Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Fundraiser Item!
Date:November 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These notebooks were used as a fundraiser item. They were a big hit! And the students really needed them. So everyone won!
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good to serve the purpose
Date:April 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:ST.CROIX, VI
had to CLEAN ALL 24 notebooks inside and outside;
had what looked like white dried paint
ONE of the notebook's first page has a piece of
the page TORN OFF
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:FL
This was really a great giveaway at my daughter's Sweet 16 party! Something that could be utilized by guests & not just placed on a shelf at home or in the garbage. I ordered two sets of the blue notebooks, which were all ok, & two sets of the red ones, which had two notebooks with missing pens & another one with a broken pen. To be able to personalize them was a plus. I chose expedited shipping so they would arrive on time & they arrived with plenty of time to spare. Very good product for the price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gift
Date:December 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Harrisburg, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these as small gifts for my office. Everyone thought they were great and asked where I had them made!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I liked the notebook, but the pens were cheap and several broke.
Date:September 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I liked the notebook, but the pens were cheap and several broke.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Notebook Awesome, Pen Not So Much
Date:August 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:virginia
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these notebooks for an event . The notebooks are just the right size and perfect to fit in a bag or purse. The stickers come separately and must be applied to each book but they are good quality and attach easily. The pens, however, were very poor quality. About 3 in each dozen came broken and some did not write. I would recommend this product for the notebooks but be prepared to replace the pens with your own product. Hopefully in the future, the pens will be made to the higher quality of the notebook.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, useful
Cons: Assembly, pens were broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:July 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got these for groups at church. Everyone loved them. Sure to get more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Liked the personalized note pads
Date:July 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like the note pads. The only issue is that a few of the pens clip was broken. Perhaps the packaging should be done differently in order to prevent this problem.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-03 T13:17:50.133-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_41310, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.