Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
61 of 70(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
61 of 70(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
61 of 70(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute!
Date:April 22, 2012
Customer avatar
KHoffmann16
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the concept of this box!! I love it & think it is too adorable!! The layers come apart for easy storage, & assembly was a breeze! I would definitely recommend to a friend
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't Wait To Use It!
Date:April 15, 2011
Customer avatar
lildancer
Location:Fort Wayne, IN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered this for my upcoming wedding and I can't believe how big it is. A lot larger and more sturdy than I expected. One of the tiers came off, but was easily fixed with clear packing tape on the inside. It does come looking a bit "cheap", but I quickly dressed it up by adding my wedding colors to it and of course a little bling. :) It looks great now and I can't wait to use it at the wedding. This is definitely the best price around for a custom card box if you plan on adding a little bit to make it your own.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Attractive card holder
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
vbsjunkie777
Location:Marion, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I decorated this box both for my parents 50th anniversary and my daughters wedding. I just changed out the topper and it worked for both. I spent a total of $50 for both. I think I can use this for other occasions as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for my bridal shower
Date:March 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Carey
Location:Bowie, MD
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I decorated mine with flowers and ribbon. It looks so cute. Will be on display at my shower. A great theme related decoration!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good card box
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Eyerishnurse
Location:cleveland, ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i use this card box as a base to decorate. i add fabric to cover the whole box, layer by layer and i add flowers to it
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adds a touch of class
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
TheLlamaSage
Location:Memphis, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The wedding card box adds a touch of class to the 'place cards and money here' deal. It looks good and is easy to assemble. Yes it looks a little bland but the size is nice so it is easy to decorate. The top tiers rhinestones fell off at first but just a dab of glue fixed that and the shape of the cake is superb. I get married in 18 days and this was a nice addition
Pros: Assembly, elegant
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding Cake Money Box
Date:October 16, 2013
Customer avatar
tmkay
Location:So. Cal.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this box for a Wedding Shower and the Bridal Personal Shower. I was not disappointed when I opened by package. It was better than I thought. I highly recommend this - but it is a BIG box!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Appropriate
Date:September 11, 2013
Customer avatar
zarb25
Location:District Heights, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was going to be cheap and just get the regular heart box, but it was sold out so I bought the cake box. It added a special touch to my reception. It was very classy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.