Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Find
Date:November 5, 2010
Customer avatar
LateBloomer
Location:Lenexa, KS
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These will work perfectly to hold cards on the buffet table stating what the dish is. I may also use them to hold the table numbers - my centerpiece is low and do not want to use a tall table number holder.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute
Date:April 8, 2015
Customer avatar
MrsJag
Location:NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to hold my wedding reception place cards. They are very shiny, the bows are cute, and they jingle just enough. Looking forward to using them this summer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but small
Date:December 6, 2014
Customer avatar
GirlScoutsLeader
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice but they are too small for a table setting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price for the sparkle!
Date:November 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Debs2014
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price, just enough for the placecards to shine!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item!
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
umlr005
Location:Crookston, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We are doing $1 lottery scratch off tickets for our wedding favors so I purchased these to hold the scratch off (which will be in a glassine envelope) to keep the tickets off the table and avoid them getting mixed in with trash and thrown away! Cute, little bells, added bonus is they're actual real, working, functioning bells! :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for the money
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MJGilly
Location:Boston MA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased these for my own wedding as place card holders. The bells could have rung a little louder but really, they are the perfect size and look great with additional ribbon!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised by this product!
Date:February 3, 2014
Customer avatar
BowlerDi
Location:Ledgewood, NJ
I was pleasantly surprised by this product! A great value and they were individually wrapped! My placecards are going to look awesome in these. I saw these on other sites for much more money, I am very happy with these!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality
Date:June 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Jax1
Location:Indianapolis, IN
I read the reviews & was a little hesitant due to people saying they had issues w/not hearing the bells, the rust inside the bells, the inside falling out and ribbons being and issue. I decided to try them knowing OTC is good about returns if something isn't satisfactory. I ordered 7dz for my wedding coming up Nov 2012. I personally checked each one and not only can I hear them ring loud and clear but I was able to get each one open enough to slide in the place card. I did notice some rust in quite a few of them but unless someone's looking inside the bell, they won't see it. The outside's beautful and I would highly recommend this product.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: some had rust in them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-21T06:37:21.814-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_844, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.