Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:March 8, 2011
Customer avatar
FutureMrsVaughn
Location:Hillsboro, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I read reviews on all the save the date magnets, and I was worried that there would be smearing or the print would be too light. But that was not the case, they are SO cute, I wish I would have ordered more then 3 dozen. But I didn't want to chance it.. Definelty look forward to getting these sent out.. Also, read that some people had problems with "cutting" them out, as long as you take your time they are die cut and you just have to fold, no cutting needed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE IT!!
Date:September 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Wifey04232011
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
LOVE this product, I was unsure if they were going to be as cute as I thought or if my printing was going to be messed up but it wasn't it was perfect. My husand 2B helped cut them out and since I ordered 120 it was a little time to cut them but we followed the precut area and they look GREAT. Everyone tells me how cute they are!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THE BEST EVER!
Date:August 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Tinkerbell01
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I WOULD DEF REC YOU GETTING THESE! THEY ARE AMAZING! I NOW WISH I WOULD HAVE ORDERED MORE OF THEM! I read the other reviews and was unsure if I should order them but mine came our great! and the guest loved them! I received a lot of compliments on them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:April 12, 2010
Customer avatar
BabyTroj
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My fiance and I purchased these for our wedding in February of 2011. They were so beautiful. I was a little worried how they look and if I had to assemble them but there was no assembly required. We got a lot of compliments on the magnets. One downfall was that some of the writing on the magnets was blurred. It was readable but blurry. I did not contact CS about it so I am not sure if they would have re-done the ones that were hard to read or not.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
could have been better
Date:February 17, 2010
Customer avatar
nwlywed
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I love the magnets but when they were printed i guess the printer was a little off because it was printed off center! the "d" on married was cut off and there was white line on the left side
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase on Budget
Date:February 15, 2010
Customer avatar
alitr03
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The magnets were really small, so be sure to look at the dimensions and actually take out a ruler to measure... I had to attach a note to each magnet because the magnet was too small and looked odd in an envelope by itself. Overall, if you are on a really tight budget, buy them; If you can afford to spend an extra $200 do it! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worth Buying!
Date:February 11, 2010
Customer avatar
KyluhRN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were great! They actually looked better than they did online. The wording was very legible and they were easy to assemble.....just crease and they came apart perfectly. I found some great mini envelopes to send them in and can't wait to get them sent out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Magnets
Date:February 8, 2010
Customer avatar
jerzgurl81
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
My magnets were not of good quality. I had to trim ALL of my magnets because they would not cleanly separate from the sheet. They writing on the magnet was not clear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.