Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute ornament
Date:January 17, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Purchase these ornaments for my classroom. Students wrote down their goals and put it in the ornament. Hopefully next year at Christmas they will open it up and have accomplished their goal. Students enjoyed doing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Christmas Eve activity for children
Date:January 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:TN
We always plan activities for the grandchildren to keep them occupied on Christmas Eve while the adults talk and prepare for our family Christmas Eve dinner. Making Christmas ornaments with the clear plastic balls and using the glitter, wish slips, etc. kept them busy for awhile and gave them something to show off, discuss and take home to put on their own trees. Great idea and activity for children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good craft but needs time
Date:December 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Little Falls NJ
The craft is adorable but if your shirt on time for a class party, you may want to rethink. Glue will take time to dry and kids will need up with the strings. End result looks great tho!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved the idea
Date:December 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
We made these in class. It was cute to hear their wishes and to watch them add the sparkles, make their wish and drop it in. We painted some thumbprint Xmas lights on the outside but with the bells and Holly, bow and of course the poem it is quite cute. Would definitely recommend it. Love that they can add a wish each year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:December 12, 2017
Customer avatar
So cute and fast delivery!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
tradition every year
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love these ornaments. We have done this every year for the last few years. I look forward to opening them after the kids have their own kids to see what was so important that they had to wish for :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Good idea... poor execution
Date:December 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not great for young kids. Could not thread hanging string through tiny hole opening. Decoration required use of hot glue and was not durable. Glitter was sparce and messy at best. Idea is great, but not well executed design for use as a project for young kids (ages 6 and 7 at our party). Required parents to do it for them... no fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gifts for teachers and bus drivers
Date:November 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are so cute, I loved them!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-23 T12:43:07.287-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1384, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.