Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
For a light decoration
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Chairwoman
Location:Pocatello, Id
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very plastic but leaves look good. Works with my clear white lights.
Pros: crafty
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Decent
Date:August 7, 2014
Customer avatar
momorang
Location:MN
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The plastic stems are an unnatural bright green but the leaves are decent. Smallish leaves and not a ton of them. They held up fine and hook together okay.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome
Date:August 2, 2014
Customer avatar
marle
It's nice. It's actually two pices taped together and you can take them apart. I used them to wrap around torches.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed.
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
jlb
Location:denmark,ia 52624
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The leaves were falling off the garland as I opened it. I tried re attaching them, but they wouldn't stay on. The stem was made of the cheapest-looking bright green plastic imaginable. It was on sale so I figured it wasn't worth messing with. I just threw it away after opening it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
its ok
Date:April 1, 2012
Customer avatar
khayla
Location:wb pa
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
bought for my low budget wedding and it will do its job for the price...it is going around the arch but considering how thin it is i would recommend getting a couple extras or having something else like some tulle or flowers.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, think
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Skimpy Ivy Garland
Date:February 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Nanc511
Location:Greater St. Louis area
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am disappointed over the gaps between the leaves.
Cons: quality, skimpy, too expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worked great!!!
Date:October 24, 2011
Customer avatar
jitterbug
I bought the Ivy for decorating a a metal arbor for my wedding, it was real easy to handle and it looked great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One happy customer!
Date:August 31, 2011
Customer avatar
sillyfish
Location:Queens, New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I actually needed this item for a costume for a friend's rehearsal dinner. She is BIG on conventions and therefore even bigger on dressing in costume so when the bride-to-be asked her maid-of-honor to follow suit, i HAD to agree. Since my costume had to be 'Poison Ivy' I needed a finishing touch and this garland couldn't be more perfect. I looked at other sites and they were charging WAY more and would've forced me into buying a set of 12 vines. I ONLY needed 2! I was impressed with the excellent quality considering the low price. Not even ONE leaf fell off when I initially took it out of the packaging. Good stuff! Can't beat good quality at an even better price!
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.