Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Results I've Ever Had with an OTC craft!
Date:December 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Craftfun
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful craft project. Good quality. I sold at Holiday Bake Sale and people loved them and thought they were beautfiul and that I was a gifted crafter! The cardinals do come out looking great and I was very pleased the results. It takes a little patience with glueing the tiny beads on, but it is well worth the effort as the result is lovely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely and easy as children loved them
Date:January 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Horsham Gal
Location:Horsham, PA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased to make with children Christmas Eve to give to their parents. We had kindergarteners, first, second and third graders making these. When done with the help of another grown up, they all found them easy to make and follow our directions, a few parts were missing but luckily they included extras with shipment. Would recommend opening each package to double check contents before beginning craft session like I did just to avoid awkwardness and disinterest.
Pros: cute, value, easy to make, good directions
Cons: possible missing parts
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mkk
Location:Texas
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I actually sewed 3 birds making a front and a back with stuffing. Added a few extra beads and came out quite nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Lovely - So easy!
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Blesdmama
Location:North Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Precut felt pieces, very clear instructions, everything needed to make these ornaments but the Elmer's glue! They even include a few spare pieces. These were easy, and look great. A beautiful addition to my Christmas decorations.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Craft
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Macha
Location:Henderson, New York
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
To be honest, I purchased these on sale to make the min. required amount needed for free shipping. I have put them away for a future craft for my young grandchildren but they appeared to look like they would be a worthwhile purchase especially for the sale price I got them at.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very simple craft project
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Nina
Location:Annapolis, MD, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very easy to assemble. Somewhat more for a child to put together. Pieces not well shaped, therefore gives the aspect of being more of a child's project. I had purchased it to give as a gift. Did not like outcome. So, kept them and bought another gift for the person.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very simple pretty craft
Date:December 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Kcspears
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pretty craft-easy and very easy to embellish with extra beads to make even prettier. Everyone loved this craft!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little disappointed
Date:February 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Muriel63
Location:Aurora, CO
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The embellishments were not completely cut out from the felt and a few of them were missing. Instead of selling them at a craft fair like I had wanted to, I decided to use the birds as napkin rings for my best friend who loves to decorate her table for each occasion. I cut out green felt strips and glued them to the back of each bird and used velco as a means to keep the strips closed after wrapping around the napkin. I think they turned out very well and hope my friend will like them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, not all parts were included
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.