Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for all Ages!
Date:November 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a Christmas decoration craft for my children to complete with me, and it turned out to be an excellent choice! Even my young 3 year old was able to complete this craft with minimal assistance, as in I tied his knot in the ribbon, and twisted the pipe cleaner around the ribbon. He was able to easily slide on the beads, and the snowflakes all on his own! My older children (9 and 8) also enjoyed it even though is was simple they found it fun and enjoyable! This would be great for a classroom where time is short, a daycare group where attention spans are short, or even just families at home! Great job on this one Oriental Trading!!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice little kit
Date:December 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a simple, fun kit that I bought for my 4 year old as a christmas craft project we could work on together. All of the pieces are cut well and the beads were nice. It even leaves room for getting more creative, like adding glitter glue for more pizzaz!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Craft
Date:December 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect little craft for the Christmas Party we had for girls aged 6-9. They loved it! No scissors, glue, or annoying little pieces. It was awesome, relatively quick and they turned out really cute! Excellent deal for an excellent price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Looks more basic than I thought
Date:August 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I think this product should have been tagged with an age group on it. It looks nice when assembled but is too simple a Christmas decoration for an adult to hang on the tree. I am going to give away the kits to some friends of mine that have grandchildren. They were not what I was hoping to make for my friends and family.
Pros: easy assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:December 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was perfect for my 3 and 5 year old granddaughters. They were both able to thread the beads and snowflakes onto the string with no problem. They love beading so this was a perfect activity for them. They made all of them at one sitting because they liked doing it so much.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a perfect project.
Date:December 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had my nieces, mother, and mother-in-law make these in between washing dishes and eating pie on Thanksgiving. They absolutely loved them. They turned out so cute. Couldn't have been better! Everyone enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute.
Date:November 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The trees were much bigger than I expected. Easy to put together and cute. Great craft for younger kids that doesn't involve glue or cutting.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Little Ornament Kit
Date:November 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NV side of Lake Tahoe
Cute little kit to make a Christmas tree. It requires no glue, no sharp pointy objects, and is super-easy to assemble. It would be perfect for little ones. If my Girl Scouts weren't off to college, I know they'd love this, too! I bought these for my Secret Santa group at work, as a cute accompaniment to the name drawing - a nice way to start off the fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T14:12:34.194-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1220, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.