Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful memorial
Date:January 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Pittsburgher222
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these magnets as Christmas gifts in memory of my sister, who recently passed away from breast cancer. It brought tears to the eyes of the people who received them. What better way to remember a loved one. Would recommend them---some people even asked me where I bought them. I personalized them with my sister's name and date of death, with the words "Forever in our Hearts".
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Durable
Date:February 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Bham Bunny
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i really like the quality of product and thought cost was within budget
Pros: receive order quickly
Cons: shipping cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
was very pleased...my family and friends loved them!
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Pinkribbongirl
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these to celebrate 5 years of being cancer free. I was having a party. Some of my family live out of town, so I thought this would be a great memento to send to them. I hope they are durable. Some of them did not separate easily. Wish they were a bit thicker, but over all pleased.
Pros: looks great
Cons: quality, could have been thicker
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Personalization
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Soccer10
Location:Indiana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the fact that I could personalize this and that I could order them in bulk. I was able to put in loving memory and my mothers name. This product is a little bit thin and weak but worth the money!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Pink Ribbon Magnets
Date:September 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Fastpitch
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Unfortunately, the quality of the magnets was very poor. Some of the ribbons were not cut out properly and the magnetic material would rip off very easily.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality needs improvement
Date:June 24, 2012
Customer avatar
kat62
Location:Brigantine NJ
I bought these for a fundraiser, I would have paid more money to get a better quality product. You get what you pay for !!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Office event
Date:September 21, 2011
Customer avatar
BGCMary
These magnets are pretty and the personalization came out great, but they aren't as sturdy and magnetic enough. I did read the reviews before buying them, but you can't always believe what you read. I should have believed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Do not buy
Date:June 21, 2010
Customer avatar
KidsDoc
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We purchased the car magnets in 2009. They fade in the sun and are not waterproof, so what colors are left, run together. If you are set on purchasing them, keep them inside and away from windows.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.