Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
14 of 17(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
14 of 17(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
14 of 17(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality feathers
Date:September 7, 2011
Customer avatar
shupee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these to go in my centerpieces for my wedding and they came in better quality than i expected. Very nice and the perfect size feather for what I needed.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabulous quality, price and quantity for what we needed!
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
HospiceDecorator
Location:Pittsfield, MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These feathers were used as a "collar" at the base of our calla lillies and dendrobium tall centerpieces used for our recent "Cabaret" themed Hospice fundraiser! The wired stems made it VERY easy to arrange without hurting the beautiful feathers. A GREAT choice for us! If you are looking for ostrich feathers...these are the BEST price ever!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Tiny Feathers
Date:April 27, 2014
Customer avatar
PromQueen2014
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Do you want huge plumes of feathers for a centerpiece? Are you blown away at the price after checking local stores? Well I was and couldn't order fast enough!!! Lesson learned. The actual plumage is the size of my palm in length and width...I'm a 35 year old female. If you're looking for a signing of the Declaration of Independence reenactment and need quills then THIS IS YOUR PRODUCT!!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ostrich Feathers
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Rexx
Location:California
Good value. Looked good and arrived vey quickly. Would purchse via this company again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
NICE!
Date:August 14, 2013
Customer avatar
ThePinUpVixen
Location:Miami, FL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
these are worth buying for projects and decorating
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small but nice
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
gettingmarried111222333
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for our centerpieces and while they are much much smaller then expected they are a good size for nice centerpieces. Guest will be able to see over them and talk to the person sitting across the table. They look nice alone and with flowers.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size is small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
would have liked the "stems" to be longer
Date:October 24, 2012
Customer avatar
badgelady
Location:Orlando, FL, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice quality........however, i would have liked the "stems" to have been a little bit longer. could only put in a very small vase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
OStrich FeathersLOL
Date:October 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Carlygirl
The Ostrich feathers are not large plumes they look as if they could have come from crows not from an Ostrich, this was the case on two separate shipments, Teeny, tiny and completely unusuable!Will not rder again from this company! Buyer bEware!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.