Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute candle holders
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
sumerraiin
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these candle holders for our upcoming wedding in July so we could have some simple yet functional and personalized items to give out. They arrived with no damage and the assembly was pretty simple. They look pretty much as pictured on the site except the image and the words are a little lighter than I thought they would be... sort of a dark grey instead of black... not as crisp as I would have liked, but still, very nice. I think our wedding guests are really going to like them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Party Favor
Date:February 23, 2010
Customer avatar
DAISYdeDETROIT
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these for my parent's anniversary party and they looked great! Everyone complimented on how pretty they looked and with a battery-operated tea light, it really set a romantic mood. Plenty of space for message, you put your sticker on but it is easy to take off and put back in case it's not straight the first time. Very reasonable price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Oh I love these votive glass!
Date:December 5, 2012
Customer avatar
mitziebooo
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are really great wedding favors and for the cost it even makes me more happy. the stickers were great and the votive is heavy and of great quality. Really great buy!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Keepsakes
Date:February 15, 2012
Customer avatar
CrissyMM
Location:Elmhurst, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered a dozen of these and they're fantastic. I also ordered two dozens of the clear holders and another dozen of frosted holders with other designs; of the 48 holders I ordered, only 1 was cracked (it was a frosted holder.) And for their price, it's a no-brainer. These are great keepsakes for a bride on a budget.
The stickers are 100% legible. They also did not smudge. Try to keep a steady hand when applying the stickers, but if they go on wrong, they're easy to 'unstick' and try again.
We LOVE these, they look great against the frosted holder!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Votive Holders
Date:September 3, 2011
Customer avatar
pinipeg
Location:San Antonio, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered over 100 of these votive holders. My preference was to not have them personalized as they look better with the word "love" on them. They are beautiful and perfect for my wedding reception that will take place both indoors and outdoors in the fall.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My wedding!
Date:April 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Berta
Location:North Port Florida
I love the candles. They seem easy enough to assemble as long as my hands stay steady, and i waer my glasses. Overall, they will make great favors!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice!!!
Date:April 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimmi1979
Location:Rhode Island
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these candle holders as favors for my wedding. I was very surprised at how nice they were for the money I paid for them. The stickers that go on the holders were perfect. JUst the way I ordered them. They were a little tricky to put on if ytou do not have a straight eye line. Stickers easy to take off to fix. WOuld reccomend to everyone.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for weddings
Date:March 15, 2011
Customer avatar
natalieandsteven
Location:florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i purchased 72 of these and other than maybe 10 of the stickers not fully being pre cut. they were great very easy to put together and it looks very nice. great value
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.