Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A hilarious addition
Date:January 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Grove City, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to make Christmas versions of my "Mini Draven" plush cats. We often sell Mini Dravens as a fundraising item and a Christmas version was very popular this winter!
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was just what I had expected
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Frankston, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
making Christmas ornaments for my granddaughter's class-this worked out great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too Small
Date:November 3, 2017
Customer avatar
not what I was hoping or looking for. Too small for the project that I an working on
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Mini Santa Hats, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:October 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Leandro, CA
These are perfect for the project I am in the middle of. It saved a lot of time and effort on my part!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pink flamingos wear Santa hats
Date:January 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Forsyth County, GA
I glued the Santa hats on a collection of about 85 pink plastic flamingos and placed them in my yard in December. Looked great and impressed (or confused) the neighbors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
looked great!
Date:December 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this item to put on the outside of the gift bags I was making for my coworkers. They really looked cute. It was a very good economical purchase and I still have some left over for next year.
Pros: quality, priced just right
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Santa Hats
Date:December 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought these to put in a snowman building play dough kit, they were okay. For a preschooler who isn't aware of quality control, they'll get that they are supposed to be santa hats. If you're looking for great uniform top quality products, don't buy these. 3-4 hats weren't usable. But if you're just doing a quick project and need something that resembles a Santa hat, these are great...and you can't beat the price!
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The hats were way too small for any purpose.
Date:December 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The hats were way too small for any purpose. They wouldn't even fit a clothespin!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-16 T04:56:37.351-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1391, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.