Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Simple Gift Idea
Date:October 26, 2011
Customer avatar
candicorn5000
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice project for gift giving. I bought as a craft that could easily be made that I could personalize for my friends and family.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Festive and timeless
Date:December 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Rangell4
Location:Frederick, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun craft that will be good to read and reflect in following years. Good for all ages with parental assistance.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good classroom gifts
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
sekim65
Location:los angeles
I brought this three times for the last three years to distribute to my son's class as a gift idea. It's better than candy or putting together a goodie bag. Excellent gift idea for little kids that they can do at home. Or one time the teacher did this with them to take home.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The children loved it
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
skelley
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought several sets of these kits and used them at a holiday party for families, the ornaments were such a hit! The children loved them and the parents couldn't wait to make it a new tradition. The best part is it didn't matter how old they were everyone enjoyed them including a 50+ year old single veteran who wanted one for his tree too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
ActiveMama
Location:La Quinta, CA
I had bought these to assemble as a unique little present for family members. The ornament itself is a bit smaller than the average ball ornament (and the one pictured). A couple were actually warped and unusable. The little jingle bells included were smaller than the usual size, as well. I had wanted my children to put these together as a "homemade" present, but that was challenging given the small size of the balls and bells. Once assembled, it did not resemble the product pictured.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product.
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Speech2013
Location:Long Island, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute product. Using it with my students and generating a lot of language. Also writing complete sentences.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute gifts
Date:December 13, 2010
Customer avatar
kidfun03
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
this was a cute gift to make with kids or your self easy to put together. the glitter makes a mess. i put it on the green leafs instead of in the ball. it took only 30 mins to put together. i recieved them and was missing 2 so make sure you count them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Start a tradition
Date:December 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Joyously
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I'm sending one of these to each of my sibling's families for them to use each year. The idea to write down your wishes, hopes, dreams, or plans for the coming year and place it on the tree is great. Then next year when you begin decorating the tree again, you'll read them aloud and see where you are in accomplishing those dreams.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-01T20:23:15.535-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1384, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.