Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
9 of 16(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
9 of 16(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
9 of 16(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
White Ostrich Feathers
Date:March 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Dakini22
Location:Orlando, Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are of great quality, I would recommend this to everybody. I will be purchasing more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:September 19, 2014
Customer avatar
CBales1982
These were much smaller than I had expected.
Cons: small!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very expensive for small feathers
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
labs245
Location:Texas
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was disappointed at how much these ostrich feathers were for the size and quantity I got. Was not able to use them for the event the way I wanted because they were so small.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These were much smaller than expected and not good quality! Not much better than buying a package of craft feathers! That's about how big they were.
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
lady04
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Do not buy these feathers if you are looking for quality, large ostrich plumes! They are tiny! Tiny! Half the size of my hand!
I bought them to make tea hats and had to return them.
I do not recommend them!
Cons: quality, too small and not good quality!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Discolored feathers
Date:February 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Ashybabe11
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these feathers to make plume pens with for my bridesmaid boxes. I needed WHITE feathers, which was what I selected when I ordered. When I went through the package of feathers, a lot of them were discolored and had tinges of yellow in them. I wanted to use the rest of them for my wedding center peices, but I don't think I will be able to use some of them because of the discoloring in them.
On a good note, they do give you a lot of feathers and they were easy to work with.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
natty12313
Location:boston,ma
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
yellowed, ripped, flat, different sizes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good value for the price!
Date:November 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Ohio13
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to use in the centerpieces at my wedding. These are NOT the large plume feathers like you see online, but they are still very pretty feathers that can be used to make "mini plumes". The regular plumes cost 3-5 dollars per feather... these are about .65 cents. We are also planning on using them in the bouquets as well. Very pretty for the price!
Tip: the only problem I have with these feathers is that they don't droop like you would expect. A very easy way to fix that to simply run a scissor edge along the "seam" of the feather, just like you would curl a ribbon. Don't press too hard, just enough that it gives it some curl. Voila!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good accent piece
Date:March 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Lynn
Location:Altanta
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used this to lay on the table around on the candy buffet. It accented the tables that had tall vases and feathers. They were not big enough to use in a vase which I thought they would be.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.