Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Larger than expected
Date:December 11, 2011
Customer avatar
craftysmurf
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to give out as Christmas presents. To my surprise, the finished product ended up being larger than I expected. They ended up cuter than I imagined. My 5 year daughter had no problem making a few herself too.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for family
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Ainthecity
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy and fun for family - great as gifts from your kids!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good craft
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
SallyB123
Location:Maryland
We did this craft for my sons schools' winterfest party. We did it with 25 children. It was really easy and was not messy at all. We did have to take a pencil on a few of the snowflakes and help use the point to make the hole in the snowflake bigger to get the pipe cleaner thru. It wasn't a problem tho'. Very easy craft and I heard a few of the kids say that they loved this craft the most.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for kids
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
AMGT
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to put together perfect fo small kids
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I liked the look, but it was just too big.
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Spencrafter
I bought this because they coordinated with my tree. They were very easy to assemble and looked as good as the pictures. Unfortunately, they were so large, I can't envision putting all 6 on my tree.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Would buy again
Date:November 29, 2013
Customer avatar
aprillouiser
Location:Lincoln, Nebraska
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun little ornament to craft. Suitable for all ages but especially good for young ones. Quick and easy but with satisfying results. Buying some more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great craft gift for girls 6-7
Date:November 29, 2013
Customer avatar
DaisyMom12
Location:Leawood, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our Scout Troop made these snowflakes in order to hand them out during a caroling visit at a retirement home. The girls put their pieces on a paper plate, then did a great job assembling with minimal help. We all liked the winter as opposed to Christmas colors so they are easy to give to strangers.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is sooo cute!
Date:September 29, 2013
Customer avatar
craftpro1
Location:Spokane W
This is going to be a great present for my family and friends. The best part is that my kids (2 snd 4) could help me. They turned out very cute and were very easy and quick to make. This is a great project and a good way to not spend to much money this year on gifts.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.