Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
22 of 26(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
22 of 26(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
22 of 26(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice pocket size notebook for a purse/small bag
Date:May 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these as a gift for board members of a school parent association. I was able to personalize in school colors and give them something not too costly to use during their time of service to jot down ideas on projects or information to share with the board in between the meeting times.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:April 29, 2016
Customer avatar
I used these as going away gifts when I moved out of state. I had them personalized with my new address and phone # so I didn't have to keep writing it down.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these
Date:April 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow prob my fave item
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:March 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Bamberg, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these for our church. The notebooks are nicely made and the labels fit perfectly.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not ready upon arrival
Date:December 4, 2016
Customer avatar
This product was not ready for distribution upon arrival. Although you type in your information to personalize the product it does not arrive like that. You have to apply engraved stickers to the product.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice giveaway item
Date:May 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Nampa, Idaho
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased these as thank you gifts for members of an organization.
The notebooks with pens are nice, but I'm disappointed I have to apply the labels. Nowhere in the description does it mention that.
I am sure the members will enjoy them, though.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too small.
Date:May 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Received 4 with broken pens
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department June 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Blue Personalized Spiral Notebook & Pen Sets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great not to have to buy by the hundred
Date:April 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:East Palestine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am an Insurance Agent and to get personalized note pad and pen sets through my normal distributors I have to buy them in quantities of 250. Yes, I had to put the stickers on.. but that is a small price to pay to be able to get a few dozen at a time.. plus they were about the same price as the printed one.. I will be buying often for sure!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-04-27 T11:46:16.830-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_41310, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.