Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality feathers
Date:September 7, 2011
Customer avatar
shupee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these to go in my centerpieces for my wedding and they came in better quality than i expected. Very nice and the perfect size feather for what I needed.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ostrich Feathers
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Rexx
Location:California
Good value. Looked good and arrived vey quickly. Would purchse via this company again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
NICE!
Date:August 14, 2013
Customer avatar
ThePinUpVixen
Location:Miami, FL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
these are worth buying for projects and decorating
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small but nice
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
gettingmarried111222333
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for our centerpieces and while they are much much smaller then expected they are a good size for nice centerpieces. Guest will be able to see over them and talk to the person sitting across the table. They look nice alone and with flowers.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size is small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
would have liked the "stems" to be longer
Date:October 24, 2012
Customer avatar
badgelady
Location:Orlando, FL, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice quality........however, i would have liked the "stems" to have been a little bit longer. could only put in a very small vase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
OStrich FeathersLOL
Date:October 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Carlygirl
The Ostrich feathers are not large plumes they look as if they could have come from crows not from an Ostrich, this was the case on two separate shipments, Teeny, tiny and completely unusuable!Will not rder again from this company! Buyer bEware!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
More than I expected, they were awesome.
Date:October 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Silly12
Location:Greeley, Co
The feathers I ordered were more than I expected, the size was perfect and will work perfect with the eiffel tower vases I bought. Can't wait for the party to display all my center pieces.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty!
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
weddingplannercpa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These feathers are not the huge feathers you may have seen in centerpieces, but they are lovely. Just know that they are much smaller than the very expensive, extravagant feathers that make a centerpiece by themselves. They are excellent when added to other picks like flowers, crystals, etc. to make a centerpiece.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.