Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
Price:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
63 of 74(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
Price:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
63 of 74(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
Price:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
63 of 74(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute magnet
Date:February 9, 2012
Customer avatar
INdyjess
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this magnet with personalization and it was perfect. I haven't seen anything like it. I would definately recommend to a friend.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:January 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Peace16829
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this on a whim to put on the car that my boyfriend and I will use at our wedding because I thought it was cute. When we got it in the mail, it was much better than the picture on the site shows. It will look perfect on the car for our wedding!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute!!!
Date:June 6, 2010
Customer avatar
drouse
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this just married car magnet is so cute. I purchased it for my daughter and they loved it and I plan to purchase again for future weddings. The names and date are easy to read from the road and the pirce was very reasonable. It turned out even better than I had hoped for . Very cute and it won't harm your vehicle, definetly would recommend buying.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Rental Car
Date:February 24, 2010
Customer avatar
MotherofBride
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this for my daughters wedding in June. It is a destination wedding so they will have a rental car. This will work perfectly to decorate the car without damage. The size is not embarrassingly huge but it is not tiny either. Definitely worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Two magnets!
Date:August 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Bbchar
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got this for our parents 50th anniversary because they missed out on their car being decorated when they married. The product came looking just like the picture, but I didn't pay attention to the size and they came much smaller than I thought they would be, but there were two instead of one, so that was a wonderful surprise. I believe the size actually includes the whole outside of the magnet that you peel away. The actual part you use is pretty small.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
HORRIBLE QUALITY!!!!
Date:July 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ebho
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
this product ripped as soon as i started tearing it out of the outline around it and then it flew off our car as soon as we started driving. WASTE of MONEY!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Order Early
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ladyelmo
Location:Erie Pa.
I suggest if you are having it personalized that you order early. I had to order it 3 times because the first two times it came blank. They even called the first time to verify the personalization and it still came blank. After speaking with customer service they were very helpful and it came perfect. I can't wait to use it.
Pros: quality, order early, great customer service
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed in Size
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
NanaLynn
Location:Illinois
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The artwork is really cute, but the personalization is ONLY 1-1/4" high and 4" long,....not sure how a passing car would be able to see/read it. Had to use scissors to start cutting along perf. lines, but then it did tear along the edges okay after that. I WON'T use this on my daughter's bridal car, but it'll look cute on my refrigerator.
Pros: quality
Cons: small for an outside sign
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.