Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
11 of 16(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
11 of 16(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
11 of 16(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ivy garland
Date:November 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Barb
Location:Roy, WA 98580, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this product!
I use it to wrap around my candle stands,
and my wall candles.
It makes a very striking addition to my home!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
looks very cheap
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
bluebird
Location:Port Angeles, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The ivy leaves are connected by a very bright green plastic vine. It makes it very cheap looking and the only reason I didn't return it is that I will combine it with another garland to cover the green plastic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wedding
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Christiangirl
Location:Bedford, IN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very attractive garland. It could have been better in quality. But, overall, I am happy with the purchase. I plan to use this around the wedding cake at our wedding sprinkled with some flower petals. It will add an elegant touch to the table.
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
For a light decoration
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Chairwoman
Location:Pocatello, Id
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very plastic but leaves look good. Works with my clear white lights.
Pros: crafty
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Decent
Date:August 7, 2014
Customer avatar
momorang
Location:MN
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The plastic stems are an unnatural bright green but the leaves are decent. Smallish leaves and not a ton of them. They held up fine and hook together okay.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome
Date:August 2, 2014
Customer avatar
marle
It's nice. It's actually two pices taped together and you can take them apart. I used them to wrap around torches.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed.
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
jlb
Location:denmark,ia 52624
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The leaves were falling off the garland as I opened it. I tried re attaching them, but they wouldn't stay on. The stem was made of the cheapest-looking bright green plastic imaginable. It was on sale so I figured it wasn't worth messing with. I just threw it away after opening it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
its ok
Date:April 1, 2012
Customer avatar
khayla
Location:wb pa
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
bought for my low budget wedding and it will do its job for the price...it is going around the arch but considering how thin it is i would recommend getting a couple extras or having something else like some tulle or flowers.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, think
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.