Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just the right size.
Date:May 10, 2011
Customer avatar
tinks
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This notebook is just the right size to put next to the phone at home or to put in your purse of in the car. There is always a pen handy. This is a great product.
Pros: quality, convenient
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great notebook!
Date:December 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Deb
Location:Kalama, WA 98625, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were just what I wanted..Ordering 4 dozen more for our Motorcycle group!
Pros: just what the description said it was.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Some broken: Order Extras
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
DinkerDoodles
Location:Yakima, WA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are for a business meeting. The personalization is great. One of the pens are broken and one of the pen holders on the books is broke off. They still "work" and luckily I ordered a couple of extra.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Happy
Date:March 21, 2011
Customer avatar
lawsoba
I bought this item with my son's pro wrestling name for people to get autographs in
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice little notepad
Date:December 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Sillyjilly
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a nice little notepad. It's a thick vinyl with a nice pen. Cute gift when personalized.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great present and idea
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
CJ7285
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these to go in a goodie bag for my cheerleaders xmas gift. The notebook was good however a little disappointed in the personalization sticker.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this is really nice
Date:October 7, 2010
Customer avatar
bayoustella
Location:abbeville ,mississippi
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
im having a women's meeting in december, i thought these would be wonderful for the ladies, the red stands for jesus's blood the black stands for sorrow, and i will write in gold letters the word joy that means the gold represents joy. my teaching will be on joy and sorrow. i can't wait ty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
patcha
Date:October 4, 2009
Customer avatar
patcha
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This item was not what I expected. I was disapointed. I could have done the printing better myself. I will be more careful ordering personalized items in the future. I thought at that cost it would look better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
0 out of 1¬†customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.