Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Larger than expected
Date:December 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to give out as Christmas presents. To my surprise, the finished product ended up being larger than I expected. They ended up cuter than I imagined. My 5 year daughter had no problem making a few herself too.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these!
Date:December 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute and very easy. They are a bit plain so I added glitter glue also from Oriental Trading with vibrant colors. Quality is good too. I would buy them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute.
Date:November 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These trees are much bigger than I expected. A great craft that does not involve glue or cutting!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great projects
Date:October 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Easy and simple great crafts
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Blue Snowflake Layered Christmas Ornament Craft Kit
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Burley,ID
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very hard craft to make and you have to use needle nose pliers to help make it go through the pipe cleaners. I would not recommend this for a child to make.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product for Frozen Themed Holiday Party Craft
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son's 2nd grade class is having a Frozen Party to celebrate the holidays. The teacher wanted crafts the kids could do before watching the movie. Given the snowflake and color theme, I thought this would be perfect. I tried one out, and they are easy and beautiful. Maybe a little too easy for 2nd graders, but they still should enjoy them and then have something beautiful to take home. I just need to figure out how to keep the beads from rolling all over their desks...maybe a small cup to put them in.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easy for grandkids to work on.
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
These turned out very nice. They were easy for the grandkids to work on so they were very happy with this craft.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for family
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy and fun for family - great as gifts from your kids!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-23 T08:07:11.366-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1385, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.