Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really pretty - easy to make
Date:December 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really pretty - easy to make
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simple, pretty project for little hands.
Date:December 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easy and successful project that helps learn size-sequencing. Can customize outcome by spacing the snowflakes/beads as you like on the pipe cleaner. Because the tree is made out of snowflakes, can be a "winter tree" decoration as well, with no holiday connection. Very pleased! Will definitely order again next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Twin Cities, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These turned out nice and were very easy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great, easy & fun
Date:December 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Erie, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son is not a big fan of crafts that take a lot of time or are really intricate. So I bought this ornament project because it looked quick and easy and it absolutely was! The packaging was great and made it very easy to put the ornaments together! It appears exactly as pictured when finished.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Looks more basic than I thought
Date:August 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I think this product should have been tagged with an age group on it. It looks nice when assembled but is too simple a Christmas decoration for an adult to hang on the tree. I am going to give away the kits to some friends of mine that have grandchildren. They were not what I was hoping to make for my friends and family.
Pros: easy assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:December 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was perfect for my 3 and 5 year old granddaughters. They were both able to thread the beads and snowflakes onto the string with no problem. They love beading so this was a perfect activity for them. They made all of them at one sitting because they liked doing it so much.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a perfect project.
Date:December 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had my nieces, mother, and mother-in-law make these in between washing dishes and eating pie on Thanksgiving. They absolutely loved them. They turned out so cute. Couldn't have been better! Everyone enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute.
Date:November 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The trees were much bigger than I expected. Easy to put together and cute. Great craft for younger kids that doesn't involve glue or cutting.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-23 T20:59:50.720-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1220, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.