Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
37 of 40(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
37 of 40(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
37 of 40(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute!
Date:April 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the concept of this box!! I love it & think it is too adorable!! The layers come apart for easy storage, & assembly was a breeze! I would definitely recommend to a friend
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't Wait To Use It!
Date:April 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Wayne, IN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered this for my upcoming wedding and I can't believe how big it is. A lot larger and more sturdy than I expected. One of the tiers came off, but was easily fixed with clear packing tape on the inside. It does come looking a bit "cheap", but I quickly dressed it up by adding my wedding colors to it and of course a little bling. :) It looks great now and I can't wait to use it at the wedding. This is definitely the best price around for a custom card box if you plan on adding a little bit to make it your own.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Like the product but came damaged
Date:September 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Runnemede NJ
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The center ring on the cake was damaged but not beyond reparability.
And a flower was also damaged..
Hooray for hot glue!!!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just right for the purpose!
Date:August 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Troy, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This card box is quite large and does look like a cake from a distance. A flower and 2 of the "jewels" had fallen off, but a few dabs of hot glue quickly fixed that. It is made of thick cardboard and is fairly sturdy. We decided to use the box "as is" for the wedding shower and are redecorating it in wedding colors for the wedding. I recommend it for the price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, easy to personalize the decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not really worth the price
Date:April 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Redecorated with colored stones original ones were falling off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOME ITEM
Date:April 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Gloversville, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased this for our wedding and it is much bigger than we expected. It's GREAT and had enough room where we could add things to it to dress it up to match our wedding theme.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price, great buy !!
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Other
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Worth the money. Came decently decorated. Just added our flowers and ribbons and looked amazing. Looked so real. And real cake was decorated the same.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased for future event.
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I liked the fact that it was basic so we could add our own color accents.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T09:11:41.505-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_985, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.