Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
was very pleased...my family and friends loved them!
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these to celebrate 5 years of being cancer free. I was having a party. Some of my family live out of town, so I thought this would be a great memento to send to them. I hope they are durable. Some of them did not separate easily. Wish they were a bit thicker, but over all pleased.
Pros: looks great
Cons: quality, could have been thicker
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect
Date:August 18, 2015
Customer avatar
I've only had them about a week so i don't know how well the magnet will hold but so far they are perfect!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
An ok purchase
Date:August 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Central Florida
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Purchased for Breast Cancer fundraiser. Item faded and lost magnetism.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:April 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my family as a part of the celebration for my mothers last chemo session. They seem to be of good quality and stick well to the cars so far. The wording isn't as bold as I thought they would be but it still looks nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We were very pleased
Date:January 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We ordered these as prizes at a charity event and included some in our auction. We were pleased with the quality, they do seem a little thinner than some I've seen and I can't say how they will hold up in the elements but it looks great on my fridge for now. Comments from the 'winners' were positive.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Durable
Date:February 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i really like the quality of product and thought cost was within budget
Pros: receive order quickly
Cons: shipping cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Personalization
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the fact that I could personalize this and that I could order them in bulk. I was able to put in loving memory and my mothers name. This product is a little bit thin and weak but worth the money!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Pink Ribbon Magnets
Date:September 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Unfortunately, the quality of the magnets was very poor. Some of the ribbons were not cut out properly and the magnetic material would rip off very easily.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-30T19:31:32.056-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2614, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.