Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
51 of 58(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
51 of 58(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
51 of 58(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute magnet
Date:February 9, 2012
Customer avatar
INdyjess
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this magnet with personalization and it was perfect. I haven't seen anything like it. I would definately recommend to a friend.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:January 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Peace16829
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this on a whim to put on the car that my boyfriend and I will use at our wedding because I thought it was cute. When we got it in the mail, it was much better than the picture on the site shows. It will look perfect on the car for our wedding!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:May 11, 2015
Customer avatar
smithhefler
Location:Watkins Glen, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a good quality car magnet - great way to decorate without leaving a mess and a very nice keepsake for the couple. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality
Date:April 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Chicphx
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was really surprised how nice these turned out. I originally ordered just two magnets, but when I received them and saw how cute they were, I ended up placing another order for SIX more for the bridal party's cars!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:March 12, 2015
Customer avatar
PhantomFan
Location:Brandon, SD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My son and soon to be daughter in law like it. This is something that I could not find in my local town. Thank you.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Two magnets!
Date:August 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Bbchar
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got this for our parents 50th anniversary because they missed out on their car being decorated when they married. The product came looking just like the picture, but I didn't pay attention to the size and they came much smaller than I thought they would be, but there were two instead of one, so that was a wonderful surprise. I believe the size actually includes the whole outside of the magnet that you peel away. The actual part you use is pretty small.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
HORRIBLE QUALITY!!!!
Date:July 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ebho
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
this product ripped as soon as i started tearing it out of the outline around it and then it flew off our car as soon as we started driving. WASTE of MONEY!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Order Early
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ladyelmo
Location:Erie Pa.
I suggest if you are having it personalized that you order early. I had to order it 3 times because the first two times it came blank. They even called the first time to verify the personalization and it still came blank. After speaking with customer service they were very helpful and it came perfect. I can't wait to use it.
Pros: quality, order early, great customer service
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-06T06:22:38.797-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2670, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.