Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
Price:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
93 of 104(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
Price:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
93 of 104(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
Price:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
93 of 104(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute magnet
Date:February 9, 2012
Customer avatar
INdyjess
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this magnet with personalization and it was perfect. I haven't seen anything like it. I would definately recommend to a friend.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:January 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Peace16829
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this on a whim to put on the car that my boyfriend and I will use at our wedding because I thought it was cute. When we got it in the mail, it was much better than the picture on the site shows. It will look perfect on the car for our wedding!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute!!!
Date:June 6, 2010
Customer avatar
drouse
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this just married car magnet is so cute. I purchased it for my daughter and they loved it and I plan to purchase again for future weddings. The names and date are easy to read from the road and the pirce was very reasonable. It turned out even better than I had hoped for . Very cute and it won't harm your vehicle, definetly would recommend buying.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Rental Car
Date:February 24, 2010
Customer avatar
MotherofBride
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this for my daughters wedding in June. It is a destination wedding so they will have a rental car. This will work perfectly to decorate the car without damage. The size is not embarrassingly huge but it is not tiny either. Definitely worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed in Size
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
NanaLynn
Location:Illinois
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The artwork is really cute, but the personalization is ONLY 1-1/4" high and 4" long,....not sure how a passing car would be able to see/read it. Had to use scissors to start cutting along perf. lines, but then it did tear along the edges okay after that. I WON'T use this on my daughter's bridal car, but it'll look cute on my refrigerator.
Pros: quality
Cons: small for an outside sign
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointment
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
JG from NJ
Location:Clifton, NJ, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Although the magnet is cute, it did not stay on the vehicle. It is somewhere on the NJ Parkway! The bride was disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for the car you don't want to mess up!
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
gebes
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
turned out great! Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect For Wedding GetAway Car
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
sisterstwo
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Size & Good Quality. My only complaint as other reviewers stated is having to cut out the magnet. The magnet is perforated for trimming around it but some spots were not perforated enough to see where to cut. It took me several trimmings to get a nice clean cut. Overall, it's a nice looking, good sized magnet. Haven't tried it on the car yet however. I fear it blowing away if it isn't strong enough to stay on while driving. I'm trying to figure a way to display the magnet without losing it. We may be able to adhere it on the inside back window - we will experiment. This magnet is a cute keepsake not to be lost.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.