Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
18 of 27(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
18 of 27(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
18 of 27(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too SMALL!
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We wanted to use these with our centerpieces but they were so expensive and so small that we had to glue/tape three together to get the height we wanted.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department May 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Black Ostrich Feathers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
extremely smaller than expected
Date:November 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:connecticut
Item extremely smaller than expected not able to return due to package open needed to open to actually see.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ostrich feather
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:TN
These feathers are advertised a 10" they are actually 5 - 6 inches of feather and the rest stem ... OK for use in bouquets and small arrangements but are very small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabulous quality, price and quantity for what we needed!
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsfield, MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These feathers were used as a "collar" at the base of our calla lillies and dendrobium tall centerpieces used for our recent "Cabaret" themed Hospice fundraiser! The wired stems made it VERY easy to arrange without hurting the beautiful feathers. A GREAT choice for us! If you are looking for ostrich feathers...these are the BEST price ever!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Tiny Feathers
Date:April 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Do you want huge plumes of feathers for a centerpiece? Are you blown away at the price after checking local stores? Well I was and couldn't order fast enough!!! Lesson learned. The actual plumage is the size of my palm in length and width...I'm a 35 year old female. If you're looking for a signing of the Declaration of Independence reenactment and need quills then THIS IS YOUR PRODUCT!!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ostrich Feathers
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:California
Good value. Looked good and arrived vey quickly. Would purchse via this company again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
NICE!
Date:August 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, FL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
these are worth buying for projects and decorating
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small but nice
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for our centerpieces and while they are much much smaller then expected they are a good size for nice centerpieces. Guest will be able to see over them and talk to the person sitting across the table. They look nice alone and with flowers.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size is small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-27 T05:25:55.725-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1948, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.