Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
10 of 16(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
10 of 16(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
10 of 16(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A hilarious addition
Date:January 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Grove City, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to make Christmas versions of my "Mini Draven" plush cats. We often sell Mini Dravens as a fundraising item and a Christmas version was very popular this winter!
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was just what I had expected
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Frankston, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
making Christmas ornaments for my granddaughter's class-this worked out great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pink flamingos wear Santa hats
Date:January 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Forsyth County, GA
I glued the Santa hats on a collection of about 85 pink plastic flamingos and placed them in my yard in December. Looked great and impressed (or confused) the neighbors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
looked great!
Date:December 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this item to put on the outside of the gift bags I was making for my coworkers. They really looked cute. It was a very good economical purchase and I still have some left over for next year.
Pros: quality, priced just right
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Santa Hats
Date:December 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought these to put in a snowman building play dough kit, they were okay. For a preschooler who isn't aware of quality control, they'll get that they are supposed to be santa hats. If you're looking for great uniform top quality products, don't buy these. 3-4 hats weren't usable. But if you're just doing a quick project and need something that resembles a Santa hat, these are great...and you can't beat the price!
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The hats were way too small for any purpose.
Date:December 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The hats were way too small for any purpose. They wouldn't even fit a clothespin!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Mini santa hats
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these to add on to napkin rings. These are perfect size for that. They are mini, small enough that my toddlers put the exras on their fingers tips as puppets. Only about an inch long also. The white part of the hat is kind of hard, so they do hold the round shape. I could find plenty of uses for these ie. gifts tags, table scatters or maybe even put into small vases with battery operated candles. Just cute, and worth the small price they offer these at. Im now going to also buy the mini mittens otc offers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent size!
Date:September 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chehalis, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are the perfect size for my Christmas craft, and for such a small and highly produced item, I am impressed with the quality.....they are not all perfect, but perfect would be boring ;)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-02-26 T01:53:54.005-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1391, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.