Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product and so cute
Date:August 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got the idea from someone else's wedding, I didn't know she had gotten it from this site and I didn't want to get the same one she did, so I chose this one and I think it came out really nice, because blue is the primary color in the wedding, the print is very clear, the price was reasonable, wish the magnet had a little more substance, but i knew what to expect, overall I am very pleased with my choice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love EM
Date:May 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the save the dates they are so cute and you can't beat the price, my only complaint is that the shipping was $9 and i only got 2 sheets of the magnets...but the product itself is great!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Purchase
Date:January 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Center Moriches, New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this product as an addition to our save the date announcement. These are just perfect. Quality is good, print is clear. Awesome purchase!!!! Just perfect!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Assembly required
Date:November 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Comes in sheets. Very difficult to separate from the sheet without damaging the magnet backing. Better off cutting them than following directions.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just Perfect!
Date:February 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was a litte weary to order due to some of the reviews,but we ordered 8 dozon anyway and I'm glad I did! The turned out PERFECT! I would agree they are a little flimsy but all in all a Great product!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are really cute and easy to just cut-out and send.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what I expected..
Date:October 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this item because it was very cute in the picture and thought it would make a sweet addition to my save the date cards. However, when they arrived the writting was so blurry that I couldn't read anything on it. The picture was still adorable and there was no assembly like i thought there would be which was nice. I simply called the return number they provide and they are going to send me new magnets soon, hopefully with better quality writting...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-29T09:37:51.216-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_1353, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1 out of 1┬ácustomers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.