Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are adorable!
Date:October 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
I ordered these bells as favors. I made little personalized "Thank You" cards and put them in the hearts. They're perfect!! The guests can ring the little bells for us to kiss (as we are using plastic tableware). They don't ring loud, but when enough are rung at once....we'll hear them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Inexpensive and great find
Date:May 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Berlin, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So inexpensive and beautiful.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Wedding Bell favor
Date:November 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chesterfield, MI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very unhappy with the quality of the product. For being a wedding bell that the guests could ring, the bell makes a super faint ring, which is not what the secondary purpose is for.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Silvertone Wedding Two Hearts Bell Place Card Holders let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding Bells Ring
Date:August 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
The Wedding Bells actually ring, not too loud, and I think that's perfect! They are beautifully made, and will be something different than the original name card at the table. I cannot wait to use these at my wedding! The only surprise I got was that it does not come with the cards, and Oriental Trading doesn't sell card so I had to go find elsewhere.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice addition to the wedding table.
Date:June 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These little bells were just the right size for a place card holder. The ribbons needed re-tying but otherwise they looked very nice.
Pros: good value.
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Sloppy ribbon bells
Date:May 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:IN
These bells are average in quality. The ribbons tied to them when they arrived were an absolute mess! I had to remove the ribbon and add new ribbon. The bells are made rather cheap and don't ring very loud. They will serve their purpose though and we will use them.
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and perfect!
Date:February 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These will be perfect cardholders for my wedding! Price was just right and delivery time was amazing! Got them 2 days after i placed delivery. I ordered them twice because I decided I needed more and both times i got them in 2 days. Very happy with product :)
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bells without a true tone
Date:May 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I would recommend these small bells for decor, but I also needed a sound. The sound these bells emitt is very dull and "plastic" sounding. I had anticipated a bit more of a metallic sound. Having said that, I feel it is also fair to say I will not return them as we have 80 folks coming for the wedding these will be used at, and we are hoping the sound of all of us combined may sound ok. But I would not buy them again.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T03:45:39.219-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_844, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.