Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
32 of 36(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
32 of 36(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
32 of 36(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bling Bling
Date:April 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Mlomccoy
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these napkin rings with the intent to use them for my daughter's wedding shower. But when they arrived, I happen to have a sample napkin and overall lay for the tables at the reception, and oh my!! how beautiful it looked and tied in perfectly with her bling bling wedding theme. I will be ordering more and using them for the wedding reception instead, and for the price you can beat it....it's a great buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better quality than expected
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Deebutterflies
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for an engagement party and was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the napkin rings.
Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of my best purchases ever
Date:September 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Eventchic
These were used for place settings at a kids table for a wedding I just did. I only needed 12 and the cost was reasonable for that many but the overall appearance of the table once it was set was priceless and the look on every little girls face when they saw these giant "diamond" rings was precious! So happy I found them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal and Pretty Too
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanp
Location:Orange, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so happy we purchased the Diamond Ring Napkin Rings for my daughters shower. Everyone loved them. They were a very good quality and a great price. A must have for a shower or wedding.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:May 1, 2014
Customer avatar
kozee
Location:Prescott AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Diamond Napkin Rings
This was purchased for my granddaughters wedding in June and my 50th anniversary. very pretty and I was well pleased .
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Surprised by the quality!
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Soranna
Location:Danville,ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought these would be plastic, but the ring is metal! Loved them!! Everyone took one home even though they weren't the actual favor.... Great for princess parties too!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great to decorate with
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Bagish
Location:St. Louis
Loved using these to decorate! Tied some to a bow on their gift, used them to decorate the cake, and for on the table. Cute idea that worked well at my party!
Pros: quality, flexibility for decorating
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
PamelaH
Location:TX
Awesome napkin rings for my daughter's engagement party. Everyone loved them. I would definitely recommend them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.