Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
23 of 30(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
23 of 30(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
23 of 30(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!!
Date:August 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just the right size, perfect for VBS project.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for Art Supplies
Date:January 2, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Agree with others that the jars are thin and easily squished. BUT they are the perfect size for crayons and other small art supplied (I even ordered jars from other vendors to compare sizes, these were the best).
Pros: perfect size, easy to open/close
Cons: flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for our "Be The Light" celebration
Date:December 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
We used these jars to make lanterns for church's holiday celebration. The kids colored wax paper with crayon, and put it inside the jar, or put tinsel inside the jar. Then we attached tea lights to the inside of the lids. I was glad to find plastic jars to use for the children's crafts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Would buy again...
Date:December 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
I bought these for a glamping slumber party for my 8yr old. I found a craft online to use these for lanterns. The project turned out great. The lanterns were perfect and the jars held up well. I would definitely purchase these again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Craft Supplies
Date:November 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:St Louis
These jars are perfect for organizing craft supplies, such as buttons, beads, small clothespins, etc.
***As a Brand Ambassador for Oriental Trading we receive products for crafting. All opinions are our own.***
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:December 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pleasant. Grove,AL
This will be perfect to decorate and fill with candy for presents for my Children's Church kids
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:November 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lynchburg,VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Can be used for many different projects
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for my needs
Date:October 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Plastic is thin and not sturdy but nice size and lids attach with no problem
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-19 T12:19:24.681-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1392, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.