Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice little kit
Date:December 14, 2011
Customer avatar
UpstateNYMom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a simple, fun kit that I bought for my 4 year old as a christmas craft project we could work on together. All of the pieces are cut well and the beads were nice. It even leaves room for getting more creative, like adding glitter glue for more pizzaz!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Craft
Date:December 9, 2011
Customer avatar
nwest1999
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect little craft for the Christmas Party we had for girls aged 6-9. They loved it! No scissors, glue, or annoying little pieces. It was awesome, relatively quick and they turned out really cute! Excellent deal for an excellent price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So easy my 4 year old and my husband could do it!
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Ainthecity
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really fun and quick craft to do with the family and to give as gifts from the kids!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy and Classy
Date:November 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Maryanahid
Location:CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for my 3 year old to make as gifts for family/friends. She was able to complete them with minimal help, and they looked nice. I can envision the recipients actually liking/using them. When we moved on to other projects, she kept asking, "Mommy, can we make more trees?"
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect school craft!
Date:December 9, 2013
Customer avatar
PSCG
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely the best winter craft you can do with a school group! We did this with my son's room 2 years ago and the kids loved it. It goes together quickly and without mess. The kids thought it was clever and cool and were proud of the result. And it has been on our tree ever since (and I am a really picky ornament person!)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are cute.
Date:September 29, 2013
Customer avatar
craftpro1
Location:Spokane W
These little trees are very cute! The only bad thing I can say is that they also sell a blue and white kit instead of red and white and the blue one is bigger. Now I need to give the small ones to people and the big ones to other people but someone is gonna be upset if they find out someone else got a bigger and better one. I hope I don't hurt their feelings. The only other bad thing, is that some of the wholes in the felt arent all the way through, but I used a pen to poke them all the way through. these are however easy and quick to make and my 2 and 4 year old kids loved to help me put them together. Very Fun!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty, some snowflakes needed holes punched
Date:December 27, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftyDag
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The trees looked very nice when completed. This was used for an 8 year old's birthday party. We pre-opened the packages. In each package, at least 1 if not more of the snow flakes needed to have a hole punched in it. Some were pre punched and easy to do, others didn't have it. The sticks from a scratch craft were used to poke the holes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:November 23, 2012
Customer avatar
flymama
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used this for a craft for our children Sunday school to decorated our Christmas tree...looked great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.