Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
34 of 43(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
34 of 43(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
34 of 43(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute magnet
Date:February 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this magnet with personalization and it was perfect. I haven't seen anything like it. I would definately recommend to a friend.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Product for Price
Date:September 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Since this is a car magnet, I expected it to be a little bit sturdier. It was thinner than I thought it would be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome keepsake
Date:June 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put the magnet on my son's and daughter in law's car before then left the reception along with all the other decorations the groomsmen had on there. All the other decoration are in the trash, but the magnet is on their refrigerator! Great Keepsake!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better quality than expected
Date:January 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:PA
It is large and exactly as described. I was very pleased with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Larger than expected.
Date:July 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered this magnet for my car for my upcoming August wedding. I ordered it with some trepedation, since I couldn't picture how big it would be, or what the quality would be like. I was pleasantly surprised. I haven't actually put it on the car yet, so I can't speak to that (which I know is a disappointment to some, sorry!) but the magnet print it great, and it's larger than I thought it would be. I'm happy with my purchase if it makes it on the car for the 15 minute ride from the hall to my home.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:May 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Watkins Glen, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a good quality car magnet - great way to decorate without leaving a mess and a very nice keepsake for the couple. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality
Date:April 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was really surprised how nice these turned out. I originally ordered just two magnets, but when I received them and saw how cute they were, I ended up placing another order for SIX more for the bridal party's cars!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:March 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Brandon, SD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My son and soon to be daughter in law like it. This is something that I could not find in my local town. Thank you.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T20:52:44.008-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2670, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.