Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
9 of 22(41%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
9 of 22(41%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
9 of 22(41%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality for the price
Date:August 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA
Was very satisfied with this purchase. I got them to use for small centerpieces for my wedding and they're perfect. Small, but great for what I'm using them for. Good quality product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The feathers I received were not as described. The middle of the feathers were brown. They were also clustered together and hard to separate.
Date:February 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Arkansas
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these for a Roaring Twenties event. They did not look like the photo on the web site. I was very disappointed. I was also surprised because usually I get good quality material - but these cannot be used in my event.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Boise, ID
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was hoping for large feathers to use for a Gatsby themed party, however these are very small. They aren't much bigger than the size of my hand. And for $25 I was hoping for much bigger ones.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worked Perfectly!
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:denver, co
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These worked perfectly for my centerpieces at a Gatsby themed holiday party
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Baby Ostrich feahters used.
Date:November 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I dont have a complaint about the feathers. They worked fine. Per the picture that recommended them for this project on the website. I though I was getting bigger feathers. but the final product came out fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for what I needed!
Date:August 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The feathers were just the right look for my Gatsby themed party, they added a nice touch to the room and decor. Exactly as described and pictured on the website
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Way too small
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:So Cal
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These feathers are smaller than my hand....and I've got average hands for a gal. Not worth the money.
Cons: size
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 25, 2016
We don’t like that our White Ostrich Feathers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:March 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These feathers were exactly what I was looking for!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-21 T22:35:20.190-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1455, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.