Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Fundraiser Item!
Date:November 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These notebooks were used as a fundraiser item. They were a big hit! And the students really needed them. So everyone won!
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Notebook Awesome, Pen Not So Much
Date:August 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:virginia
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these notebooks for an event . The notebooks are just the right size and perfect to fit in a bag or purse. The stickers come separately and must be applied to each book but they are good quality and attach easily. The pens, however, were very poor quality. About 3 in each dozen came broken and some did not write. I would recommend this product for the notebooks but be prepared to replace the pens with your own product. Hopefully in the future, the pens will be made to the higher quality of the notebook.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, useful
Cons: Assembly, pens were broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:July 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got these for groups at church. Everyone loved them. Sure to get more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Liked the personalized note pads
Date:July 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like the note pads. The only issue is that a few of the pens clip was broken. Perhaps the packaging should be done differently in order to prevent this problem.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good deal
Date:July 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased theses note books as return gifts to be given at my son's 1st birthday. In general the product was worth the price. But it had paper dust allover. So had to do a bit of dusting before pasting the personalized sticker.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They were ok...
Date:July 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The note pads looked really great, the stickers were nice quality but they came in sheets that were folded and bent so I had to straighten them out. Also, out of the 24 that I bought, not more than 6 pens worked. They all broke into pieces, vey cheaply made pens.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worked for our needs
Date:September 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
was much smaller than we thought.. our fault not theirs and the stickers that came were ok... but thought it would be on them when it arrived..
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these with our church name on them to include in gift bags we give to visitors at our church.
Everyone always needs something to write on and something to write with, and these do come in handy.
Pros: quality, the flexible cover helps them fit in more places.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-28T17:16:48.955-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_41310, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.