Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent, Easy, Cute, Functional
Date:December 28, 2010
Customer avatar
1OneStone
Location:Austin, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
To my surprise the magnets have 1 side self adhesive to place the printed martini dot. The martini dots are already cut out for you too!!! All you need is to place a little glue on top of the paper then press on the bubble glass topper & let dry. EASIER than I thought. Fast, Affordable, Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun little gift
Date:November 30, 2012
Customer avatar
hurdlesgal
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a cute and thrifty deal for my party guests! I read the other reviews, so I knew that it needed to be glued to the glass, but that would have been a surprise otherwise.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best thing since sliced bread, apple pie and baseball!
Date:February 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Kris10
Location:Columbia MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to use, recommend using an glaze adhesive not the adhesive dots. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them, I've ordered several hundred of different styles including the breast cancer awareness! If you don't like the picture/pattern, you can put your own in. Would HIGHLY recommend these and plan to buy many more for work and personal! :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Price
Date:January 25, 2011
Customer avatar
momo89
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You can't get a better deal than these. They come out to about 10c each. how can you beat that. I am going to make my own custom pictures for them and punch them out myself and make them very personal. Excellent deal!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cool thing
Date:January 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Hausfrau
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm using my own pics for these - the martini glasses were not appropriate for what I'm doing. I just wanted the glass and magnets. The glass part is not 1 " as stated, I think they're more like 3/4". To use your own photo/pics, just print out what you want in a 3/4" inch circle on photo paper. Allow to dry completely, then brush both front and back with a product like Mod Podge. Apply 2 coats, drying well in between. I use a paper punch to cut them out. Mod Podge can also be used to adhere the glass to the pic. I got this product on sale - it would have been too expensive to do this, otherewise, because I'm handing out 240 of these as site tokens for an event.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great quality of glass
Date:January 21, 2011
Customer avatar
essb
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I have to blam myself for not reading this product well I understood I would need to put them together but I had expected for glue to be included. It's not a big deal because any clear glue will work.
I purchased these and plan to use my own picture in place of the Martinis.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:January 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Idie
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are very cute items and a good small gift idea for stocking stuffers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Craft Project
Date:January 9, 2011
Customer avatar
memememe
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to put together. I used a glossy glaze glue and it worked really well. The glass bubbles are uniform in size, nice and clear and for the most part free from flaws or scratches.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.