Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone loved these!
Date:December 23, 2008
Customer avatar
maxsgranny
They look so homemade that everyone I made these for at christmas loved them!!
It was a hit and they are sure to be on the tree each year!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
adorable
Date:December 17, 2008
Customer avatar
panda
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
some crafts come in with mismatched pieces or end up really tiny, not this one. High quality, simple, and a good size!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Needs Hot Glue
Date:November 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was disappointing to note that it required a hot glue gun. I didn't have one on hand, so we resorted to school glue and a craft bonding glue for the button on button gluing. It seemed to work okay but definitely needs a lot of drying time. The need for hot glue and/ or the need to let it dry slowly over time and reglue if necessary means an older age group for the craft, so keep that in mind.
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these ornaments!
Date:November 15, 2011
Customer avatar
jljwnc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These button Santa ornaments are really cute and look exactly like the photo above. I wish the price was a little lower so I could make them for everyone this Christmas. You will need a hot glue gun and the mustache is a little tricky - definitely a craft for adults not sure kids would be able to handle the glue gun and getting all the pieces down.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and easy project
Date:March 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Trout girl
Location:Lee Vining CA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice project, easy with everything you need. Good for days that are not fit to venture outside.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2008
Customer avatar
g
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used regular glue instead of hot glue gun that was recommended. It still held up well. Eyes need to be hot glued though. I like crafts that look more homemade, which this does. Try to stay away from foam crafts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Santa Craft
Date:December 15, 2008
Customer avatar
wyshel
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This craft is very cute when completed. However, the yarn/string used for the mustache gets all twisted in the packaging and makes it very hard to assemble that part. I ended up only using the buttons and creating my own mustache with them instead. All in all was fun to do, but allow for lots of time. I did 33 of them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great project
Date:December 14, 2008
Customer avatar
mathgod
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a wonderful project and the ornaments turned out great.
Definately need a hot glue gun. Also, look at the above picture for the best way to put the beard. the example in the directions was near impossible to do.
One of the best project OTC has for christmas
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.