Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
9 of 18(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
9 of 18(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
9 of 18(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
its ok
Date:April 1, 2012
Customer avatar
khayla
Location:wb pa
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
bought for my low budget wedding and it will do its job for the price...it is going around the arch but considering how thin it is i would recommend getting a couple extras or having something else like some tulle or flowers.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, think
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Skimpy Ivy Garland
Date:February 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Nanc511
Location:Greater St. Louis area
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am disappointed over the gaps between the leaves.
Cons: quality, skimpy, too expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worked great!!!
Date:October 24, 2011
Customer avatar
jitterbug
I bought the Ivy for decorating a a metal arbor for my wedding, it was real easy to handle and it looked great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One happy customer!
Date:August 31, 2011
Customer avatar
sillyfish
Location:Queens, New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I actually needed this item for a costume for a friend's rehearsal dinner. She is BIG on conventions and therefore even bigger on dressing in costume so when the bride-to-be asked her maid-of-honor to follow suit, i HAD to agree. Since my costume had to be 'Poison Ivy' I needed a finishing touch and this garland couldn't be more perfect. I looked at other sites and they were charging WAY more and would've forced me into buying a set of 12 vines. I ONLY needed 2! I was impressed with the excellent quality considering the low price. Not even ONE leaf fell off when I initially took it out of the packaging. Good stuff! Can't beat good quality at an even better price!
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A Good Purchase, But Needs a Few More Leaves
Date:March 2, 2011
Customer avatar
peppermintpatty666
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought several of the ivy garlands to use at my daughter's wedding. My only complaint is that the quantity of leaves on the garland is a wee bit sparse. I am going to use these on the "table arches" also available here. I think if I assemble the arch, wrap it in green floral tape, wrap it with the ivy and intersperse silk flowers (the flowers were already planned), the white arch will be covered and the ivy will be fine. Pricewise, this garland is a much better value than I could find at the craft stores.
Pros: economical
Cons: leaves were a bit sparse
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:May 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Jeansgirl6
Location:Goshen, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really nice dark in color. looks very good in pictures
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
skimpy garland
Date:March 23, 2010
Customer avatar
bashful
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the picture looked much more full
the actual garland is a very poor product
I had to make do because it is needed this week for a wedding reception and I can't find enough at my local craft stores.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:June 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Teenie
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used several ivy strands for my daughter's wedding and am now getting more for another wedding. I highly reccomend this ivy if you are looking for a good bargain.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.