Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
65 of 74(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
65 of 74(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
65 of 74(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute!
Date:April 22, 2012
Customer avatar
KHoffmann16
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the concept of this box!! I love it & think it is too adorable!! The layers come apart for easy storage, & assembly was a breeze! I would definitely recommend to a friend
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't Wait To Use It!
Date:April 15, 2011
Customer avatar
lildancer
Location:Fort Wayne, IN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered this for my upcoming wedding and I can't believe how big it is. A lot larger and more sturdy than I expected. One of the tiers came off, but was easily fixed with clear packing tape on the inside. It does come looking a bit "cheap", but I quickly dressed it up by adding my wedding colors to it and of course a little bling. :) It looks great now and I can't wait to use it at the wedding. This is definitely the best price around for a custom card box if you plan on adding a little bit to make it your own.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wedding cake box
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
mamaMia210
Location:san antonio, texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product is great. Its actually a really good size and very sturdy. Very different compared to most gift card boxes at weddings. We added our own touches and its looks fabulous. Can't wait till my wedding day in November so my guests can see it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product!
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Partyplanner112
Location:Brooklyn ny
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very functional and easy to dress up! A good buy!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was a very good purchase
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Randi
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was very happy with my purchase the only thing wrong was a few of the bling came off and one flower in shipment but nothing a little glue couldn't fix I think it's going to look great.
Pros: great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best wedding envelope box!!
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Texasgirl123
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The box is great! It's different than your average envelope box, sturdy and already practically assembled for you. You can add more embellishments to jazz it up even more!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: there is none!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Attractive card holder
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
vbsjunkie777
Location:Marion, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I decorated this box both for my parents 50th anniversary and my daughters wedding. I just changed out the topper and it worked for both. I spent a total of $50 for both. I think I can use this for other occasions as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for my bridal shower
Date:March 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Carey
Location:Bowie, MD
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I decorated mine with flowers and ribbon. It looks so cute. Will be on display at my shower. A great theme related decoration!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.