Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Larger than expected
Date:December 11, 2011
Customer avatar
craftysmurf
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to give out as Christmas presents. To my surprise, the finished product ended up being larger than I expected. They ended up cuter than I imagined. My 5 year daughter had no problem making a few herself too.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Blue Snowflake Layered Christmas Ornament Craft Kit
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Starchild
Location:Burley,ID
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very hard craft to make and you have to use needle nose pliers to help make it go through the pipe cleaners. I would not recommend this for a child to make.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product for Frozen Themed Holiday Party Craft
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
EJMommy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son's 2nd grade class is having a Frozen Party to celebrate the holidays. The teacher wanted crafts the kids could do before watching the movie. Given the snowflake and color theme, I thought this would be perfect. I tried one out, and they are easy and beautiful. Maybe a little too easy for 2nd graders, but they still should enjoy them and then have something beautiful to take home. I just need to figure out how to keep the beads from rolling all over their desks...maybe a small cup to put them in.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easy for grandkids to work on.
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Misstravntrin
Location:Maryland
These turned out very nice. They were easy for the grandkids to work on so they were very happy with this craft.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for family
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Ainthecity
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy and fun for family - great as gifts from your kids!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good craft
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
SallyB123
Location:Maryland
We did this craft for my sons schools' winterfest party. We did it with 25 children. It was really easy and was not messy at all. We did have to take a pencil on a few of the snowflakes and help use the point to make the hole in the snowflake bigger to get the pipe cleaner thru. It wasn't a problem tho'. Very easy craft and I heard a few of the kids say that they loved this craft the most.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for kids
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
AMGT
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to put together perfect fo small kids
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I liked the look, but it was just too big.
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Spencrafter
I bought this because they coordinated with my tree. They were very easy to assemble and looked as good as the pictures. Unfortunately, they were so large, I can't envision putting all 6 on my tree.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-01T02:47:31.590-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1385, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.