Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
12 of 24(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
12 of 24(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
12 of 24(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
White Ostrich Feathers
Date:March 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are of great quality, I would recommend this to everybody. I will be purchasing more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
much smaller than expected...
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is one of the ONLY times, I have ordered from this company that I have been slightly disappointed in the quality of the product. just really not worth it, but it's O.K. I still think this company rocks!
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 8, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:January 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:West Warwick, RI
The Feathers are a great quality. They add a flare to my vases on the shelves. The only thing, they are not pure white.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disapointed
Date:October 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Memphis Tn
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was a little disappoinetd in the size of the feathers and the texure. They were Rickety. Advertised as large plumes but they were very small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth the money
Date:January 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The 12" includes the wire and the quality of the feathers is terrible. Most are not big and fluffy.
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Margate, Fl.
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were listed as 10-12", which is what I wanted. They are closer to 8". I'm not happy, but I'll make do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:September 19, 2014
Customer avatar
These were much smaller than I had expected.
Cons: small!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very expensive for small feathers
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was disappointed at how much these ostrich feathers were for the size and quantity I got. Was not able to use them for the event the way I wanted because they were so small.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-12 T14:25:27.788-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1455, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.