Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
6 of 12(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
6 of 12(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
6 of 12(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A hilarious addition
Date:January 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Grove City, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to make Christmas versions of my "Mini Draven" plush cats. We often sell Mini Dravens as a fundraising item and a Christmas version was very popular this winter!
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was just what I had expected
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Frankston, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
making Christmas ornaments for my granddaughter's class-this worked out great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasantly surpirsed!
Date:September 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Canton, Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased for the final touch to a craft project and these little hats worked absolutely perfect. Love them. Thanks
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Shoddy product; poorly made
Date:July 17, 2016
Customer avatar
I bought these to put on handmade ornaments created from sea cookie shells. Since they are for sale, the finished ornaments need to as perfect as possible. These hats are tiny and not put together well. The white edging is almost transparent it is so thin and does not meet in many cases. . The glue used makes the edging stiff and there are blobs of hardened glue visible around the hats.
Cons: Assembly, quality, cheap looking
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 22, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
they are so small my little finger wont even go in them
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
these are extremely small will not purchase again
Cons: tiny
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department June 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Santa Hats let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality has dropped tremendously....
Date:December 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Nashville
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
this year they were all glued shut and unusable!!
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Super cheap
Date:December 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Washington
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these to use as toppers for hand painted ornaments. They did not fit 3" ornaments, so I think 1" must be the outside diameter! They fit on my fingers. They are super cheap looking and I ended up not using them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Button Santa Sayings!
Date:November 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Southern California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used the Santa Hats on 1.25" buttons. Worked great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-24 T18:15:11.506-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1391, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.