Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
34 of 38(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
34 of 38(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
34 of 38(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Trail Mix Make-and-Take
Date:February 19, 2012
Customer avatar
TSanders
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these at my son's camping themed party for a make and take trail mix station. We made labels for all the containers and set up a table with lots of different options (peanuts, almonds, granola, chocolate chips, white chocolate, marshmallows, craisins, etc). Then, I made labels to put on the jars for the guests. Everyone got to go assemble their trail mix jar and take home an affordable, delicious and custom treat! :)
(I used the leftovers for a science experiment in my classroom. Each group of students filled one with coke and put a penny in and one with water and put a penny in. We've observed the changes over a week. Lots of fun and utility!)
Pros: quality, multi-purpose
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product but size was misleading
Date:May 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ambrogirl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really can't complain about the durability of the jars because they are excellent... but they were a little big for the project my class was doing and this was the smallest size available for what I needed... oh well. :)
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
very thin plastic
Date:November 28, 2014
Customer avatar
partystylemom
Location:SLC, UT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These jars are made out of very thin plastic. A few got dented just by holding them normally and twisting the caps on. They will do okay for the project I bought them for (herbal salt scrubs), but I wouldn't buy them again. Next time I will buy individual ones from my local craft store.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super nice plastic jars!
Date:November 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Shickman77
Location:Orange County, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this jars for my daughters classroom. It was for a project for Halloween party. We made slime and used the jars to storage it. I have to say I am very pleased with this product and I will defently buy this again for my kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Learning Tool
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
homeschoolmomof3
Location:Hackettstown, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Jars were perfect for my Homeschool Co-op Money Management Class which was for children between 1st & 3rd grade. I couldn't find what I was looking for in any of the local craft or department stores. We decorated them with stickers and they stuck well and were just right for use by little hands. Each child got 3 jars, one for giving, one for saving & one for spending, to help them learn how to manage their money well. They were a little pricey, but I was able to apply a shipping promotion which helped, I felt they were well worth it. The other mom's wanted to know where I got them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Teacher's Gifts
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
cmlively
Location:Louisville, KY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these jars hoping they would work for a teacher's gift idea that I had. I loved that they were food safe because it seemed none of the other jars were and I needed something small. So, I saw these and thought I would give them a try, thinking I'd just return them if they didn't look like they'd work. I got them in the mail and they're PERFECT for my project! I'm definitely keeping them! They can be a little flimsy on the sides but they're perfect for what I need and I'm filling them so it doesn't matter. They're definitely a good buy!
Pros: good size, food safe
Cons: flimsy sides
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
YAY!
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
TXGal819
Location:TX
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Finally! Found jars that I can use for larger craft decorations than the little ones for beads. Very nice find, thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice and clear
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
terimari
Location:Rapid City, SD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These will work great for storing craft items like buttons, beads, etc. They are really clear and I like that the lid screws on so it won't pop off accidentally.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.