Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Simple Gift Idea
Date:October 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice project for gift giving. I bought as a craft that could easily be made that I could personalize for my friends and family.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Good idea... poor execution
Date:December 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not great for young kids. Could not thread hanging string through tiny hole opening. Decoration required use of hot glue and was not durable. Glitter was sparce and messy at best. Idea is great, but not well executed design for use as a project for young kids (ages 6 and 7 at our party). Required parents to do it for them... no fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gifts for teachers and bus drivers
Date:November 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are so cute, I loved them!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Festive and timeless
Date:December 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Frederick, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun craft that will be good to read and reflect in following years. Good for all ages with parental assistance.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good classroom gifts
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:los angeles
I brought this three times for the last three years to distribute to my son's class as a gift idea. It's better than candy or putting together a goodie bag. Excellent gift idea for little kids that they can do at home. Or one time the teacher did this with them to take home.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The children loved it
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought several sets of these kits and used them at a holiday party for families, the ornaments were such a hit! The children loved them and the parents couldn't wait to make it a new tradition. The best part is it didn't matter how old they were everyone enjoyed them including a 50+ year old single veteran who wanted one for his tree too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:La Quinta, CA
I had bought these to assemble as a unique little present for family members. The ornament itself is a bit smaller than the average ball ornament (and the one pictured). A couple were actually warped and unusable. The little jingle bells included were smaller than the usual size, as well. I had wanted my children to put these together as a "homemade" present, but that was challenging given the small size of the balls and bells. Once assembled, it did not resemble the product pictured.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product.
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute product. Using it with my students and generating a lot of language. Also writing complete sentences.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-01 T08:33:57.689-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1384, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.