Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Far Exceeded Expectations
Date:February 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:lakewood ranch, fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased these for a women's golf tournament and used them as napkin rings. We were concerned that they would not be large enough or as glitzy as we wanted. We were shocked at the quality! The diamond is HUGE and provides such a WOW factor on a table setting! If you are looking for a happy and divaish look, you have found your item.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big wow factor
Date:May 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
These napkin rings made the place settings for my daughter's Bridal Shower. Everyone wanted to know where I got them. Worth every penny!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bridal Shower Bling!
Date:April 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Jersey shore, Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughters bridal shower. They looked awesome. Ring size was perfect to get a cloth napkin in and the diamond was big. Everyone loved them! Not many guests left their ring behind...they took them home. I ordered several packages and all but one ring was in perfect shape. One ring was missing the diamond. I wouldn't hesitate buying these again!
Pros: quality, attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small size is disappoonting
Date:December 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, ga
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Napkin rings are well made and solid not flimsy. Size is really small compared to a normal napkin ring. I am keeping them, but the ring part is probably 1/2 the size of a normal napkin ring.
Pros: well made
Cons: really small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for a bridal shower! Looked beautiful on the table! Guests liked them so much... they each took them home!
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for bridal shower! Made the tablescape pop! Guests liked them so much... they took them home'
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stunning accessory for a place setting
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Made my place setting for the bridal shower the talk of the party!! Loved them!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to bridal shower
Date:May 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stunning look. Gorgeous by candlelight. Stunning look to the "diamond".
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed. Two of them were broken.
Date:February 4, 2016
Customer avatar
I was disappointed because two of the napkin rings were broken. We were counting on every one for the bridal shower. Wouldn't buy them again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-07-25 T11:55:01.077-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_968, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.