Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
10 of 20(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
10 of 20(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
10 of 20(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
White Ostrich Feathers
Date:March 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Dakini22
Location:Orlando, Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are of great quality, I would recommend this to everybody. I will be purchasing more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth the money
Date:January 14, 2015
Customer avatar
lfrank
Location:Colorado
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The 12" includes the wire and the quality of the feathers is terrible. Most are not big and fluffy.
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
dollwitchy
Location:Margate, Fl.
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were listed as 10-12", which is what I wanted. They are closer to 8". I'm not happy, but I'll make do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:September 19, 2014
Customer avatar
CBales1982
These were much smaller than I had expected.
Cons: small!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very expensive for small feathers
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
labs245
Location:Texas
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was disappointed at how much these ostrich feathers were for the size and quantity I got. Was not able to use them for the event the way I wanted because they were so small.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These were much smaller than expected and not good quality! Not much better than buying a package of craft feathers! That's about how big they were.
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
lady04
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Do not buy these feathers if you are looking for quality, large ostrich plumes! They are tiny! Tiny! Half the size of my hand!
I bought them to make tea hats and had to return them.
I do not recommend them!
Cons: quality, too small and not good quality!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Discolored feathers
Date:February 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Ashybabe11
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these feathers to make plume pens with for my bridesmaid boxes. I needed WHITE feathers, which was what I selected when I ordered. When I went through the package of feathers, a lot of them were discolored and had tinges of yellow in them. I wanted to use the rest of them for my wedding center peices, but I don't think I will be able to use some of them because of the discoloring in them.
On a good note, they do give you a lot of feathers and they were easy to work with.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
natty12313
Location:boston,ma
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
yellowed, ripped, flat, different sizes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-03-31T23:35:20.457-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1455, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.