Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Value
Date:May 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Metro Atlanta
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just as advertised. Nice plastic tablecloth I hope to use to celebrate my 5th year Cancerversary!!
Pros: nice print ^ color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great and Inexpensive!
Date:October 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used this tablecloth for a special fund raising event for breast cancer research. I was pleased with the quality, color, and cost.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:April 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was surprised at the quality of this table cover when I received it. It wasn't as thin as I expected it to be and the design print was clear and colors were vibrant.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They where perfect
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New Oxford, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They made my tables look great,
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a excellent purchase!
Date:November 3, 2011
Customer avatar
This is an excellent purchase! The quality is great and it is really a nice cute table cloth. I was very pleased.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice for the cause
Date:August 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These tablecloths were nice for the benefit we were having. They are kind of thin, but this was for a cancer benefit and were nice on the entry way table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value for the money
Date:March 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Loris, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality for the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good presentation
Date:February 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As a presenter, my tablecloth was very attractive, yet a little short for the table they supplied me with. However, I liked the quality, not a flimsy plastic but can be reusable too. Nice selection!!
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-30T17:29:44.154-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_956, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.