Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice little kit
Date:December 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a simple, fun kit that I bought for my 4 year old as a christmas craft project we could work on together. All of the pieces are cut well and the beads were nice. It even leaves room for getting more creative, like adding glitter glue for more pizzaz!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Craft
Date:December 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect little craft for the Christmas Party we had for girls aged 6-9. They loved it! No scissors, glue, or annoying little pieces. It was awesome, relatively quick and they turned out really cute! Excellent deal for an excellent price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:December 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was perfect for my 3 and 5 year old granddaughters. They were both able to thread the beads and snowflakes onto the string with no problem. They love beading so this was a perfect activity for them. They made all of them at one sitting because they liked doing it so much.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a perfect project.
Date:December 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had my nieces, mother, and mother-in-law make these in between washing dishes and eating pie on Thanksgiving. They absolutely loved them. They turned out so cute. Couldn't have been better! Everyone enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute.
Date:November 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The trees were much bigger than I expected. Easy to put together and cute. Great craft for younger kids that doesn't involve glue or cutting.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Little Ornament Kit
Date:November 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NV side of Lake Tahoe
Cute little kit to make a Christmas tree. It requires no glue, no sharp pointy objects, and is super-easy to assemble. It would be perfect for little ones. If my Girl Scouts weren't off to college, I know they'd love this, too! I bought these for my Secret Santa group at work, as a cute accompaniment to the name drawing - a nice way to start off the fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:November 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
I bought this ornament kit as a project for my 4-year old grandson. He loved making them and did very well, with little or no help from me. They turned out very cute! I would definitely recommend this product.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy and attractive
Date:December 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Southern New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Granddaughters, aged 5 and 8, had no trouble assembling these and they look adorable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-10 T00:42:24.451-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1220, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.