Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasantly surpirsed!
Date:September 28, 2011
Customer avatar
foxieroxie
Location:Canton, Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased for the final touch to a craft project and these little hats worked absolutely perfect. Love them. Thanks
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Little Santa Hats
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
MamalaGin
Very cute Santa hats. Too small for my purposes, but they were so inexpensive, it did not pay to send them back.
If the size is right, these will be perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
MINITURE SANTA HATS
Date:September 3, 2012
Customer avatar
DD31
Location:S. CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
TOO TINY FOR MY EXPECTATIONS NOT SURE HOW I WILL USE THEM.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Santa Hats
Date:December 21, 2011
Customer avatar
ltowell
Location:Tennessee
I purchase the hats to use on snowmen pins. They were smaller than I thought & I was unable to use them. But they will not go to waste. I will save them until next year & create something that will incorporate their use. They are good quality and would be good for any age group.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:October 6, 2011
Customer avatar
hchan
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was unsure about ordering these as I wasn't certain fro the picture if they were 2D or 3D. Turns out they are 2D. I had soe little figures I wanted to put these hats on, but sadly they don't open up. Waste of money for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good deal!
Date:December 21, 2010
Customer avatar
rans9184
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for goodie bags I was putting together for a Christmas party, and they worked great! They're definitely nothing fancy, but they worked perfectly for what I wanted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Real Nice
Date:December 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Meganena
Location:Trinidad and Tobago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these tiny hats to decorate a couple of hand made gift bags I made some days ago, and it came out really pretty, for the price and quality it was really well worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
HORRIBLE
Date:December 9, 2010
Customer avatar
SUPERBUSYMOM
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
LOOKS SO CHEAP, I WON'T USE!!! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.