Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Find
Date:November 5, 2010
Customer avatar
LateBloomer
Location:Lenexa, KS
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These will work perfectly to hold cards on the buffet table stating what the dish is. I may also use them to hold the table numbers - my centerpiece is low and do not want to use a tall table number holder.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bells without a true tone
Date:May 6, 2015
Customer avatar
12xmom
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I would recommend these small bells for decor, but I also needed a sound. The sound these bells emitt is very dull and "plastic" sounding. I had anticipated a bit more of a metallic sound. Having said that, I feel it is also fair to say I will not return them as we have 80 folks coming for the wedding these will be used at, and we are hoping the sound of all of us combined may sound ok. But I would not buy them again.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
No problems with these! Great value.
Date:May 4, 2015
Customer avatar
HappyLifeOmaha
Location:Omaha
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just received my order of 120 of these. They were each individually wrapped and then packaged by the dozen. I had no rust anywhere, and they hold the place cards sturdy. The ribbon is a bit crunched up, but you could just remove it if this bothers you. The bell ring is dainty, but with 120 of them ringing at once, I'm sure the groom will kiss the bride! I am pleased with my purchase!
Pros: quality, Assembly, functional
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute
Date:April 8, 2015
Customer avatar
MrsJag
Location:NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to hold my wedding reception place cards. They are very shiny, the bows are cute, and they jingle just enough. Looking forward to using them this summer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but small
Date:December 6, 2014
Customer avatar
GirlScoutsLeader
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice but they are too small for a table setting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price for the sparkle!
Date:November 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Debs2014
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price, just enough for the placecards to shine!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item!
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
umlr005
Location:Crookston, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We are doing $1 lottery scratch off tickets for our wedding favors so I purchased these to hold the scratch off (which will be in a glassine envelope) to keep the tickets off the table and avoid them getting mixed in with trash and thrown away! Cute, little bells, added bonus is they're actual real, working, functioning bells! :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for the money
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MJGilly
Location:Boston MA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased these for my own wedding as place card holders. The bells could have rung a little louder but really, they are the perfect size and look great with additional ribbon!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-01T04:45:40.783-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_844, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.