Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 40(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 40(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 40(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Trail Mix Make-and-Take
Date:February 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these at my son's camping themed party for a make and take trail mix station. We made labels for all the containers and set up a table with lots of different options (peanuts, almonds, granola, chocolate chips, white chocolate, marshmallows, craisins, etc). Then, I made labels to put on the jars for the guests. Everyone got to go assemble their trail mix jar and take home an affordable, delicious and custom treat! :)
(I used the leftovers for a science experiment in my classroom. Each group of students filled one with coke and put a penny in and one with water and put a penny in. We've observed the changes over a week. Lots of fun and utility!)
Pros: quality, multi-purpose
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product but size was misleading
Date:May 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really can't complain about the durability of the jars because they are excellent... but they were a little big for the project my class was doing and this was the smallest size available for what I needed... oh well. :)
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good size but too thin
Date:January 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When the jar is held by the clear plastic it is so thin and start bending inward and starts cracking.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
perfect size for the gift I was giving
Date:October 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I make gifts in jars and this was the perfect size for this particular gift I was making this season. The body of the jar is a little weak but works wonderful for my needs.
Pros: size
Cons: little weak
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!!
Date:August 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just the right size, perfect for VBS project.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed...
Date:May 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Castle Rock, CO
These jars were purchased for a Sunday School community outreach project during which children and their families will be taking the jars (filled with candy) to the Assisted Living facility next door to our church. The plastic is VERY flimsy, and the lids are extremely difficult to get off. If/when you DO remove the lid, the jar tends to get dented in the process. Will be returning these.
Pros: price
Cons: difficult to open, flimsy plastic
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were a MESS!
Date:December 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, fL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I had two orders of these. They came boxed separately but put together in one GIANT box. One box was PERFECT, the jars were in excellent condition. The other box looked like an elephant sat on it. I had a total of 24 jars and couldn't salvage enough to make a craft for 18.
I decided to return and buy something local. I will say the Customer Service for the return is super EASY and they responded immediately.
Definitely a GREAT price and a nice jar, just give yourself a little extra time in case you need to go out and buy a backup.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, you might need a backup plan :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
very thin plastic
Date:November 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:SLC, UT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These jars are made out of very thin plastic. A few got dented just by holding them normally and twisting the caps on. They will do okay for the project I bought them for (herbal salt scrubs), but I wouldn't buy them again. Next time I will buy individual ones from my local craft store.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-10 T04:47:17.990-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1392, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.