Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
they look great
Date:March 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Likybug
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Using these for a ladies luncheon....they should add a sparkle to the table
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful rings
Date:March 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FutureWilliams
I can't wait to use these for my reception. people are already talking about taking them home.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:January 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Lisaloveme
Location:DC
I really like
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Added Beauty To The Reception
Date:January 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Beachbum1
Location:Northern Kentucky
These were a hit at the reception. The tables covered with white floor length table clothes, pink cloth napkins with the Diamond napkin ring looked awesome at the reception.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better quality than expected
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Deebutterflies
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for an engagement party and was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the napkin rings.
Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of my best purchases ever
Date:September 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Eventchic
These were used for place settings at a kids table for a wedding I just did. I only needed 12 and the cost was reasonable for that many but the overall appearance of the table once it was set was priceless and the look on every little girls face when they saw these giant "diamond" rings was precious! So happy I found them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal and Pretty Too
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanp
Location:Orange, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so happy we purchased the Diamond Ring Napkin Rings for my daughters shower. Everyone loved them. They were a very good quality and a great price. A must have for a shower or wedding.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:May 1, 2014
Customer avatar
kozee
Location:Prescott AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Diamond Napkin Rings
This was purchased for my granddaughters wedding in June and my 50th anniversary. very pretty and I was well pleased .
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-25T06:21:20.854-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_968, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.