Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
mathteach11
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really cute....very easy to assemble...great gift idea for very little time and money!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
super
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
wilmaelee
Location:Felton, DE 19943, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for the kids to make for Christmas. All you need for great fun and making memories and giving the ability to be creative.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome product :)
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Manda29
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this item for my team's year end celebration. Just a little something fun to recognize their accomplishments. The mittens were easy to assemble and are super cute. Love them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVED THE MITTENS
Date:September 2, 2012
Customer avatar
JTUFFY
THE MITTENS WERE WAY BETTER THEN THE PICTURE. THEY ARE ADORABLE.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great business to purchase from!
Date:December 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Cute
Location:Canton, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great business to work with! They aim to please their customers and they do. The felt mittens are so cute and the children loved them. They where very easy to put together. Its nice to know that they are still companies that care about their customers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this item
Date:December 13, 2010
Customer avatar
craftfairmom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to make and the kids thought they were great. Good quality to the product too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a fun project!
Date:October 30, 2010
Customer avatar
tlynn
Location:OKC, OK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so pleased with this kit! The mitten is well constructed and the decorating is fun and easy to finish. I finished each one a little different.
I plan to use these in place of retail/commercial gift card holders for my nieces, nephews, family and friends. Tuck in a few favorite candies and I'm done!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:February 23, 2010
Customer avatar
JollyHolly
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I plan to use these as silverware and napkin holders for a family party. They are much prettier in person and are well made. When removing the paper on the back of felt pieces, I made a slight slit in the paper instead of trying to remove it with tweezers. Also, I used a good glue stick and a toothpick to attach the trim and sequins.
The colors are actually much more vivid than the picture shows.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.