Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
41 of 45(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
41 of 45(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
41 of 45(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Find
Date:November 5, 2010
Customer avatar
LateBloomer
Location:Lenexa, KS
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These will work perfectly to hold cards on the buffet table stating what the dish is. I may also use them to hold the table numbers - my centerpiece is low and do not want to use a tall table number holder.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for the money
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MJGilly
Location:Boston MA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased these for my own wedding as place card holders. The bells could have rung a little louder but really, they are the perfect size and look great with additional ribbon!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised by this product!
Date:February 3, 2014
Customer avatar
BowlerDi
Location:Ledgewood, NJ
I was pleasantly surprised by this product! A great value and they were individually wrapped! My placecards are going to look awesome in these. I saw these on other sites for much more money, I am very happy with these!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality
Date:June 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Jax1
Location:Indianapolis, IN
I read the reviews & was a little hesitant due to people saying they had issues w/not hearing the bells, the rust inside the bells, the inside falling out and ribbons being and issue. I decided to try them knowing OTC is good about returns if something isn't satisfactory. I ordered 7dz for my wedding coming up Nov 2012. I personally checked each one and not only can I hear them ring loud and clear but I was able to get each one open enough to slide in the place card. I did notice some rust in quite a few of them but unless someone's looking inside the bell, they won't see it. The outside's beautful and I would highly recommend this product.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: some had rust in them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:September 7, 2011
Customer avatar
McKrafty
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered 14 dozen of these little bells for my wedding reception to use as placecard holders/favors. They are cute and elegant. They are small... the bell itself is perhaps slightly larger than a thimble. I didn't have a problem with any of the two heart handles being stuck together, so putting place cards in shouldn't be an issue. As mentioned in other reviews, the ribbon is bent and rumpled, and I will replace it with ribbon in my wedding colors. You should definitely check the finish and handle on all of your bells when you receive them so OTC can send you replacements for any damaged ones. Some of the clappers will fall out, but they are easy to put back in. The biggest problem we had was with the two heart handles; we found about 2 dozen that had a loose or broken handle. The finish was good on most of the bells, only a few had rough surfaces. I would definitely recommend these to anyone, especially if you can't spend much money on favors. The quality is about what you would expect for something you get for 50 cents. The bells are actually louder than I thought they would be. They may be harder to hear individually once music is playing and people are talking, but if people join in, they shouldn't be hard to hear. I especially liked these because we are using a two hearts theme at our reception. It's also nice that you can use them as picture, recipe, or card holders, or for anything else you might think of.
Pros: dual function, theme, price, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
we LOVE them
Date:July 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Ddarling
Location:Powell WY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great, can't wait to use them on our special day!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very disappointed!
Date:May 9, 2011
Customer avatar
TrishaW
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was really excited to have found affordable bell name card holders, but when I received them, I was less then pleased. All of them were scratched up with paint missing all over the place. I couldn't possibly use them, so because of their poor quality, I returned them. Very disappointing.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful bells with a lovely ring!
Date:March 27, 2011
Customer avatar
TanyasAura
Location:Charleston, South Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm using these place card holders with matching ribbon and cards. These are good quality with a nice weight and ring to them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.