickers on yourself. If I had known this, I would have saved money by ordering the notebooks and printing out my own labels separately. That would have given me the option to include images in the personalization, at the same cost (or cheaper) and the same amount of labor on my end.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these
Date:April 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow prob my fave item
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-16 T20:34:02.292-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_41310, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.