Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
34 of 37(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
34 of 37(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
34 of 37(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not great quality
Date:January 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was disappointed with this purchase. It looks cute and I like the idea of it. But the quality seemed poor. It also seemed like someone had taped it together and taken off the tape. I am very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:December 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond,VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for my daughters wedding and I was very happy with this purchase. It came very fast and once I opened it I was very delighted with the product. It was bigger than I thought but that was a plus. I would have given it five stars but I had to glue on two gems that came off in the box. It was not a big deal though. I would buy this product again. Thanks Oriental Trading.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: two gems were off
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Item as described but poor shipping technique
Date:November 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Upstate NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Item was shipped in a large, thin cardboard box which allowed it to be crushed in transit. Fortunately, a bit of white glue and clear shipping tape made for a reasonable repair.
Otherwise, this wedding envelope holder allowed for a bit of additional decoration for a nice presentation.
I would rate the overall construction as mediocre but sufficient for one-time use...
Cons: poor shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:October 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When the wishing well came it was broken, but it was still nice. I just glued it back together myself.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great alternative to a plain card box.
Date:September 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
One of the layers came apart upon arrival, but a little hot glue put it back together. The size is nice and big so it should hold a lot of envelopes. As for the outside decor it is very plain so I recommend jazzing it up with your own personal touches. My wedding colors are turquoise & silver so this is what I did with mine...
Pros: make it as unique as you can
Cons: smudges & dents easily
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty box
Date:July 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Broomfield, CO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The card holder box is pretty decent. One of the flowers from the cake had fallen off and was laying in the bottom of the box, and the cardboard rings that go around the layers were kind of hard to push in, but overall a nice product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love it!!!
Date:July 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Omg!!! When I received it and took it out of the box and put it together I was very surprised. It looks just like a real wedding cake!!! Lol I can't wait to use it in September.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks like a real cake in photos
Date:May 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this product to use on the cover of a book that I am writing. I removed the fru-fru white tulle and replaced it with black and white ribbon near the top of each tier. It looks perfect.
My daughter is getting married in the fall, and I plan to change the ribbon so it's in her colors and reuse it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-23 T10:16:10.697-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_985, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.