Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
marybbbls
Location:Florida
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Turned out wonderful. Didn't like the green vine, it looked cheap, and the bells I just hung outside the front of the house.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got product and Love it so far
Date:June 24, 2011
Customer avatar
ESquared84
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I received my decorations earlier this week but my wedding is on the 8th of July. So far from what i see the decorations look beautiful. I do wish they would have a picture of the ivy wrapped around the decorations in the box it comes in. Because now i have to print out the picture from the web to show the decorator how it is supposed to look. But other than that i like the product.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Deal!!!
Date:May 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Rebekaj
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice! You will need more Ivy, very little comes with it
Pros: quality
Cons: not enough ivy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasantly Surprised
Date:May 4, 2011
Customer avatar
NannaM
Location:Sunapee, NH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and ease of assembly. The material is a soft sheer, not the tule I expected, and it would work well with lights. More ivy would be great. I will definately be buying this again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good investment
Date:March 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Intrigued
Location:College Station, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this canopy with bells for my wedding in September. It arrived a few days after I ordered it. Although the wedding is a few months away, I opened the package to see what it came with and to make sure that it would work. There is not enough garland, but the canopy itself is beautiful. Although it has to be hung w/o a frame from a high ceiling, it will work. I was pleased with it and would definitely recommend it to someone else.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not enough garland, needs a frame
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:January 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Cissie
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just wish it had the hardware that is needed if you are not allowed to fix to celings. But we will use PVC (lightweight) and make a stand for it. We plan on getting a second one for the outside.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very happy
Date:June 29, 2010
Customer avatar
jamers
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very happy with everything. it shipped really fast i ordered it on the 24 of June and was at my house on Monday morning the 28th. good fabric for the price i looked everywhere for fabric to make my own and it would have cost me almost $200 dollars for just the fabric this is a great deal and i can't wait to use it at my wedding in September
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Canopy needs frame to go with
Date:June 3, 2010
Customer avatar
stinger
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Liked the look and style of this canopy. However, there was something missing when i got it. The frame. It needed to be hung from the ceiling. I needed it to have a frame so it could be put up as a free standing canopy.The church does not permit items of decorations to be hung or attached to other items in the church. It was not good for an outside wedding either. It needs to have a frame. well, I made one for mine and it now is a freestanding canopy as i wanted. It looks great now that I can put it up anywhere. Inside or out. Even on the beach. With the pvc pipe as it's new frame has been made of, it will go through several more children's wedding and special occasions in the future. I will buy another canopy material if i need one in the future. This item has great potential. It would be great if it had the ability to have a frame to purchase with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.