Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Big hit
Date:December 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Perry OH
Big hit. Bought this for a children Christmas party. It was a big hit. I got 36 of them. I should have gotten 60 plus of them. They were all gone in an hour and a half, that also included the extra pieces. Highly recommend this item. I recommend this even for smaller kids like age 3 and up. Was easy to assemble.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Family fun!!
Date:November 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Reading PA
This craft is easy for all ages and makes a very pretty, quality ornament. My grandchildren loved making these and hanging them on their tree!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved it
Date:November 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Whitehouse, Ohio
Easy for even the youngest grand child to do. It didn't take them long to put these together.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:December 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Boston area
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were easy for 7 year olds to put together with a little help on the ends from an adult. The result is cute and nice enough for a real decoration (as opposed to some cardboard items).
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these!
Date:December 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute and very easy. They are a bit plain so I added glitter glue also from Oriental Trading with vibrant colors. Quality is good too. I would buy them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute.
Date:November 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These trees are much bigger than I expected. A great craft that does not involve glue or cutting!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great projects
Date:October 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Easy and simple great crafts
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Blue Snowflake Layered Christmas Ornament Craft Kit
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Burley,ID
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very hard craft to make and you have to use needle nose pliers to help make it go through the pipe cleaners. I would not recommend this for a child to make.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-19 T08:50:59.437-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1385, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.