Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
49 of 54(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
49 of 54(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
49 of 54(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bling Bling
Date:April 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Mlomccoy
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these napkin rings with the intent to use them for my daughter's wedding shower. But when they arrived, I happen to have a sample napkin and overall lay for the tables at the reception, and oh my!! how beautiful it looked and tied in perfectly with her bling bling wedding theme. I will be ordering more and using them for the wedding reception instead, and for the price you can beat it....it's a great buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Surprised by the quality!
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Soranna
Location:Danville,ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought these would be plastic, but the ring is metal! Loved them!! Everyone took one home even though they weren't the actual favor.... Great for princess parties too!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great to decorate with
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Bagish
Location:St. Louis
Loved using these to decorate! Tied some to a bow on their gift, used them to decorate the cake, and for on the table. Cute idea that worked well at my party!
Pros: quality, flexibility for decorating
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
PamelaH
Location:TX
Awesome napkin rings for my daughter's engagement party. Everyone loved them. I would definitely recommend them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Dazzling Diamonds!
Date:July 15, 2012
Customer avatar
diamondlove
Location:Bakersfield, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these for my daughter's bridal shower. They were the starting point and the rest of the decor was a breeze! Also purchased the diamond confetti to add more sparkle to the tables. They were a hit! No complaints whatsoever!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute Idea
Date:May 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Louisville, KY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased the napkin rings for a Hollywood Bridal Shower as well as the key chains. Everyone loved them and asked to take them home with them. It really was a cute idea!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:April 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Vionessp
Location:Florence, KY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought one bag of these since some of the reviews made me skeptical, but I plan to purchase a lot more. I did not receive any loose stones like some of the other reviews said. There was a lot of glue on two of the prongs, but easily hidden if you turn it around. These are adorable and will fit perfectly with all of the other bling at my reception. I want these everywhere!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 20, 2011
Customer avatar
msjazzy
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am using these for my February wedding and I can't wait! These napkin rings will be a great addition to my reception. There were a few that arrived with the diamond part of the ring detached but I called customer service and they immediately sent out some more for me. I will definetly make more purchases, very satisfied
Pros: great buy
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.