Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
40 of 44(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
40 of 44(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
40 of 44(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute!
Date:April 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the concept of this box!! I love it & think it is too adorable!! The layers come apart for easy storage, & assembly was a breeze! I would definitely recommend to a friend
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great alternative to a plain card box.
Date:September 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
One of the layers came apart upon arrival, but a little hot glue put it back together. The size is nice and big so it should hold a lot of envelopes. As for the outside decor it is very plain so I recommend jazzing it up with your own personal touches. My wedding colors are turquoise & silver so this is what I did with mine...
Pros: make it as unique as you can
Cons: smudges & dents easily
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty box
Date:July 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Broomfield, CO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The card holder box is pretty decent. One of the flowers from the cake had fallen off and was laying in the bottom of the box, and the cardboard rings that go around the layers were kind of hard to push in, but overall a nice product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love it!!!
Date:July 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Omg!!! When I received it and took it out of the box and put it together I was very surprised. It looks just like a real wedding cake!!! Lol I can't wait to use it in September.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks like a real cake in photos
Date:May 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this product to use on the cover of a book that I am writing. I removed the fru-fru white tulle and replaced it with black and white ribbon near the top of each tier. It looks perfect.
My daughter is getting married in the fall, and I plan to change the ribbon so it's in her colors and reuse it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the money
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was alot larger than what I was expecting, but I love it. A few of the rhinestones were off, so they need to be glued back on, other than that it's perfect
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Like the product but came damaged
Date:September 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Runnemede NJ
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The center ring on the cake was damaged but not beyond reparability.
And a flower was also damaged..
Hooray for hot glue!!!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just right for the purpose!
Date:August 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Troy, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This card box is quite large and does look like a cake from a distance. A flower and 2 of the "jewels" had fallen off, but a few dabs of hot glue quickly fixed that. It is made of thick cardboard and is fairly sturdy. We decided to use the box "as is" for the wedding shower and are redecorating it in wedding colors for the wedding. I recommend it for the price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, easy to personalize the decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-25 T19:13:48.397-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_985, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.