Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute candle holders
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these candle holders for our upcoming wedding in July so we could have some simple yet functional and personalized items to give out. They arrived with no damage and the assembly was pretty simple. They look pretty much as pictured on the site except the image and the words are a little lighter than I thought they would be... sort of a dark grey instead of black... not as crisp as I would have liked, but still, very nice. I think our wedding guests are really going to like them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will make nice keepsakes
Date:February 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:parkland, fl
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Overall this product is fine, however, about 6 of the stickers arrived with a crease in them and therefore didn't stick to the glass votives as well as they should.
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful - excellent souvenirs
Date:February 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful - easy to apply stickers - none were broken - we lit all of them and none cracked while burning. They made excellent souvenirs for everyone to take home. It would be nice if oriental trading sold white votive candles to go in them. I had to go several places before finding enough white votive candles to go in them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice item could be better though
Date:July 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The stickers came mangled a bit because they just threw them into the box so the item shifted around on them. The item is good quality and the stickers are okay. The item would be better if they were directly printed instead of the stickers, The stickers are a bit cheapening to the whole idea
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice Quality
Date:October 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New Orleans, LA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
When I bought this I didn't realize they were stickers that you have to stick on to each votive. That said, they are very cute and I am glad I got them. I just wish since it's a sticker I could have gotten the type in another color but black. I plan to use them at my rehearsal dinner and they will be little favors people can take home with them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, limited color choice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Votives are fine; design was not
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Milwaukee, WI
I purchased these as parting gifts for my wedding. I planned my wedding in one month. They arrived on time. I didn't look closely at the sticker designs until it was time to put them on. The sticker cut off writing at the bottom line!!!! That was our date!! I'm so sad that had to cut off our date for our favors. FYI: These do not come with a candle either, they are just holders.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, my date was cut off!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
EXCELLANT
Date:July 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:woodbury, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased for tables at a 25th wedding anniversary...LOVE THEM
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Oh I love these votive glass!
Date:December 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are really great wedding favors and for the cost it even makes me more happy. the stickers were great and the votive is heavy and of great quality. Really great buy!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-04 T04:54:17.379-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2606, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.