Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
11 of 19(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
11 of 19(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
11 of 19(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Garland for my Kitchen!
Date:May 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Irving, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this to sit above my kitchen shelves with faux apples. It looks great!! I absolutely love it!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Icky Ivy
Date:May 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The leaves are okay, however, the "vine" they are attached to is a completely different color green (it's bright green, whereas the leaves are a dark green), and it was taped together in places. It was almost like it was several scraps taped together to make a continuous vine to meet the length requirements. The only thing this would be good for is to pick off the leaves and poke them here and there in an arrangement. I'm glad it was inexpensive and I only ordered one.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Ivy Garland let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Eh
Date:December 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The price was great, but I will not actually be using this at my wedding since it looks very fake.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ivy garland
Date:November 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Roy, WA 98580, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this product!
I use it to wrap around my candle stands,
and my wall candles.
It makes a very striking addition to my home!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ivy garland
Date:November 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Roy, WA 98580, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this product!
I use it to wrap around my candle stands,
and my wall candles.
It makes a very striking addition to my home!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
looks very cheap
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Port Angeles, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The ivy leaves are connected by a very bright green plastic vine. It makes it very cheap looking and the only reason I didn't return it is that I will combine it with another garland to cover the green plastic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
looks very cheap
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Port Angeles, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The ivy leaves are connected by a very bright green plastic vine. It makes it very cheap looking and the only reason I didn't return it is that I will combine it with another garland to cover the green plastic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wedding
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Bedford, IN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very attractive garland. It could have been better in quality. But, overall, I am happy with the purchase. I plan to use this around the wedding cake at our wedding sprinkled with some flower petals. It will add an elegant touch to the table.
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-29 T08:34:45.533-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_38, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.