Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Eh ok.
Date:February 3, 2015
Customer avatar
AlexDudley
Location:Norman, ok
I wanted a simple gift for my mil and my mom. They are cute, however both boxes came damaged and wil have to be repackaged. Even if it weren't damaged I would have switched out the boxes, they looked kinda cheap. It would look cute in a little Baggie or little box with tissue paper. Overall good product excluding the packaging.
Pros: good gift
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mother Handerchief
Date:March 22, 2014
Customer avatar
AngelSFL
Location:Coral Springs, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice quality, looks better in person than the picture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Served it's purpose
Date:March 9, 2014
Customer avatar
sullivanwife
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Look cheap but you can make it look better by repacking it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice simple gift
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
stagg2014
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for both mothers since they like simple, sentimental gifts. I think its a good quality for the price and it makes an excellent gift. It comes boxed, so I just wrapped it. It was so easy.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cheap but ok
Date:September 14, 2011
Customer avatar
CHCJ
Location:Kansas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these looking for a cheap but ok gift for our mothers. These are ok just need repackaged. They are a little thin but others I looked at that cost a lot more were just as thin. These will work just fine.
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute gift!
Date:April 13, 2011
Customer avatar
BriDet0bE
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I loved the gift! I will definitely re-package the handkerchief, but the gift itself was very cute and I know my mother with love it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
You Get What You Pay For
Date:March 3, 2011
Customer avatar
dumdumdeedum
Location:Michigan
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
As the subject states, you get what you pay for. They seem cheap and poorly put together. I am thinking about looking for another gift for my mothers so I don't have to give them these.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not expected
Date:January 27, 2011
Customer avatar
jennifer93612
Location:California
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I had ordered a diffrent item, but due to they were lost in the mail I recieved these instead. The qty is good. The packaging looks cheap. So prier to giving these as gifts will have to repackage them in a nice box.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-22T15:38:10.321-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_905, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.