Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
32 of 36(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
32 of 36(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
32 of 36(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bling Bling
Date:April 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Mlomccoy
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these napkin rings with the intent to use them for my daughter's wedding shower. But when they arrived, I happen to have a sample napkin and overall lay for the tables at the reception, and oh my!! how beautiful it looked and tied in perfectly with her bling bling wedding theme. I will be ordering more and using them for the wedding reception instead, and for the price you can beat it....it's a great buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal and Pretty Too
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanp
Location:Orange, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so happy we purchased the Diamond Ring Napkin Rings for my daughters shower. Everyone loved them. They were a very good quality and a great price. A must have for a shower or wedding.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:May 1, 2014
Customer avatar
kozee
Location:Prescott AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Diamond Napkin Rings
This was purchased for my granddaughters wedding in June and my 50th anniversary. very pretty and I was well pleased .
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Surprised by the quality!
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Soranna
Location:Danville,ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought these would be plastic, but the ring is metal! Loved them!! Everyone took one home even though they weren't the actual favor.... Great for princess parties too!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great to decorate with
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Bagish
Location:St. Louis
Loved using these to decorate! Tied some to a bow on their gift, used them to decorate the cake, and for on the table. Cute idea that worked well at my party!
Pros: quality, flexibility for decorating
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
PamelaH
Location:TX
Awesome napkin rings for my daughter's engagement party. Everyone loved them. I would definitely recommend them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Dazzling Diamonds!
Date:July 15, 2012
Customer avatar
diamondlove
Location:Bakersfield, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these for my daughter's bridal shower. They were the starting point and the rest of the decor was a breeze! Also purchased the diamond confetti to add more sparkle to the tables. They were a hit! No complaints whatsoever!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute Idea
Date:May 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Louisville, KY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased the napkin rings for a Hollywood Bridal Shower as well as the key chains. Everyone loved them and asked to take them home with them. It really was a cute idea!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.