Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:August 23, 2011
Customer avatar
minimi
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This aisle runner is wonderful. The pattern is very elegant.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just as expected...Very Happy
Date:May 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Ren612
Location:Visalia, ca.
Ordered this aisle runner over others mostly because of the price. 100 ft is exactly what we needed and I didn't like the corny two hearts. It's elegent and the roses are very small so from far away you will see the texture of the runner (as opposed to having a pattern free one) but you have to be close to see the actual roses. It's simple and elegent. Will follow up on this review once I walk down it to see how it holds up.
Pros: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not good for outdoor ceremony
Date:October 4, 2010
Customer avatar
LitlRitch
Location:Camarillo, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We were going to make a runway for the bride to walk down at a mountain top site. What we didn't take into consideration was how light the runner was. It blew every which way with the wind and we ending up not using it at all. I do not suggest using it outdoors.
If you are using it inside, it would be perfect for places other than a church. I think it looked a little cheap and was only wide enough for one person to walk down on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
worked great
Date:October 8, 2009
Customer avatar
orin
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had a small problem when ordering but these guys are great for helping work thinkgs out. The runner was beautiful and worked great for outside and high heels. Deffently better looking in person than on the pics.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great purchase for price
Date:June 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Mother Of The Bride
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved it, very elegant. Will have to be sure it stays in place. My daughters wedding is in September outdoors, but worth the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Lace
Date:March 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Ann
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfied
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Aisle Runner
Date:March 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Elean525
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this for my 2/1/08 wedding in the botanical gardens and it was absolutely gorgeous! I had many complliments and with the runner being so long...compared to others priced much higher, I have passed the remaining unrolled runner on to another bride! Highly recommend!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:January 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Nett
I shopped around and this was the best and the price was better than the others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.